Pediatric Dental Group of New York

Dentist

88 Broad St.

Glens Falls, NY 12801-4382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
😁
Great assistants great dentist quick and clean professional
T
2 days ago
Completely Satisfied
Professional, thorough service. Great communication from friendly staff.
J
4 days ago
Extremely patient, kid friendly employees !
Dental hygienist & x-ray tech did a great job remaining patient with our fussy little one. Great place !
B
1 week ago
Visit
The visit was great you guys are amazing and i appreciate everything you do to make my boys feel comfortable. The only issue i had was 10 last night Oryion lost the cap to his tooth it came right out
J
1 week ago
Perfect service
Perfect service as always been taking my kids there forever now
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!!
My son had his first filling ever for his teeth. He was not happy about it at all. They walked me through the procedure but doing anything and asked if I had any questions. the dentist worked quickly and efficiently on my sons teeth. My son was screaming practically the entire time and the dentist and the staff never once looked annoyed or angry at my son. instead they kept telling him that he was doing great. I'm so happy with how the situation was handled. You have to be really patient to work with children and everyone I met today was so patient and nice with my son. I even scheduled a 6 month check up for him and his younger brother. Very happy with the service provided today.
S
2 weeks ago
Super friendly
Always great with my daughter super friendly
N
2 weeks ago
Such a amazing experience for my 18 month olds first visit. They are all very inviting and make it a very comfortable experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service
The facility is immaculate. The staff is friendly and catered to my children's needs. We had an excellent experience and look forward to returning in 6 months for our next check-up.
J
3 weeks ago
The best dental office for kids in upstate NY
Amazing place from check in to check out. When they have Saturday hours and you can bring all 4 kids at the same time; win win! My kids love the friendly environment from the Disney moves to the beautiful paintings on the walls. They can't wait to return in 6 months :)