Pediatric Dental Group of New York

Dentist

88 Broad St.

Glens Falls, NY 12801-4382

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
Great Experience
Making an appointment is always easy. Staff is friendly. My 3 year old is always at ease. We were in and out.
S
2 days ago
Wonderful experience each time!
I love that the staff is so comforting towards the children. This can be so scary for young kids and each and everyone of the staff make this a fun experience for them! They are always on time we do not wait past our appointment time! When you have little ones you can appreciate that!!
J
3 days ago
Excellent quality
I love how they comfort little kids. Explaining everything as they go and almost turning the experience into a game to put them at ease.
A
3 days ago
Even though it's a couple hour drive for us I wouldn't bring my kids anywhere else. Very kid friendly and the staff and dentist so overly nice and attentive to kids needs! Beyond satisfied!
B
5 days ago
Very professional and pleasant experience
Office staff is always very friendly, and it is easy to schedule both of my children together. The dentists are great and communicate well and answer any questions or concerns regarding any issues or treatment plans.
A
6 days ago
Great experience for my daughter after some bad ones elsewhere.
The staff is amazing with children. My daughter was completely calm when she was so nervous before we got there because of previous bad experience.
A
1 week ago
great service
very professional and friendly.
K
1 week ago
Another GREAT Experience!!
This is the 3rd time my son has had a tooth pulled by Dr. Sani... my 11 year old even does it without laughing gas because of how calm and relaxed the environment, the staff and Dr. Sani are. We also go for regular cleanings and can say enough about Pediatric Dentistry!
K
1 week ago
Excellent!
J
1 week ago
Professional and caring staff!
The past year has been a struggle to find a dentist to treat my son with severe dental anxiety, but this practice accommodated to my sons needs and we are so greatful! Dr. Danny and his staff were great!