Pediatric Dental Group of New York

Dentist

88 Broad St.

Glens Falls, NY 12801-4382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
very friendly staff,a+++ service
M
3 days ago
Great staff and care
Your staff (hygienist and doctor) were great with my little guy. He's not the greatest about having things done in his mouth and both girls were patient and understanding. I love this office and am so glad that we were referred to you!
M
4 days ago
Fun place, nice staff
I was very impressed with how warm and friendly everyone was. My kiddo is a new patient and even as nervous as he was, they made him as comfortable as possible. I am very happy we picked this dental office!
B
7 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentists!
I’m always impressed with the level of care and professionalism! Highly recommend!!
K
7 days ago
Excellent visit, great for young kids
Both my boys had a great experience with their cleanings. They had their first X-rays and it went great. They both felt comfortable and were happy to be there. I highly recommend taking your children here.
D
1 week ago
Never have a problem when we come in. Always friendly curious service of all staff members.
R
1 week ago
Great for young kids
My daughter recently had to have a procedure that would usually be terrifying for a young child. Pediatric dental group of New York made the whole experience so easy and quick. The doctor was great and made it fun and not scary at all. My daughter never even knew she had a injection of lidocaine. The doctor also explained everything he was doing to the child before he did it and how it would feel. I think this was helpful to make it not as scary. Would highly recommend!!!
M
1 week ago
Appointment Review
Both if my son's had a great experience with their most recent visit. The staff were all very warm and positive and helped them through their apprehention of going to the dentist. They took their fears into consideration and adjusted the cleaning to help him through it. We are very pleased with the quality of care and the staff at this facility!
T
2 weeks ago
"Can we go back"
"Can we go back". Did you ever think you would here this, after your just left the Dentist. This is what I heard today after we left the Albany office. Our experience was wonderful. The staff, the facility, just a great place to be. We are excited about our Dental future.
A
2 weeks ago
Warm and Positive Enviorment
Our family has had poor Dental experience in the past, but today we meet people who allow us to look forward.The atmosphere is the most comfortable we have ever been in and the service is like no other. The waiting area is the coolest place, even the exam area will make your child feel comfortable. From the Receptionist, Hygienist, and Doctor all of the staff is genuinely nice and knowledgeable. I know given the opportunity this facility would exceed your dental experience. It is wonderful to visit a place you know cares about your child's smile. Thank you to all of the fantastic staff.