Pediatric Dental Group of New York

Dentist

88 Broad St.

Glens Falls, NY 12801-4382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
5 days ago
Fast,friendly and efficient
The staff there were amazingly friendly and comforting to my son as well as my wife and I during both visits and to top it off my son never complained about any pain during or after his visit.
K
7 days ago
Absolutely Amazing!
My daughter had to be sedated today for 3 fillings and a crown but unfortunately the crown did not take place. Her cavity progressed to much and it had to be pulled. This was her first time ever being sedated and it was a very calm and relaxing experience for her and I both! All the staff we incountered where caring, kind, relaxed, happy and just plan amazing. Thank you! Thank you to everyone at pediatric dental group for making this experience so easy and calming!
M
7 days ago
very professional and friendly
Every time we go they put my son at ease and make the visit enjoyable. The staff is awesome and the friendliest.
K
2 weeks ago
I always have a great experience. They tell us everything that is happening.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and Very Friendly
I have a Crazy Rambunctious 2 1/2 Year Old and They did such an amazing job with him he didn't cry once he got his cleaning and left with a Smile and a Balloon! Such great Customer Service and BEAUTIFUL Office lots of colorful walls and animals and objects to keep little ones intrigued! Definitely Recommend! Thanks for a great First Dental Experience for my little boy
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
It was my daughters first time at the aderondak pediatrics and she had the biggest smile after her appointment I’m very happy with the staff as they all were very nice and helpful
R
2 weeks ago
On time/Great service
Love getting the email reminders so that we don't miss an appointment.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit - as alway
The visit went well and expeditiously. We very much appreciate the email reminders. The staff is courteous and professional. Thank you for many years of service. We highly recommend this office!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was great with my son and little girl
D
3 weeks ago
Quick appointment and Kind staff
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Dr. Sani was amazing with my son. My son went in for a cleaning and upon exam was found to have a cavity and Dr. Sani did the filling while we were there. I highly recommend this dental office.