Pediatric Dental Group of New York

Dentist

88 Broad St.

Glens Falls, NY 12801-4382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Puts kids at ease
The office staff does a great job addressing the anxiety kids face when visiting the dentist and work to make it a positive experience for them.
T
5 days ago
Professional friendly staff
I love coming to this group. They make you feel comfortable and let you know everything they are doing from start to finish ☺️☺️
K
1 week ago
Fantastic staff
The staff that treated my children today (Emma Magnuson & Christian Caputo) were fantastic! Couldn’t be happier with how patient and kind they were.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing Staff & Quality Care
My kids love coming here. Everyone is very polite & friendly. The staff explain everything to my children & make them feel as comfortable as possible. I also love that both of my children can be seen at the same time.
M
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable staff. Made my kids feel comfortable and provided a thorough cleaning.
N
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Not only was the place such a cool environment for children, the staff were all outstanding! I want to thank everyone who took part in my 3 1/2 year olds day making it smooth and calm. Such a great experience!! Willing to drive 2 hours for these kind of moments for my children...Thank you
G
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and filling
The offices (Glens Falls and Colonie) are great and are very kid friendly with presentation and set up. The staff in both offices are amazing and very polite. They go out of their way to ensure each child has a great visit. Dr Sani is unbelievably friendly and very professional. I’d recommend either location to anyone
D
3 weeks ago
Awesome visit!
As always we LOVED our visit! Everyone is always so nice - kind and gentle. I only wish they took grown-up patients, :) because I would schedule my own appointment!! :)
E
4 weeks ago
The staff at your office is incredible. I am so glad I found your office. The service is the best I have ever experienced. THey make the child so at ease.
N
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing
I love bringing my children here and don’t mind driving hour and 20 minutes to do so this is the only dentist all 4 of my children have ever been to and will ever go to until they r adults