Pediatric Dental Group of New York

Dentist

88 Broad St.

Glens Falls, NY 12801-4382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 week ago
Great first experience!
My little one (1 1/2) had her first dentist appointment today! The staff was absolutely wonderful with her and her nervous mother! I couldn't have been more pleased with the facility, the staff, and the all around experience.
E
2 weeks ago
Good
C
2 weeks ago
it's a very pleasant place to attend,their time wait is very fast the staff is very alert and very communicated they're very good at making your children feel comfortable and at the same time they give the children's knowledge of what they are doing them.
N
3 weeks ago
Top Notch Service, beautiful and inviting place for children and extremely professional!!
I was blown away by this place!! The interior design is breath taking and so inviting for children - the photo booth!!! (Such a cool feature) They were fast and efficient!! The front desk was so friendly and helpful!! The entire staff was amazing!! I will be telling everyone about this place!! Thank you for providing my children and I with an excellent experience!!
T
4 weeks ago
First time coming to them. The staff was amazing and very kind to my son made sure he was calm and knew everything that was going on. Thank you so much!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great staff
the staff is amazing and helps with the crying babies
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Care
Upon entering your beautiful warm office we were greeted by an outstanding but busy receptionist, the care and concern for our 7 year old special needs son Wyatt were outstanding, the care and handling of our son Wyatt was beautiful to see and brought tears of happiness to both my wife and myself.Thank you for a very positive experience The Kent's.
S
1 month ago
Our Daughter's Oral Health Matters!
My wife and I drive nearly 4 hours to go to this dentist office because of the way that they treat their young customers. from the moment we check in until the moment we leave we know that all of our questions are going to be answered, our daughter is going to be made comfortable, and she's going to receive the best possible dental care in Upstate New York. We couldn't be happier with our decision to choose this dentist office as our own. thankfully some of our family members and friends with young children recommended them to us. They accept our insurance, they are super friendly, and they're amazing with children.
N
1 month ago
Very professional & friendly but long wait
The staff were very friendly. And after the check in, they all tried to expedite everything. Unfortunately they only had one person checking people in and she was apparently very far behind. Kept one parent at the counter filling out forms while we waited for 10 minutes & then when we got to the counter we waited some more while she put together several files that were sitting on her desk. We ended up being seen 30 minutes after our appointment time. Once we made it out of the reception/waiting area everything went wonderfully.
A
1 month ago
Patient, professional, and so kind.
I can not say enough good things about the staff today! We were taken in early and tended to right away. The woman who cleaned my daughters teeth was funny and so sweet. Once the cleaning was done my daughter turned into an absolute nightmare, and the woman doing the X-rays was a dream. She was so kind and patient and didn’t get flustered with the scene we caused. I’ll never be able to apologize sufficiently or thank her enough. The doctor was also very patient with my daughters drama, and so sweet to me, as I was visibly flustered. I’m beyond grateful for the grace we were shown and the level of professionalism that every single staff member showed. Thank it all so much!