Pediatric Dental Group of New York

Dentist

88 Broad St.

Glens Falls, NY 12801-4382

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
My daughter’s first visit
Today was my daughter’s first visit and she had a great experience. We didn’t wait long and the staff were very friendly and professional.
J
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
The kids love it there. They think everyone is so nice and they love the decor, balloons, and stickers.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
They are always very good with my daughter she has gone there her whole life
S
1 month ago
Child’s routine dental visit
Was very pleased. I’m usually slightly embarrassed and very anxious bringing my children to the dentist because I let them eat candy and we are not great in the flossing department. At no time did anyone in the staff make feel judged not only would I go back I am going back in February for additional services.
M
1 month ago
Everything was good.
T
1 month ago
Thankful
We brought my son there after having surgery somewhere else and he was having issues! So grateful for them just fitting us in and explaining everything so clearly! We love this office because they are kind and thorough! We have so much confidence in them. Thank you
K
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist around
Everything is kid friendly from the toy room, movies playing in all waiting rooms, life sized animals & objects on the walls, to the stuffed animals that you can brush their teeth while sitting in the chair. They give the kids dental supplies, stickers, pencils & a balloon whenever they’re done. The kids wear sunglasses for the bright lights & the dentist sings the alphabet & numbers, while looking at their teeth. I bring my 3 kids at the same which can be chaotic, especially with one that’s young & one with special needs. They handle it well & are friendly & reassuring. I can’t imagine a better dental office or dentists.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Children tend to be a little uneasy about the dentist office from my experience. Not my girls... They love going! It’s a very warm and inviting atmosphere where they make every patient feel like family. I couldn’t be happier with them! When your children find out they are going to the dentist and yell, “Yeah! I love the dentist!” You know you made a good choice in choosing the right people for the job! Every person you meet in this office is so nice from the front office to the dentist. They greet with you a genuine smile. We love them!
S
1 month ago
Dental care
The key word here is care. The Dr’s and Dental Hygenist’s are thorough and caring. They treat the children w respect and kindness. The office decor is very interesting and beautiful (it gives the kids something to look at). I travel over an hour just to get my grandson here. They are the best!
G
2 months ago
Exceptional care.
We have always had exceptional care at Dr. Sani office. We have a daughter with CF and he is always cautious about having other patients with CF in clinic at the same time. Great care from a great team of professionals.