Pediatric Dental Group of New York

Dentist

88 Broad St.

Glens Falls, NY 12801-4382

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 hours ago
Excellent with my daughter
Great team of folks. Made the experience positive for my three year old.
T
1 day ago
Just Love This Place!!
The staff always makes you feel welcome and communicates well with the children. I can’t say enough about how comfortable the atmosphere is! My kids look forward to going to the dentist!!
R
2 days ago
Best pediatric dentistry
We love this place, very friendly staff
K
3 days ago
Friendly
From the moment we arrived until our departure, the service was phenomenal. Everyone was extremely friendly and enthusiastic! We immediately felt welcomed. Looking forward to the next visit 😊
M
6 days ago
Quick, easy and professional
Even with two children visiting, they are highly organized and can do the visits in tandem. The staff is informative, professional, warm and welcoming.
M
6 days ago
Warm, welcoming and highly professional
From the moment you enter the building, your child’s dental visit is designed with their comfort in mind; they don’t miss a sing detail. The staff is always warm, welcoming, and informative. Highly organized, there is never a long wait for any procedures and Dr. Sani is immediately available for his examinations after the hygienist has completed cleanings. I wouldn’t consider taking my children any where else. We are so fortunate to have this sort of professionalism and attention to detail in our community.
F
1 week ago
Dr.Sani and the stuff are very friendly and nice, clean office I would recommend it to all my family and friends
T
2 weeks ago
Quick and Easy
This was our third appointment and it went very smooth. There was no wait, the hygienists, dentist and other staff were all friendly. All aspects of the appointment flowed together well, from teeth cleaning, xrays, and dentist checking their teeth. Environment is clean and spacious....have nothing but positive to report.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr Sani and his staff have always been great. thanks
K
2 weeks ago
Calm and Supportive
I recently brought my three year old in for a cavity filling. He was quite vocal during the procedure but the staff was calm and handled him beautifully. They repeatedly told him what a good boy he was and they checked on me throughout the whole thing. This is a great office for kids and moms!