Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

601 N Saint Joseph Ave

Hastings, NE 68902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Have always been good with my kids and have done excellent work on their teeth
A
4 days ago
Great Experience!
I love how they took the time to explain to my kids what they will be doing to their teeth to make them feel more comfortable.
B
5 days ago
Friendly, Professional, Compassionate
My 6 year old daughter had to have four teeth pulled. The staff got her in before school started on short notice. The day of the appointment everyone was so friendly and compassionate. The office is very modern and clean and everyone was friendly and professional. The dentist who did the procedure was so kind and explained what they did and how to care for her after the procedure in a very calm and comforting way.
C
6 days ago
In with a smile out with a smile
I still remember my son's first trip to the dentist. He was nervous walking up to the office, then once inside the kid friendly atmosphere relieved him of worry. Then when the dental hygienist came and asked for him, she greeted him with such a smile that he went on back with a smile. After being reclined to watch a movie, a puppet show, Lego's, and a goody bag, he came back to the waiting room with a smile.
M
6 days ago
They did an amazing job with my son for his first visit to the dentist. They were also very informative.
N
6 days ago
My daughter’s dentist appointment
My daughter’s dentist appointment went good I think. I’m really glad that her teeth will look better.
A
1 week ago
Awesome dental place
Absolutely loved our visit my daughter was very happy and excited to be there. Was very impressed with how everyone was so nice! Great place to be able to take a child who was scared of the dentist and now excited to go back to see this dentist. Thank you all for making her appointment great!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and super friendly
Our first appointment was amazing they were all so helpful and supportive. They talked everything throughly and put me at ease.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome practice! The staff and Doctors are AWESOME!! They are patient caring and very knowledgeable! Always the best experience for my children. I highly recommended this place to anyone that has children. My oldest was afraid of the dentist but after going here he now wants to go!
A
3 weeks ago
Great appointment, friendly
Had a great first time experience, my son 4 years old did great as they explained everything to him going on and also explained everything to me! Very friendly staff!