Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

601 N Saint Joseph Ave

Hastings, NE 68902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Wonderful
My children visit Dr. Holly Portwood and they absoulety love her and her assistants. Yesterday 8/17/17 my oldest had a visit to fix a cavity. Dr. Portwood and Whitney were absoulety wonderful with explaining everything and taking away his worries about what was going to happen. Thank you for all the great love and happiness that the staff show as my kids are their own.
K
1 week ago
My kids, ages 4, 3, and 1 all love going to the dentist! My daughter woke up the day of her appointment and asked "Mom, is today when we get our teeth checked? I hope so, because I CAN'T wait to go!" The staff are all so knowledgeable and helpful. They do a great job of taking the kids back on their own and making them feel comfortable. Even though my children are very young, they go back on their own without hesitation. We will always take our kids to this dentist! Too bad adults can't go too!
N
1 week ago
All the staff was very polite. My daughter was called back at the time she was scheduled for. She loves getting the prize sacks.
M
2 weeks ago
The workers are great!
They are very kind! I love how they treat you!
A
2 weeks ago
AMAZING SERVICE
After my son's first dentist appointment with Dr. Lehn in in Hastings I am very pleased with the overall experience. The receptionist was very kind and the waiting areas had entertainment for all ages. The dental hygeniest was very professional and also very kind. She asked me done basic questions,gave us a tour, and explained all the areas in the office and what treatment was in store for this visit. Meeting the Dr was what I was most nervous about because I had a terrible dentist when I was a child. My son who is 1 year old took very well to Dr Lehn put my mind at ease he was also a child loving individual and it shows that he absolutely enjoys children. This place gets 5 stars I am very happy I chose this office and got the best Dr anyone could ask for.
K
2 months ago
I appreciate the service they provide. Makes the trip to the dentist not such a big deal.
The entire experience is so much better for kids. It takes the "scary" out of dental work. The staff and the environment are so child friendly. They take such good care of my children's teeth.
G
2 months ago
Loved this office and the people who work there!
This was my daughter's first visit to the Dentist. A coworker had recommended Pediatric Dental Specialists. It took a while for me to make the call since I wanted to do a bit of research before choosing a dentist for my daughter. I finally decided on this office and made the appointment. I think i was a lot more nervous than my daughter. My daughter was excited about seeing the "Tooth Fairy." My overall experience was great. The staff was nice and friendly enough. My daughter's dentist, Dr. Portwood, was really nice and helpful. Ava loved her "Tooth Fairy" doctor. I would definitely recommend them!
S
2 months ago
Amazing atmosphere and even better Dentists
This clinic has always put our children first, helped them both face their fears, truly amazing!!
M
2 months ago
Awesome!!!
wonderful service for my non verbal son with autism.... love this place! Can't thank you enough!
M
2 months ago
Fantastic first experience
Everyone was so kind and great at making my son feel comfortable for his first dentist appointment.