Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

601 N Saint Joseph Ave

Hastings, NE 68902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 hours ago
Amazing Doctor's and staff.
We have been going to Pediatric Dental for 18 years and love the doctors and staff. We have never had a bad experience, and are in and out quit quickly. My kids have gone to Doctor Meeske all their lives, they were some of her very first patients after she graduated Dental school. The staff is always very caring, and helpful. I have seen terrified children go to the back and come out smiling. Even though we moved we still travel 2 hours to continue with Dr Meeske and Pediatric Dental, and will continue so until all my kids age out of peds.
K
2 days ago
Thorough and Professional
My son has his first visit with Dr. Randone today...I was so grateful to her and her staff for taking the time to reassure and explain things to me even though we have seen them before with my other son! Always thorough and professional!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service
I'm so happy with Doctor's and staff, they treat my girls with lots of patience and professionalism, thanks!
H
2 weeks ago
Great 1st time experience
My son felt so comfortable with the staff. He did amazing for being a year old. He did not mind them brushing his teeth and checking them out. It was a great 1st time experience!
Response from Pediatric Dental Specialists
Most people do not know that we recommend seeing patients at the age of one! We are so happy that you have started their dental experiences early. This will help develop positive visits in the future and lead into adulthood.
S
2 weeks ago
Crowded
Usually we always have a 5 star experience here, but today it was so crowded. It almost seemed like a factory conveyor belt where rotating kids in and out. Very impersonable. You were a number not a name and body
Response from Pediatric Dental Specialists
Stephanie, we apologize for the recent experience you had in our office. This concerns us as we pride ourselves on the care we provide to children and the time we take with each patient. Please let us know of any other concerns you may have as we want to ensure every visit is a 5 star experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Went very well
T
3 weeks ago
Professional service
The professional service of all involved is extremely appreciated. Staff understand the importance of informing the children of daily hygiene instead of blaming the parents. Great job staff!
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Love everything about this pediatric dental office. They are super great with kids. My son always leaves there with a big smile on his face.
A
3 weeks ago
Sons cavity fill
We always love the service and are happy with our experience there. One complaint my son had today was that he felt like they weren’t paying attention to his appt because they were talking over him about their personal lives and things going on with someone that’s moving . He said it was a bit frustrating but other than the personal chatting everything else went great .
Response from Pediatric Dental Specialists
Amanda, thank you for your recent review and the criticism of what we can do better. Every child is important and we want to make sure that they feel that way. Please let us know of any other concern or what we can do to guarantee a great visit every time !
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I couldn’t have imagined a greater experience for me or my girls!! My kids are excited about flossing-that’s never happened...and the staff even took pictures for me!