Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

601 N Saint Joseph Ave

Hastings, NE 68902

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
They are so wonderful with my daughter, she comes home smiling and happy!
M
4 days ago
Very professional and very friendly.
There was very little wait time. Staff treated my children very well. Dentist was friendly and explained things thoroughly. She explained what we needed to do to maintain and improve oral hygiene. Overall great experience.
M
1 week ago
Efficient and professional
At our most recent appointment, we were told that our daughter would need a couple small fillings. The staff was great about getting us worked in to the rest of the schedule and the fillings were completed the same day. There was a bit of a wait but a comfortable one. The staff is always friendly and efficient.
L
1 week ago
Great experience
It was our first time at the clinic and we were greeted nicely. Dental hygienist were excellent with my children Dr. Randone was fabulous too!
J
1 week ago
Great 1st Toddler Visit!!!
Very clear explanations as to what we were doing and what to expect in the future.
J
1 week ago
Fantastic!
My kids love coming to the dentist! It's a fun & friendly atmosphere! It is geared towards making the kids comfortable from the games and tv shows to the toys and even the fun colors on the walls and carpets! The staff is always smiling and positive!
M
1 week ago
Friendly and Professional
My 7 year old loves coming to this dentist and the staff is great!
M
1 week ago
Professional & Friendly
The staff was great with my kid which is great since it was his first ever dentist visit. He's almost 2 years old and the ladies were great at keeping him calm and occupied.
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing with Kids and professional with family
My son was so scared to go to the dentist until we came here and he absolutely loves going to the dentist!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing all around!
We love coming! Everyone is so friendly and my kids love coming and I love that they love it!