Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

601 N Saint Joseph Ave

Hastings, NE 68902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Friendly and Professional
We just love coming here. All of the staff are so friendly and so good with the kids. It makes it very easy to bring my daughter. She is calm and relaxed regardless of what they have to do. The staff take the time to answer my questions and explain what they are doing.
A
5 days ago
High quality service, Professional, & FRIENDLY
A place that is so welcoming and comfortable for all. Staff who genuinely care about your child’s dental health and know how to entertain two toddlers at once. AMAZING! Making your two little girls’ pediatric dental experiences very positive that they cannot wait to see staff and Dr. Randone next time! Dr. Randone rocks and is one of the best! Thank you PDS for all that you do!
K
6 days ago
Friendly staff!!
S
6 days ago
They got me in right away after my daughter had trauma to her teeth!!
A
6 days ago
Always great!
S
7 days ago
Efficient, friendly and thorough from start to finish
Bringing three little boys to dentist appointments isn't an easy task, but PDS makes it so easy, from the clean and colorful rooms to the friendly and understanding staff along the way. We appreciate Dr. Meeske's commitment to providing dental care for all children.
D
1 week ago
Appt
Gteat explanation after appt. Answered questions. Even asked the dentist when unsure. Gave advice for future.
C
1 week ago
Everything was perfect!
Dr. Lehn is always helpful, remembers Annaclaire and her specific problems. He is always cheerful and smiling, which can make an intimidating trip to the dentist much less daunting. When I asked 5 year old Annaclaire to tell me about her recent dental appointment, she responded, "Everything was perfect!".
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Dr. Lehn is the Best! I would recommend him to anyone!
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional.
Works well with my children, explains and reviews their exams and what to do clearly. Courteous staff and easy to make appointments that fit with our schedule. Short wait times.