Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

601 N Saint Joseph Ave

Hastings, NE 68902

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
19 hours ago
Love Love Love
My boys came here when they where young, and our Developmental Disabled son goes here and they are very kind and caring Thank you for caring 💜
R
24 hours ago
high quality everything on this visit
Meleyna said she enjoyed the dentist in training and as always loves Dr. Lehn!
R
2 days ago
Love love this place. My kids have been coming here since they were toddlers and my oldest is now 15 years. Totally recommend them.
E
2 days ago
I like this dental office good service for my kids
Very good job
L
4 days ago
Friendly atmosphere
My kids love going to the dentist! Dr. Randone is so patient and kind with the kids, and does a good job communicating concerns with parents. My kids are always excited to go back to the dentist!
Y
6 days ago
The best dental.
S
7 days ago
Excellent service
My son had a cap come off after hours. I called the answering service and was contacted by a provider promptly. They were very reassuring and accommodating stating I could bring him in the next morning to have it replaced. The staff was so kind and caring with my scared boy. Everything went perfectly and we were very well taken care of. Thank you!
K
1 week ago
Quality service
I liked how timely we were admitted. I also like all the schedule reminders.
K
1 week ago
Friendly
The staff and Dr Lehn makes my child feel comfortable and that makes me feel good
J
1 week ago
Fantastic with a First Timer
It was our daughter's (3 years old) first time and she was scared. The staff went above and beyond to be make her feel comfortable and help her. They took time to explain everything that was going on and made sure her first visit was a success! We arrived early and were able to get into our appointment early as well.