Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

321 E 3rd St.

North Platte, NE 69101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mypediatricdentalspecialists.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Very friendly and professional
It was my 3 year olds first dentist visit, and they were amazing and very patient with him! He is excited to go back and has already asked me when he can go again!
C
2 weeks ago
Good quality service
The dental staff was kind and caring. They do such great work with children.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
The staff was very friendly and helpful when i had questions, Dr.Simpson is wonderful
A
1 month ago
Wonderful staff ...very patient, understanding, and kind.
The entire staff cares about your experience. I have had everything from a child at their first dental experience to children with very complicated dental problems. Regardless of what your dealing with they truly do all they can to make it as positive as possible.
D
2 months ago
Amazing Staff and care
I have been bringing my son here for a couple of years and every time the staff is always very nice and helpful and Dr. Simpson is great will my son.
E
2 months ago
High Quality service
Was very wonderful with my 1 &1/2 year old very patient. He explained everything that needs done.i would recommend dentist Simpson to everyone.
E
2 months ago
Amazing staff, very friendly.
The staff an amazing job, they explained everything to my 6 year old so he would completely understand what was going on and what they were going to do, my child was very comfortable and actually enjoys going to the dentist, we love this place!
C
3 months ago
Couldn’t have been better
Always does such a great job with my children. They are never nervous or anxious about going. Definitely worth the 2 hour drive to get there.
S
3 months ago
My daughter loved them
They were great with my daughter and she absolutely loved them. She was happy when we left.
A
3 months ago
Great Patient Service
Pediatric Dental Specialists did a great job helping my child relax and undergo his procedure. Pain was kept to a minimal and I felt they kept his needs first.