Pediatric Dental Specialists

Dentist

321 E 3rd St.

North Platte, NE 69101

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mypediatricdentalspecialists.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
X Ray
I was very pleased with the dental assistant Jacqueline . She did very well with my daughter. She had not got x Ray since her surgery when she was 4. She took her time worked with my daughter and was successful. I recommend having her every time with my dtr.
T
1 week ago
Amazing!
My kids looks forward to going to the dentist! Kid friendly waiting room in front and back. Staff goes above and beyond to make sure every appointment is positve one! Will never take my kids anywhere else!
R
2 months ago
Really good with my boys! Love not having to be super stressed when I take them to the dentist office!
Y
2 months ago
Extremely Accommodating.
I have four children under the age of seven and they are always willing to get all of my kids in atone time to see them so we don't have to take four separate trips. They give my kids are always smiling when they come out of the office and are never afraid to go to the dentist. I think that is what shows a great dentist, when children aren't scared. We have had nothing but amazing service and the office staff is incredible. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone with children.
K
2 months ago
High quality service!
We love this clinic! Dental assistants were very friendly and chatted amiably with my daughter and myself. The assistant talked her through everything that needed to get done so nothing was a surprise to her. Dr. Simpson was awesome. My child had a wiggly tooth she said was hurting her so he pulled it for her but to make it painless (she said it didn’t hurt one bit!) he gave her some small shots. I was impressed he talked her through it and helped her to feel comfortable with what was going on. He sang while counting her teeth. :) Great clinic, efficient and quick. I’d definitely recommend anyone with children to come here.
J
3 months ago
Very child friendly. So thankful my daughter looks forward to going to the dentist!
P
3 months ago
Teeth Experience
We always have a great experience with Dr Simpson and staff!! Everyone is always very knowledgeable and helpful about explaining the procedures. We enjoy our time spent with such a tedious task. My son had two teeth pulled and still played Baseball the next day with no pain, Now that’s a “well done” and Thankyou!
A
3 months ago
Amazing Pediatric Dentist
We have going to Dr. Simpson for four years now. My son loves him, and he is so awesome with kids.
D
3 months ago
Amazing. We have seen him for years he is a fantastic Dr if he does really good with kids
D
3 months ago
best kiddo dentist around!
Such a professional environment but very kid friendly! Makes my child feel so comfortable about dentist visits! Staff is always friendly and gives the best care around! Recommend 1000000%