Pediatric Dental Specialists & Orthodontics

Dentist

4542 Spring Stuebner Rd.

Spring, TX 77389

Open Today By Appointment

pdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
PDS is Caring
Running behind schedule to apptmt and they worked us in with everyone and still was able to back it to school and work in a timely manner.
K
2 weeks ago
Genuine Staff Who Truly Care
We love this office. They are always kind, helpful, and thorough. Dr. White is a gem! Wouldn’t take our kiddos anywhere else!
I
2 weeks ago
Top notch dental care for my kids
My boys have been going to PDS for many years and have always had a good experience. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Pittman is great with the kids. If you are looking for a new dentist I would highly recommend them!
L
3 weeks ago
Love love love
A
3 weeks ago
PDS is top notch!
My kids are always exited to visit. Staff is always professional and courteous; we couldn't be more pleased with their service!!!
F
3 weeks ago
Great experience
My children enjoy going to the dentist. They have a friendly staff.
S
3 weeks ago
It was perfect except.....
Was not aware that we owed a bill for his previous treatment. Will gladly pay whatever I owe, but have received no bill in the mail. Thanks again. His teeth are perfect and he really lights up a room when he walks in.
J
3 weeks ago
Great place!! Everyone is friendly and never wait long.
S
3 weeks ago
Genuine & Attentive
Everyone makes you feel valued with genuine concern
K
4 weeks ago
My daughter has been a patient for almost 10 years. We feel like family from start to finish!