Pediatric Dental Specialists & Othodontics

Dentist

4542 Spring Stuebner Rd.

Spring, TX 77389

Open Today By Appointment

pdsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Awesome and timely care
Our appointment was at 11. We got there about 20 til. They took both kids back about 10:45! We were done and out of there by 11:45. The care provided for my worrisome daughter was perfect! Dr. Pittman shines like always! Highly recommend PDS!
R
4 days ago
Quality and care
We always receive the best care possible. We have been seeing the drs at Pediatric Dental for 18 years and have always been cared for in the best possible way.
T
5 days ago
Professional service and friendly and helpful staff
Every of our visits is enjoyable. The kids love the experience and feel comfortable communicating with the staff. Definitely recommended!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! My kids always have a great experience! I would recommend them to anyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly & great for little ones
staff is very friendly & patient with my 3 year old. We see Dr. Pittman. He and all of the nurses are very good with little ones. Will take my youngest too when she reaches age. Always prompt and very clean office. I drive a good distance just to go here after trying out a few other pediatric offices that were no where near as friendly and accommodating as here.
S
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, uses our time efficiently
We have been going to Pediatric dental specialist for over 16 years. From our first child all the way thru our 4th child and have always loved it here. The staff is always friendly, the office is very clean and organized. You are greeted right when you enter the door and you are never waiting long to be taken care of. Highly recommend Dr Pittman and Orthodontist Dr. White. The staff is always attentive to our time which is greatly appreciated since some visits occur during school.
S
4 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly.
Everyone in this practice is extremely friendly and professional. Everyone knows their job and is willing to help the others in the office, without complaint. The office is so well run, I can always count on getting in and out in a reasonable amount of time and we have never had to wait to be seen by the dentist/orthodontist. I have a lot of confidence in the dentists/orthodontist and their staff. They know and love what they are doing! I love this practice (the dentists, orthodontist and staff) and would recommend it to everyone I know!
L
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Staff is great. Very kind and patient. Great with kids!!!❤️❤️❤️
T
1 month ago
Very pleased with the staff and promptness!
C
1 month ago
Great place for kids
They take the time to explain things and care about the children they're caring for. Overall a great place.