Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.

Dentist

2955 W. Elliot Rd.

Ste. 4

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Great dental office!
Always a wonderful experience for my kids!
J
5 days ago
Wonderful pediatric experience
This was better than I could have thought. My daughters first experience will always be a positive one now. I love the train theme, the patience and friendliness and the little gift bags. My daughter was able to do a full exam and she’s normally very edgy and scares easy
S
1 week ago
Wonderful experience as always, such friendly and professional staff, easy in and out. Had the kids to school on time!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful Office and staff!
My kids love the office, especially the trains. We see dr Clark who is great with the kids and is very patient. He and his staff are great at explaining what is going on and all treatment options.
C
1 week ago
Such caring and gentle hygienists!!
Today my son had some sealants put on. He was so nervous. But our two hygienists were so caring, patient, and had such soothing voices he said he felt ok as they started. They were so perfect for my little guy!!
T
1 week ago
Just a cleaning. It went well.
J
2 weeks ago
The best!
My daughter is 31 & we still go there - need I say more? She has special needs and they are excellent with her.
M
2 weeks ago
Love going to the Dentist!
My 4 children (now ages 12, 11, 9 and 7) have loved going to the Dentist since their first visit. Everyone in the office is friendly and they go the extra mile to let you know they are happy to see you. Two of my kids have special medical needs and can have anxiety - the staff helps to make each visit as comfortable as possible. We love getting to see Claudia, Gwen & Dr. Sherrill but everyone is personable, knowledgeable and caring so that my children receive the best dental care. No cavities yet! -
M
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist
Our two kids (age 4 and 6) have been going here for over two years. The kids love this place. They actually run into the dentist! Our son had a minor filling and his two front bottom teeth pulled under nitrous. The staff and dentist did awesome and we were in and out in less than 45 min. I’m a physician (pediatric anesthesiologist) and I trust this place with my kids.
S
3 weeks ago
The best clinic every thing is perfect
Perfect doctor and dentist hygienes group nice people and very organized