Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.

Dentist

2955 W. Elliot Rd.

Ste. 4

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Great with kids!
Brought our daughter in on short notice because her adult tooth was coming in and had not lost baby tooth. Dr. Ball was great with. Very gentle and the procedure was simple and painless for our daughter. The staff is really friendly and our daughter loves the trains, the toys, the atmosphere.
K
1 week ago
Friendly Staff
Honestly, I was dreading my 3 year old's dentist appointment. The staff was patient and friendly with my girl and she absolutely loved the hygienist! All the staff was exceptional, I would highly recommend them!
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Had a good experience..Miss Dr. Screech but other dentist was nice
L
1 week ago
Great place
They listened to my needs. They were patient with my son and were friendly. I like the office.
N
2 weeks ago
Trusted care on our lunch hour!
Dr. Clark has been taking care of my daughters' dental health for over 5 years and he and his staff are always caring and professional. I am blessed to have found a dental group that I trust with our first visit. They had us in and out for cleanings over my daughters' school lunch hour.
J
2 weeks ago
All of the staff is absolutely amazing and you can tell they love kids!
S
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentist!
They were so patient with my 3-year Old on his first visit. They really know how to talk to them on their level and introduce them to all the dentist tools! Wonderful practice!
D
3 weeks ago
my daughter is special needs and has received her dental care here for 24 years they are awesome my three adult sons also received there car until 18 all with excellent out comes great care great support staff...............David
S
3 weeks ago
The staff was kind and attentive to my son. He thoroughly enjoyed his visit and the employees seem to enjoy their work.
K
3 weeks ago
Every visit is stellar
My girls love coming to the dentist. My heart is happy when I hear the hygienists speak kindly and energetically to my kids...at their level. My girls are never anxious or worried about the dentist. All of the staff is amazing and personable.