Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.

Dentist

2955 W. Elliot Rd.

Ste. 4

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
Gentle & kind
Love this group of dentists & hygienists! They do their best to make children feel comfortable, very timely are very thorough. Everyone, including the receptionists are friendly and helpful.
R
17 hours ago
Professional, friendly service
Everyone in this office is awesome working with kids. Great pediatric dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
They are always very prompt and on-time, professional, and friendly.We have also needed recommendations for orthodontist services, wisdom teeth, etc. and they go out of their way to be helpful. We love this office!
D
2 weeks ago
Great place for kids and family.
My kids and I always feel comfortable and at ease with Dr. Clark and his staff, thank you for making the dentist 'not so scary'.
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing visit today
Only positive things to say about our experience today. We were welcomed with friendly smiles and great energy. The waiting room was inviting, clean, and very kid centered. The technician and doctor were focused on my son and me, ensuring that our questions were answered. I didn’t feel rushed to get out of the office. From top to bottom this was a wonderful visit!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Their great
The entire staff here is friendly and polite. They're so kind and caring to my children. The doctor is also great and friendly. I recommend everyone to bring their kids here. I've been taking my kids here for four years already, and the staff is the same since then, still very friendly and always smiling.
M
4 weeks ago
Kind, professional and caring staff
I take both of my children here ages 3 and 5. The front office play area is nice for young children to help keep them busy while they wait (which is never long). The real excitement is in the dentist chair when they see the train go around the track! The staff, Melissa our hygienist and Dr. Ball are always so welcoming and take gentle care with the kids.
L
1 month ago
LOVE THIS OFFICE
Melissa our hygienist is amazing with my kids! We just love her!
S
1 month ago
Calming Office
I loved the atmosphere of the office for the children. The Dr and assistant were wonderful as they treated my foster. They talked him through everything and helped with his anxiety. The only issue was the check out staff was very snippy, rude and pretty unprofessional.
C
1 month ago
Feedback
We of course love this office, and the entire staff. But I will say that when my husband brought my daughter yesterday morning, the hygienist was not who we had planned to see, she was not there. We signed up for the Thursday time, and day, because we are dedicated to Gwen and the service she provides. Gwen was not in the office and was not able to help us.