Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.

Dentist

2955 W. Elliot Rd.

Ste. 4

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
They are excellent.
P
2 weeks ago
Great staff
Every experience here is complete & professional. I love the staff. They are extremely personable. Great service and everyone is willing to explain procedures or help provide references for additional work. Thanks!
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service
My son had an accident with another student at his school. He is 5 years old and the other student is also 5, they were playing when and she hit my son in the face with a toy resulting in the lose of his tooth in the front. I phoned Pediatric Dental Speacialist at about 10:30 and you all were able to get him in to see a dentist at 3 pm the same day. I wanted to make sure no trama has occurred and he is fine. Thank you all for all that you do.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever
We had to be seen over the weekend which required an assistant to also come in on her day off. Both the dentist and assistant we beyond caring and sweet to our little boy and he’s still excited to go back in the future to play with the trains!
D
3 weeks ago
Always great!
K
3 weeks ago
Patient and friendly staff
It was mt daughter's very first experience at the dentist, and she was very nervous. Everyone here was kind and patient with her. They explained each part of the exam and cleaning before they did it, and even let her feel the instruments on her hand before using them. I am so happy we found this practice!
T
4 weeks ago
Great service with a smile
We are very happy with the courteous friendly service we received at the office yesterday!
A
4 weeks ago
Best dental practice
We've been going to PDS for almost 10 years and we love it. The office is very well-run, organized, and on time. Dr. Ball explains everything clearly so I know what's developmentally normal and he takes a conservative approach to treatment which I appreciate. The staff are very friendly and the dental hygienists help my kids relax and be at ease. I can't recommend this dental practice enough.
T
1 month ago
So caring and friendly
My 5-year-old actually looks forward to going to the dentist, so we drive 30 minutes every 6 months to visit Pediatric Dental Specialists. They are SO caring, SO friendly, SO gentle...it's just wonderful. (Plus they have awesome toys in the lobby and fun treat bags after each visit.) I really appreciate the kind-hearted people they employ here and we plan to come back for many years to come.
C
1 month ago
Amazing!
We are so happy here!!