Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.

Dentist

2955 W. Elliot Rd.

Ste. 4

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Caring and friendly staff! Great first experience!
We had a very pleasant experience at this office. I have a special needs son who can be challenging at times and the office and staff were very patient, kind and understanding. My son (age 2) became upset about having to leave their train table so they gave him a little mini train to take home. This made his day. Thank you again for the great experience. :)
D
3 days ago
The Best Dentist in the East Valley
We are truly grateful for the care and kindness, as well as dental expertise that we experience at this dentist. And as a bonus our children love it here and ask us to always go to this dentist, never anywhere else!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
The ladies in this office make procedures seem like cleaning. They are kind, professional and quick!. Dr. Sherril is amazing and she takes the time to talk to her clients and make them feel comfortable. Thank you!
G
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience
I've been taking my children here for years and years, and it's always been a positive experience. Everyone there is extremely knowledgeable and friendly, and they always make my kids feel comfortable. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellence as always
Dr Clark and the entire staff is absolutely amazing. My kids have seen them since they were 3! Today’s appointment was for a baby tooth extraction and it was a great experience for my son...well as great gettin a tooth pulled can be! Dr Clark is so patient, calm and caring and I am a happy mom!
L
3 weeks ago
Amazing Care and Service
Within 15 minutes of my 6 year old face-planting directly onto her newly sprouted adult front teeth, the wonderful staff and doctor saw her for an emergency appointment! They went over and above what anyone could expect, and I can't recommend them enough. We already loved them for the compassionate care provided during routine appointments, but today was amazing and we can't thank you enough!
A
3 weeks ago
Love this place
My son had his first cavity filled today. It took less than 30 minutes and it was easy and problem free! My son walked out with a smile on his face. I love that my kids can have a trauma free dental experience!!
S
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
Dr. Ball is so good with my son. Very patient and engaging. He answered all of his questions. We had to get a filling. We were in and out of the office in 30 minutes. The staff is phenomenal. They do not take our insurance. But we are willing to pay out of pocket for their amazing service!
A
3 weeks ago
Tamed my wild beast!
Dr. Ball's office is excellent at handling "highly spirited" children. Their office is warm, inviting, and my 3 year old daughter loves the waiting room. She was nervous about coming to get her teeth cleaned for the first time but Nancy and Melissa were so kind and patient with her. She made it through the cleaning, brushing, flossing, and fluoride application with little drama. I was shocked!
L
3 weeks ago
Awesomeness
Always high quality of service. Always on time, which is awesome! Thank you!