Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.

Dentist

2955 W. Elliot Rd.

Ste. 4

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Easy scheduling and office visit
Child had a tooth hurting. Called in for an appt and was seen the same day. They discovered the issue and did work to correct it. No more ache and all went well. Total office visit was less than 15 minutes.
J
6 days ago
Overall excellent visit!
We were taken back at exactly our appointment time and I always appreciate how Dr. Ball explains your questions in detail. The office staff are so thorough that one was working on an answer for me from the next room while the staff and I sought out info. in another room. They are helpful, professional, and very friendly! Highly recommend!
P
1 week ago
The staff is great.
Our grandson is a new patient and we love this office.
K
2 weeks ago
The staff members were extremely friendly and professional! We had a great visit!
E
2 weeks ago
The staff was terrific! Very friendly and professional. If I had more kids, we would be here forever.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience....as always
Everyone was great, thorough, and a pleasure to work with. True professionals
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional staff.
Staff took the time to explain all aspects of my son's teeth and what to expect in the next couple years. Great information in order to plan for braces. Thanks again!!
A
3 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience!
Dr Clark and staff are amazing!! They sure know how to keep kids calm and comfortable when having dental procedures done. Whether it’s a cleaning or a cavity fill, the staff is always so wonderful to deal with. I can’t say enough about Dr Clark!! He is absolutely fantastic!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
We have been going to Pediatric Dental Specialists for about 10 years and love their friendly staff and professional service. My kids feel welcome and comfortable with their hygienist and doctor. Both hygienist and doctor take extra time to explain any concerns and answer all of my questions. Much appreciated! Office staff is very friendly and accommodating to schedule appointments that work best for my family.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience
We came in for a 12 month checkup and the staff was very friendly and welcoming. The office was clean and had toys for my son to play with. The doctor was wonderful with my son. We had a great experience and will be back again.