Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.

Dentist

2955 W. Elliot Rd.

Ste. 4

Chandler, AZ 85224

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
My kids like to visit the denetist, they are never fighting me,not to go. That’s because from the front office back every one knows how to deal with children, and are the friendliest staff. I started bring our oldest here after we went to a dentist here in Queen Creek, she was afraid and he wanted me to hold her down but she screamed and I said we were leaving. I just want to thank every one there,because I have never had to bribe any of the kids.
A
1 week ago
Always a great experience! Staff is always kind and informative.
A
2 weeks ago
Absolutely The Best!!
Dr. Ball and the entire staff are extremely professional and I cannot express our gratitude enough for how they treat our son EVERY time we visit for exams and cleanings!! I give them my highest marks in all areas! We have been going to Dr. Ball for over 20 years!
S
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentistry
We love this place! Staff is super friendly and competent and Dr. Shelley is wonderful! We are glad we’ve found this place for our kids!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful with a Scared 3 Year Old!!
My 3 year old was very afraid for her first appointment and everyone at Pediatric Dental was AMAZING with her! In fact, they did her cleaning standing up because she was afraid of the chair! So grateful for their kindness.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly.
My 7 year old daughter had a tooth removed this morning and she was not looking forward to it !! It went so well. The all team made her feel comfortable. They were so nice and sweet, asking her questions and interacting. My daughter was smiling and happy when she left the office. Such a professional and great team !
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist!
I have been taking my 13 year old son to Pediatric Dental specialist for years. The staff is friendly , professional and very clear in explaining things to you. I highly recommend Dr Sheryl and her great team. They are top notch!
K
1 month ago
Extremely attentive to your needs, professional, friendly!
We’ve been clients for several years and no matter who we see- from the back office to the front office, the experience is always the same- the staff are very friendly it’s always a great team effort. Everyone is professional and it’s important to them to understand your concerns. You always leave with a smile on your face:)
A
1 month ago
Very friendly, loved it!
Everyone was super friendly and my daughters loved the office they didn't want to leave! Definitely recommend it!
M
1 month ago
Family neighborhood specialist children’s dental
Ms. Claudia is amazing! Really trust Dr Balls experience. Hands down the most professional & quality of services. Happy we have never been to another dentist , so no major traumatic situations ever! My son is 11 visits every six mths Would highly recommend this office.