Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.

Dentist

2550 E Guadalupe Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Wonderful with kids
I was so impressed with the staff. The hygienists who worked with my 5 year-old and 2 year-old explained everything they were doing to them. They were patient and kind. The office is set up so that kids can feel comfortable and Dr. Ball is always kind and professional.
R
2 days ago
Great office
I went to this office when i was a little girl and I'm so glad I'm able to take my kids here. They are very professional and always make sure we feel comfortable. I'm so grateful for dr creech and his great staff
M
3 days ago
Always a great experience!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and kids love the movie passes
My son is 17 now. Weve been going to this office since he first got teeth. Every person we have seen has been thorough and are very good with kids. Theres never a long wait, the office is clean and my kids LOVE getting their movie passes on their birthdays.
K
2 weeks ago
Nice and Good (according to 8yr old) - AMAZING according to Mom
The folks at Pediatric Dental Specialists are fantastic! From the front desk, to the hygienists, of course the dentists, and the lovely ladies at the checkout desk, everyone strives to ensure you have a great visit. Being a working mom of 4, I also appreciate the text and email reminders for appointments. We have been seeing Dr. Creech for over 10 years, and I can't say enough about how amazing they are. :)
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring staff.
Always have wonderful on time appts. Staff makes everyone feel welcomed and takes pride in giving the very best dental experience to each patient. My children have been patients here for the last 19 years. I would recommend this trusted dental office with no hesitation. Thank you Pediatric Dental Specialist.
W
2 weeks ago
Perfect Pediatric Dentist!
From the moment we walked in I knew we were in the right place. The receptionist greeted us, the atmosphere was welcoming to my daughter. The train running through the office was so cool! The hygienist brought us back and made my daughter feel comfortable. Then Dr. Sherrill came in and she was amazing! She took her time and showed my daughter everything. It was a great experience and my daughter can't wait to go back. Thank you all for your great care and work!
T
2 weeks ago
Always great!
My 3 boys have been patients for dental and orthodontic treatment for 5+ years. Always wonderful treatment and advice! Thank you, Pediatric Dental Specialists!
J
2 weeks ago
Our son’s first dental appointment
Our son had his first dentist appointment today and the dentist was great. He was so nice and made us all feel very comfortable. Our son surprisingly didn’t freak out which he usually does! It was a great experience with great staff. Would definitely recommend this pediatric dentist to others.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment and caring staff. Makes going to the dentist a pleasure.