Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.

Dentist

2550 E Guadalupe Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Wonderful Experience
Yesterday we brought our 5 year old son in to have 3 cavities filled. Dr. Clark and his staff were outstanding with him. They were kind and gentle, making our son feel comfortable the whole time. I stayed in the room to watch and provide support if our son got scared. Dr. Clark did a great job distracting our son while he was doing the procedure. All in all, it was a great experience. After Dr. Clark was done, I thanked him and told him how impressed I was. He responded with "I like to treat my patients as if they were my own kids". Pretty impressive! Thanks again!
K
2 days ago
Wonderful office, staff and always on time! Dr. Clark is super!
T
2 days ago
The staff and Dr. Clark are always amazing!!
J
4 days ago
They make me feel special!
Dr. ball and Brenda have taken care of my teeth since I was four years old; Iā€™m graduating college now and still seeing them! One day I will bring my kids here. šŸ˜ƒ
J
3 weeks ago
Patient, thorough, and professional
My 4 children have gone to Pediatric Dental Specialists since they were toddlers. They are excited to go to the dentist (who says this!?), they love interacting with the staff, and are so proud of themselves with the no cavity club awards. As a parent, the convenience of scheduling them all together, the communication of the staff and knowledge given has been wonderful! Thank you for making these trips painless and accommodating!
E
4 weeks ago
Love going to the office. The staff is always so nice and helpful. My two older daughters are 28 and 24 who enjoyed going to the office I see Dr Creech.
M
4 weeks ago
It was great as usual!
L
4 weeks ago
professional and friendly
This was the 2nd time we brought our grandchildren for dental checkups and the very 1st time our grandson, who is 3, had a cleaning. He was somewhat unsure and a little scared but your practice, specifically the dental hygenist and Dr. Creech, did a great job of being patient and encouraging him, resulting in a very successful dental cleaning experience. Thank you so much.
T
1 month ago
High quality dentistry for kids
Today was bitter sweet, the end of our time with Pediatric Dental Specialists as my youngest son is about to turn 18. I appreciate their professionalism and caring hearts all these years. They literally have the magic touch and have taken top quality care of my kids for bi-yearly cleanings and in emergency situations. All employees from the office staff to the hygienists, and both Dr. Staker then Dr. Clark have played a key role in keeping my kids healthy. Thanks for everything!
V
1 month ago
Friendly
Tanya and Dr. Clark are pros at making appointments enjoyable experiences for my kiddos. I am pleased my little ones are no longer afraid of coming to the dentist. Thank you!