Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.

Dentist

2550 E Guadalupe Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great and Dental office and Great Employees and We Love Dr. Ball
Dr. Ball, is the Best Dentist! Been to him for years would never want to go elsewhere!
R
2 days ago
Patient friendly!
The staff went above and beyond to make my daughter feel comfortable during her tooth extraction. I couldn't have been happier. Thanks everyone!
C
2 days ago
Best dentist!
I could not recommend this office more, particularly Dr. Joe Creech. He is kind, thorough and patient, especially with crying and wiggling kids! He makes the parent and child feel comfortable. The entire staff is wonderful!
C
4 days ago
Great service
Great service, and fast!
R
6 days ago
Professional and kind
The staff was efficient and friendly. My son has Autism and they were understanding and knowledgeable. I really love Pediatric Dental Specialist.
K
6 days ago
Quality Service and great with kids!
I absolutely LOVE the staff and Dr Creech. I bring both my 4 and 6 year old daughters here. My 4 year old is a little shy and I used to dread going to the dentist with her. The staff at Pediatric Dental Associates always take the time to make her feel comfortable and walk her through everything they are going to be doing. They never force her into anything. They are so patient and make the appointment all about her. I no longer dread taking the kiddos to the dentist!
A
7 days ago
High quality service
I am so glad that we found this practice! The practitioners and other staff members are always kind and courteous.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly office staff, professional and kind
My four year old loves going to the dentist because of the sweet staff. She loves to talk and they all listen to her stories and they make the appointment fun for her. From the front desk to the Dr., hygienists and assistants, they are all professional and great with kids. We’re so glad we found them. We recommend them to everyone.
K
2 weeks ago
Very family friendly
Laurel (I think she is in accounting) has become someone I look forward to seeing. She always makes sure our insurance covers what needs to be done and we are aware of any co-pays. I'm a working mom and they are helpful with last minute appointments and working on our schedule. They do an A+ job with my kid's teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
VERY prompt
I have never waited more than 5 minutes.