Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.

Dentist

2550 E Guadalupe Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Professional and perfect for kids
Dr. Clark and staff were fantastic with all my girls. The 2 youngest were actually excited to get their teeth cleaned. The staff were very nurturing when my oldest got a little nervous for her appt. My girls got little trinkets that they love and now they can't wait to go back.
B
3 days ago
Thank you!
I stressed for weeks about this appointment. My daughter(4) is Nonverbal ASD. She had to be put under to do the dental work that she needed. Dr. Ball and the Staff took such good care of her and walked us through all the things that would happen. I appreciate the sensitivity they showed to us about her disabilities. I plan on recommend your office to all my friends/family.
S
6 days ago
Amazing
Dr. Creech was AMAZING. My 15 month old screamed the whole time and they were so patient with him. And they have a cute puppy that comes to the office too. My baby loved him. I plan on taking my son there from now on!
P
1 week ago
Fast, Excellent and Reliable Services
My 13 years old has a few baby teeth that are at the end of their lives. As her permanent teeth start coming in they slowly and surely push the baby teeth out. One of these teeth has started bothering her since Sunday and she told my wife and me last night that she would like to come in to see Dr. Ball to have it removed as he told her from the last visit a few weeks ago, they need to come out to make room for her permanent set. My wife called this morning and we were able to secure an appointment at 3:45 pm today. I took my daughter out of school early (around 2:50 pm), then drove to the Gilbert Pediatric Dentistry office. As soon as we checked in with the front desk (around 3:30 pm), the dental assistance called and took my daughter back and worked on her almost instantly. 5 mins later, the baby tooth has been removed and my daughter didn't feel any pain. Dr. Ball even gave us a few tips and tricks on how to remove the remaining/last 2 baby teeth. That's Fast, Outstanding and Reliable services!
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Ball is great! My daughter is 18 and still wants to go to Dr. Ball, she loves this office. Excellent service!
S
2 weeks ago
Cavity filling
I just love you guys. I'm a bit of an anxious mom when it comes to the doctor and dentist and I always have a great experience. Dr. Creech was fast and got it all done in 1 visit instead of 2! Thank you!!
K
2 weeks ago
Appointment was on time, like always very friendly service, and we love Dr. Ball!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service and staff is amazing!!
The staff is friendly and very kind to the children. They are amazing! The place is clean, quiet and comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
My child is 2 and they were so patient and sweet with her! This was our 2nd time going and both times they made the experience easy and stress free!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Always a wonderful experience