Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.

Dentist

2550 E Guadalupe Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Wonderful service! The hygienist are kind and caring!
D
1 week ago
LOVE THIS OFFICE!!
We love Pediatric Dental Specialists! Everyone is so friendly and my girls always feel welcome in the office. The staff is amazing and makes sure the kids are comfortable and have a great experience. Scheduling is easy, the dentists are awesome, and the hygenists are the best!!! Thank you!! We especially love Jessica!
J
1 week ago
Wonderful first patient experience
Such a great first visit for my 20 month old! They were all so great with him and he actually cried when we left! Thanks so much for a wonderful experience.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, timely, and quality service
I took my son here for his 2 year checkup. The office is clean, professional, and we were called right on time. There were no long waits to see the dentist either which is a huge plus. I didn't feel rushed at all when speaking to the dentist (Dr. Creech III) which is really important to me. I'll continue taking my son to Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.
R
2 weeks ago
Absolutely LOVE this office!
My son has been a patient of Dr. Creech III since he was 1 he is almost 4. He has autism, spd, global developmental delays, feeding & speech delays. Dr. Creech III has been amazing with him!!! He is very patient, caring, understanding, he explains everything in detail if any work is needed to be done. My son has also seen Dr. Creech who is Dr. Creech III's father who is also very patient, caring & understanding. The staff from the front desk, back desk & dental Assistants are also amazing. Always on time & very professional! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this office.
M
3 weeks ago
I say “Yank” they say “Wiggle”
PDS is amazing all around, from the front to the back of the office! My favorite part of our last visit is Dr. Clark humming to my daughter while he “yanks” wiggles out a couple of her teeth. She is normally a complete disaster when it comes to needles but Dr. Clark’s relaxed demeanor and humming put her right at ease. Amazing customer service!
S
4 weeks ago
Dentists and staff are always professional, timely, patient, and friendly. My kids aren’t afraid of going to the dentist but I witnessed a little boy who was afraid this morning and the staff was so great with him.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful people, great service, always a plasure to see Dr Clark, Lorel, April and the rest of the team. My kids loved how they are treated and the advices they get from the Drs when visiting.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional & great with kids
We were so nervous for our 3.5 year old to get anesthesia & get two crowns. The staff called and checked on us & got us prepared the day before. The day of they reassured us & kept us informed the whole time. My son did great. By the afternoon he was eating & doing amazingly well! We are very happy with the whole experience.
B
1 month ago
My children love the train!
My children have been going to this office for treatment and care for 8 years. All of the staff and dentist are top notch professionals.