Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.

Dentist

2550 E Guadalupe Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
A dentist that cares!
I cannot say enough about this office! They are so good with making sure kids feel comfortable and enjoy coming to the dentist! Dr. creech and the dental assistants are amazing!
A
2 days ago
My son loves coming. The staff is friendly and accommodating.
T
3 days ago
Always great service and amazing care from this dental practice!
B
5 days ago
Always a great experience!
Another great appointment today for my son. The staff is always great about explaining any issues and have great suggestions!
A
1 week ago
High quality service
My daughter had the most amazing experience here. Everyone was so friendly and showed great compassion. Highly recommend
H
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Care
We have been bringing our children to Dr. Sherrill at Pediatric Dental Specialists for the past 13 years. She is a fabulous dentist and the staff is amazing as well. No complaints at all. We love PDS!
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Great experience with 2 year old dental visit. Loved the whole office staff!!
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful office
The office is very inviting for my children. They love playing with the trains in the waiting area and watching movies. The staff is very prompt and friendly. My kids are involved with the instructions on how to care for their teeth. Dr Clark is kind, patient, and makes a potentially scary experience a happy one! I would highly recommend this office.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Team
Dr.Clark and his team are awesome. I truly appreciate everything they have done for my son. My two older children also wend to Dr. Ball and even back then the office staff has always been great.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My Son has been seeing Dr. Ball for 7 years. He always been wonderful.. Along with the Staff. He had his routine cleaning today. Brenda was friendly and patient with him.