Pediatric Dental Specialists P.C.

Dentist

2550 E Guadalupe Rd.

Ste. 101

Gilbert, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Pulled tooth - In & Out
This morning, I took my daughter to Pediatric Dental Specialists to get her tooth pulled. Our appointment was at 7:30am, so she could go to school afterwards. I was thinking she would be late to school, but we were in and out by 7:50am. She made the school bus in plenty of time. The staff is so professional and Dr. Clark is so patient. Totally recommend!
J
1 week ago
We love Dr. Clark and PDS!!
Our family always has a great experience with the entire team at PDS. Dr. Clark is very personable and knowledgeable but not quick to recommend unnecessary treatment which is appreciated. Every hygienist is great at keeping each of my children comfortable (and appropriately distracted) during their cleanings and exams.
J
1 week ago
Outstanding Staff and Service
The staff at Pediatric Dental Specialists always take great care of our kids! They always make them feel at ease.
B
1 week ago
Amazing
From the time we walked in till we left nothing but an amazing experience. Everyone was wonderful and so nice. My son had a nit so good experience at his last dentist but PDS made him feel comfortable. He actually is looking forward to his next visit!
C
1 week ago
Professional, friendly and punctual!
My 2 boys 5 and 10 love this place. Everyone is so nice and make my boys as comfortable as possible getting dental work done.
T
1 week ago
They are HANDS down the BEST pediatric Dentist I have EVER used out of all 3 of my children !!!! Love them !!!!!
K
1 week ago
Every Visit is Perfect
We love Brenda - she is like part of the family, and my 16 year old has been seeing her for 12 years now! She won't go anywhere else. They impressed upon her the importance of great oral hygiene early on, and she has followed through- saving herself the pain of cavities and us the expense. When my daughter was little, she used to cry whenever we passed the office.. because she couldn't go in EVERY time we drove by!!! The office is just down the street from our home and we passed them almost every day!!! We have seen a few of the dentist - they are all friendly and take all the time you need to answer questions. Everyone is very accommodating and friendly! If you want to give your children the BEST dental care and smile, I cannot recommend PDS highly enough.
A
2 weeks ago
As always, very pleased with treatment and service. We drive 2 hrs, but it's worth it!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly
Jessica is a wonderful hygienist! She is kind and relates well with my daughter!
T
2 weeks ago
Daughter had her tooth pulled but is was a good experience for her