Pediatric Dental World

Dentist

2300 Village Parkway

Highland Village, TX 75077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Made it easy for my 4 year old
My 4 year old is apprehensive about the dentist, but they were amazing and he left and told me he couldn’t wait to come back. The waiting area is amazing for kids and they give pretty dang cool prizes too!!! Haha! Friendly front desk staff who was very helpful when I made a mistake with my insurance. Great experience.
M
1 week ago
Best of the best
My son Kenny has been going there since he was 3 and we love everyone there. It's the humble hearts that we find with Dr. Clapp and Dr. Bell that make this such a great place
C
1 week ago
Great service
They did a great job!! Very friendly people and explain everything to your child about what there doing.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent, Thorough
Great experience!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Absolutely loved it! My 7 year old daughter asked why do we have to wait 6 months to go back? Can be go back in two months ! I think that says it all
B
2 weeks ago
Perfect for kids!
Staff is extremely friendly and helped my daughter feel at ease for her appointment.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service! Perfect with Little Kids
Dr. Clapp is phenomenal with my child! We are so blessed to have him as a dentist.
M
3 weeks ago
Special Needs Child
My son is nonverbal and takes a lot of patience and energy when I take him in for check ups and cleanings. They are so professional and do everything in their power to make sure he is comfortable every time we bring him in! Highly recommend them for any child especially one with special needs!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing dental office
I would highly recommend Pediatric Dental World! Their communication is top notch and they are extremely knowledgeable. Their customer service is amazing. I’m thankful they are my kids’ dental office!
J
3 weeks ago
Great checkup with our son today
This pediatric dentist office is the best when dealing with children and putting them at ease. They are great at communicating all points of the checkup with the parent at the end as well. My son is not only not afraid of going to the dentist anymore, he doesn't even feel the need to have me go back with him. I noticed other parents having this same discussion in the waiting room today. No children had hesitations of going back with the hygenist and not wanting the parent to come along.