Pediatric Dental World

Dentist

2300 Village Parkway

Highland Village, TX 75077

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
We love visiting the dentist!
I’ve been taking my kids here for 4 years and every visit has been a pleasure. The staff is incredibly friendly, the office is beautiful, and there are plenty of things (coloring table, game stations and beautiful aquariums) to occupy siblings if waiting for an appointment. My 7 year-old enjoys the cavity-free club and Dr. Clapp handles my very determined almost two year-old with so much patience and understanding.
L
4 days ago
Excellent experience
All the people were very friendly and professional. Great first experience for a 3 year old.
J
5 days ago
Great Office!
We always have a good experience at Pediatric Dental World. The office is run so efficiently and all the staff are wonderful.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful, friendly staff
Everyone is so nice and welcoming in the office. It's always so clean and my 2 yr loves to watch the fish in the fish tanks throughout the office. I'm 100% happy that we chose Pediatric Dental World for Greyson :)
A
1 week ago
Great Staff!
The staff and Dr. Lee were great with my 2-year-old! She doesn’t like the dentist and they made it an enjoyable and quick experience for her.
S
2 weeks ago
Absolutely phenomenal!
We absolutely love pediatric dental. All of the people there are so nice and helped ease my little guys nerves. So sweet, helpful, nice, and attentive!
L
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
We had an amazing experience getting my 4 year olds lip and tongue ties released by Dr. Clapp. The office is very clean and updated. The front desk receptionist is warm and welcoming. The assistants Amy and Alyssa were so sweet and made my daughter and I feel at ease. Dr. Clapp was very kind and knowledgeable-as a hygienist myself I felt very confident in his skill level and trusted his judgment. Jodi, the myofunctional therapist is very helpful and caring. The financial coordinator was easy to work with and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this office and will be referring my own patients to PDW. It was well worth the hour drive to know that my daughter was getting the best care.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly and made us feel comfortable and educated us
Amazing Toddler Experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Always an easy visit
Dr. Bell was so great with our 16-month-old baby. It was the little one's first dentist visit, and she is generally pretty wary of strangers. Dr. Bell & all the staff were very friendly and made her feel comfortable.
B
3 weeks ago
I'll never go anywhere else
We took our 6 year old for his first dentist visit at another Dentist office in Flower Mound. He had several cavities that needed attention. They referred us to Pediatric Dental World to have the work done. He needed a few "baby root canals", caps, and several fillings. I was pretty nervous for him. But the staff was great! They made us feel very comfortable. And they were able to get everything done in about 45 mins. He never even felt the 4 shots they gave him in his gums, to numb his mouth. 5 stars for sure. Couldn't be happier.