Pediatric Dental World

Dentist

2300 Village Parkway

Highland Village, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Better every year!
I have been bringing my oldest granddaughter here for over ten years. I also have three other grandchildren who receive care here as well. The doctors and staff and truly caring, friendly and personable. All of my grandchildren love this dental office and are completely comfortable each and every visit. I highly recommend Pediatric Dental World!
H
5 days ago
Amazing and Carinf
First Denta checkup so such a breeze and it was totally because of the amazing staff. Every single person took time to say hi personally to my 4 year old and it was such a relaxing experience. We are hooked! Thank you!
S
6 days ago
Excellent and child friendly service!
Today was our first visit to Pediatric Dental World, and we were highly impressed! The staff were all so friendly and gave us a tour and explained everything necessary very clearly and were happy to answer any questions with no rush. Dr. Lee was very quick and great. The staff helped watch my extremely active toddler while the dentist explained the options in full and didn't make us feel rushed through. My daughter felt comfortable in the environment they create there and loved the toys and games, despite having to sit still for a small ordeal. I highly recommend this place!
R
7 days ago
High quality service
This was by far the best dentist visit I have ever had with my 8 year old son. He was so happy how the visit went.
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service, Great Atmosphere, Excellent Experience
I went for my almost 3 year old's first visit. The office is clean and bright and welcoming, and the video games were a great surprise for my little guy. Everyone was wonderful from check in to the end of our visit, and they made us both feel very comfortable. Dr. Clapp and his assistant were so kind and thorough and were able to get my very busy toddler to cooperate and participate better than i could have ever imagined. I highly recommend Pediatric Dental World. Overall amazing experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing
My daughter had two fillings one on each side of her mouth. They were so good with her. I have major dental anxiety and it was intensified knowing my baby (ok my 9 year old) was going to have some work done. We both were put at ease when the took us to a private room for the procedure and went over every tool they were going to use... except the numbing needle. I was sooooo glad they left that part out because it would have thrown us both over the edge. She was able to watch a movie the entire time and they told her exactly what they were doing. She went from fear to being comfortable in minutes. They even had a soft throw in the room that I put over my daughter and she was so "comfy cozy". Truly a great experience. A huge thank you to the doctors and staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lee and her assistant both had great communication and were very professional!
My daughter was nervous and they put her to ease right off the bat. The explained everything they were going to do. The filling on her front lower tooth came out perfect!
C
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Everyone was very nice and took great care of my son.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Clapp and his staff offer top notch, professional service in a state of the art facility with a hometown friendly feel! I completely trust Dr. Clapp and appreciate the care he has given my children for over 10 years. I would recommend Pediatric Dental World to anyone who is looking for a pediatric Dentist!
G
1 month ago
Always a great experience
My daughter is always nervous about going to the dentist (gee I wonder where she gets that??). The team at Pediatric Dental World take such great care of her. They treat her with compassion, work slowly and tell her everything they're getting ready to do so she knows what to expect. Every time we leave she tells me you're right, that wasn't so bad! I only wish they worked on adults here! We've been coming here for about 6 years now and have never had a bad experience. Highly recommend them!!