Pediatric Dental World

Dentist

2300 Village Parkway

Highland Village, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
Did a great job!
We had a great experience when my daughter had to have a few baby teeth pulled. They were quick and did an excellent job 'wiggling' out her teeth with no problems after. Thank you!
M
7 days ago
Great dentist office
Dr. Lee & her staff are excellent with the kids. Both my girls love going to the dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lee is the best!!!
She has a lot of patiences, she is very sweet and she really understands kids!!!! We love having her as our pediatric dentist!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Great place
J
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Clapp!
Love this practice, the hygienists, assistants and dentists. They handle my kids so lovingly and with respect. They understand their fears and help them to feel at ease even when they are scared. Can't say enough good things about them ❤️
V
2 weeks ago
Best quality and care period!
My son has always been treated like a person (never a number) and has LOVED coming to PDW since he was 3! They always greet him with a smile and they know his name. As a parent I love that he can go back by himself and if they need me I can be found in the adult relaxation area. I am always made aware of any brushing issues or possible problem areas at the end of each appointment. This time he needed to have work done and they took the time to explain to get my approval and then explain to my 5 year old each step of the way. Was it easy for them... no, he is 5. But they handled him with kindness and walked him through it. He was SO proud of himself after and he even got 2 prizes! Bottom line, this is the only place I bring my son and I love in Decatur. It is worth the drive every time! He has sensory issues and ADHD and they are SO patient with him and always have been!! Thank you PDW for all you do for us!
B
3 weeks ago
First time patient - Great Experience
This was our first visit to Pediatric Dental World and it was a great experience all around. The staff from the time we walked in until the minute we walked out were very courteous and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
My kids love to go to the dentist
Thanks to you all, my daughters who do not like to go to the dr, love going to see you. It's nothing that we've have done, it is the fun you have made out of dentistry.
C
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, Great Experience
The entire staff was very friendly. My twin 3 year olds did so well and were not scared because of how well the hygienists handled them. The office was very cute and kid friendly, too.
J
3 weeks ago
Best initial appointment we've ever had for any doctor or specialist!
Clean, modern facility staffed with friendly and professional employees who gave my kiddos their own tour and provided them with input and choices throughout their appointment. Highly recommend!