Pediatric Dental World

Dentist

2300 Village Parkway

Highland Village, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
17 hours ago
Each time I think it cannot possibly get better and it DOES! Always exceeding my expectations!!
My 6 year old son, who has autism and sensory issues, is totally comfortable at PDW! He is treated SO well and today he had no idea he was not there for just a cleaning.... a few min later and he had 3, yes THREE, teeth extracted with no issues at all! I am continually amazed by the doctors and staff! They truly care about these kids and do everything necessary to make them comfortable and build them up. Thank you again for always being SO AWESOME!!
V
2 days ago
Quality service, professionalism and genuine caring
My granddaughter had crown work done today. Dr Lee is so sweet, caring and patient. She takes time to explain things. In fact, the entire staff is so polite and courteous. Everyone goes out of their way to make sure each child feels special. Would highly recommend this practice.
S
4 days ago
First impressions tell all
Being a new patient is hard enough much less being a special needs patient. I can’t say enough about the staff at this office. It was if they had already known my son and about all his special quirks (he has sensory processing disorder). Each staff member was so patient and took extra time to accommodate my son’s anxiety of new situations/places, to explain what was happening, (ie. tools, xrays, sounds, sights,etc). A very good experience for a first time visit. Would highly recommend.
N
6 days ago
Wonderful Experience
It was my daughters first time to the dentist, and it was very easy. All of the staff were extra kind and great with children.
J
6 days ago
Friendly and professional staff
I have been bringing my daughter to Pediatric Dental World for 9 years, since they were in their first offices. They have always been very friendly and professional. My daughter is now 18 and still going to them.
M
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Today was my son’s first ever dental visit. He’s 7 months old. Everyone was so friendly and even took the time to show me around the office. Dr. Lee was so great with my baby. He was laughing and enjoying his cleaning. She does amazing with kids and it really shows. Thank you all for giving this new Momma a peace of mind knowing he will be in great hands
J
1 week ago
1st time here and loved it
Everyone was super friendly, staff was great, facilities are amazing. My 3 year old loved it.
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
We always have such a great experience here, with everyone we encounter. My daughter has a difficult time with the xrays and each time they make sure they have to take as little amount of xrays as possible. Everyone is also very “kid friendly” as in they know exactly how to put my kids at ease. Sometimes the person will “treat” my little girl’s stuffed animals to show it’s going to be ok or it’s explaining to them in a very simple manner what exactly they are about to do. Love this place and the entire experience, each time!! My girls are 5 and 2 and both love to go to the dentist - all due to their experiences here!!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and service
We always have a wonderful experience at Pediatric Dental World. Today we had to have a crown put on my 9 year old and despite the difficult procedure for a kiddo everything went well. They took great care of my kiddo and we were out in less than an hour.
K
4 weeks ago
very professional and very friendly
This was the first time I had taken my 2 year old to the dentist. From making the appointment to checking out, the service was great. Amy was the dental hygenist. She gave us a brief tour before we started. She took her time and wasn't in a rush. The office has a couple of fish tanks so we had to stop and look at the fish. We were not rushed through that at all. Amy took the time to engage my daughter in conversation. She was very personable and very pleasant. She seems to really enjoy her job. Dr. Lee was amazing. She told my daughter what she was going to do before doing it. She also engaged my daughter in conversation. She is very soft spoken and patient and I think my daughter could sense that. Her demeanor and cheery personality are evidence she loves what she does. I was very pleased with our visit.