Pediatric Dental World

Dentist

2300 Village Parkway

Highland Village, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
They are the best dentist office I have ever taken any of my kids to! The first time and every time....
They are great with kids! They made my child feel so comfortable!
B
3 days ago
Great experience
Wonderful staff, friendly, welcoming and kind. Kids LOVE going to the dentist! Thank you for being so kid and family friendly!
S
4 days ago
I loved it. Loved how they explained everything to me. And loved how they treated my child
S
4 days ago
Great first time experience!
W
5 days ago
Excellent and Efficient
They made sure my son (4) was comfortable during the entire procedure. They showed him everything they were going to do before they did it so he would not be surprised. His comfort was their priority! And both of my boys love going for the games and prizes!
E
6 days ago
They are great with kids! They made my child feel so comfortable! Dr Lee is wonderful.
P
6 days ago
So kind even if running late
We were running super late Everyone was at ease and no worries atmosphere I appreciated that
H
6 days ago
So Patient!
My daughters had some dental work done here, and despite my four year old being a bit of a drama queen, the staff was gracious and kind and so incredibly patient!
T
1 week ago
Everyone is so friendly and super sweet to my kids. :)
D
1 week ago
Our daughters love to visit!!
Our daughters love coming to the dentistšŸ˜€. Everyone is very friendly and professional. The office is clean and beautifully decorated.