Pediatric Dental World

Dentist

2300 Village Parkway

Highland Village, TX 75077

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
My children have been coming here since the age of 3. The entire staff is friendly, polite, and always has a smile on there faces. My family just love this office.
C
4 days ago
Best pediatric dentist
The staff is so kind and thoughtful and always put the patient’s needs above of everything! They do not push unnecessary procedures and they go over every possible option! Love pediatric dental world!!
B
4 days ago
We have always had good service by Pediatric Dental Care.
Live overseas and only have short times back in the USA. The people here have always been so helpful getting us in and taken care of. Thank You!
B
4 days ago
Wonderful dental experience
Everyone that we've met at this practice is professional and very personable. The hygienists are thorough and work closely with the dentist to be sure all areas of concern are addressed. Dr. Lee and her staff know how to put little ones at ease, even during fillings. We're so glad we came here. Already they've discovered problems that were not addressed at our previous dentist. I highly recommend this practice if you're looking to give your children a positive start to their life long dental experiences.
H
5 days ago
Our family loves Pediatric Dental World! They are professional and personable-our kids love going to the dentist!!!
L
7 days ago
My son’s first trip to the dentist
I took my 20 month old for his first dentist appointment this morning, & it was a wonderful experience. The staff was so nice & patient & helped him to feel comfortable & stay calm. The dentist showed him the instruments she was going to use & let him touch them before getting started. She was so gentle & quick, my son didn’t even cry. He got a little swag bag when we left too. They don’t allow patients to take pics without permission, which I can understand, but even if I had asked, I was holding my son, so I wouldn’t have been able to. So I do wish they would take a picture if it’s a kid’s first visit.
L
7 days ago
We loved our first visit today!
Every member of the staff was friendly and helpful. The facility is designed with kids in mind for sure - games, fish tanks, white board wall - even a little potty! Our dentist was knowlegable, friendly, great with my son and answered all of my question. My son did not want to leave lol!!!
K
1 week ago
Professional ili nal and efficient
They are friendly, efficient Kent. And professional. They have created an environment that is very welcoming to children
G
3 weeks ago
First dental visit for my son
Today was Fernando's first dental visit and he was treated well. He was super excited to see the dentist today and his energy showed it. I'm thankful for the staff who helped him and was patient with him.
A
3 weeks ago
Great atmosphere and exceptional employees!
wonderful place! Games for the kids to pay while we wait, always on time with our appointment, clean facility, great with kids, over the top employees/staff and Dr Lee rocks! My boys are actually always excited to go there!