Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics, Dr. Randy Q. Ligh, Dr. Joseph W. Rideau and Dr. Joseph Fridgen

Dentist

189 N Bascom Ave # 200

San Jose, CA 95128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Another great experience
Carla is SO great with my child with special needs. Very patient, kind and he adores her. Dr. Ligh is direct and very matter of fact about the whole thing which we need. Highly recommend this office.
W
2 months ago
Awesome dental experience always
We love Carla! All the staff are super kind and professional. Dr. Ligh and Dr. Fridgen are nice guys and great dentists. My kids always feel comfortable. So does mom.
J
2 months ago
Consistent
Awesome Business, and well-kept! The Doctors I've done Business with are: Dr. Jacky and Dr. Ligh. Both Doctors are always consistent each and every visit. They set the bar pretty high. I always receive great service starting from the Front Desk checking-in to: The Dental Hygenist cleaning BOTH my Sons teeth, until the very end, when the Doctors come-in to view my Sons findings. Both Doctors are thorough and explain my Kids teeth situation. Thank you to the ENTIRE team‼️ Keep doing what your doing. It works. 😃
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional
Dr. Jacky and Dr. Ligh and ALL the Dental Hygenist are AWESOME!! I've been taking BOTH of my Sons to Dr. Ligh's Dental office for 4 years now. Every time we go, we experience excellent service each and every time. All the staff are always consistent. The Dental Hygenist are so sweet and calm, patient with BOTH of my Sons. I explained to the Hygenist my Son had a canker sore and she listened, and was so careful not to bump it while she cleaned and scaled. Totally appreciated the Dental Hygenist making my Sons feel so comfortable. Thank you to Dr. Jacky and Dr. Ligh for being so cool and Professional all at the same time. Both Doctors fully explain their findings, and know how to talk to the Parents. This is a very good Business and well kept. Graditude to the entire team!!!
K
2 months ago
Great with kids
Dr. Ligh and Dr. Rideau are professional, kind and compassionate. Both of my boys go to this office and my youngest son has Down Syndrome. Everyone who works there is amazing . They make both my boys comfortable. They love going to the dentist
C
2 months ago
We like hygienist Diana so much. She provided high quality service with very detailed cleaning for my son Ryan today. Her friendly and professional work is very impressive us.
L
2 months ago
Excellent, friendly office
My older son has been going to Dr. Fridgen's office for 5 years now. Our little one went there yesterday and I was reminded again why we chose to go there---friendly, amazing dental hygienists and dentists! They are able to put my boys at ease very quickly. They get excited to watch movies and play games, so it's a win win situation for everyone.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Been going here for years. Everyone is very nice and friendly. My kids never had issues when it was time to get cleanings and love coming to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Been going here for years. Everyone is very nice and friendly. My kids never had issues when it was time to get cleanings and love coming to the dentist.
L
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality service, and professional
My family has been coming to this pediatric dentist practice for over 7yrs. We love it here. All of the doctors and staff are wonderful. From the start of the appointment to the end. My kids who are 11 and 5. Love going to the dentist. I think all practices should strive to be like this practice.