Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Midland Park

Dentist

6 Prospect Street

SUITE 1A

Midland Park, NJ 07432-1606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
You guys rock. Thank u for squeezing Reagan in.. I know you are so busy especially with school starting soon.. we love everything about your office and the people in it and wish our dental insurance was better so we can always come there :( .. thanks so much.
D
2 days ago
Always a great experience.
Patient, friendly and caring.
M
3 days ago
Always a great experience for our family!
We had a great experience with Pediatric Dentistry as we always do. Thank you.
L
7 days ago
Sabrina's recent dental appointment
Sabrina was very comfortable during her baby tooth extraction. She was quite pleased there was very little pain or discomfort during the visit. Thanks!
J
1 week ago
Professional manner and gentle demeanor
We have been coming to this dental office for the past 10 years. It is well-run, and if ever there is a wait, our son is delighted to play the arcade games. This most recent visit was to determine the need for braces. The orthodontist did a thorough exam and concluded that it was probably not necessary, although a re-check was indicated at time of next cleaning. This is a great example of two excellent dentists working together in a dental practice. Our son was relaxed during the entire visit, which speaks well of the new dentist's rapport with a new patient.
D
1 week ago
Great with children
I've been taking my son to this dental practice for years. The staff and doctors are patient and know how to put children at ease. The front desk staff is professional and always helpful. They manage to stick close to the appointment time, even when it's really busy. My son likes the video game in the waiting room, and the TVs on the ceiling over the exam chairs were a good way to keep him from fidgeting when he was little.
V
2 weeks ago
Top quality service
My kids almost look forward to going to the Dentist. Dr. No has a comforting way about him. All of the staff is professional and polite.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing service from check in to check out. Dr No. is a magician.
I cannot say enough about this dental practice and how wonderful they are. Dr. No is truly a magician. My youngest daughter has gone from a screaming bundle of nerves for dental check ups to someone who sits in the chair with her mouth open, waiting for her check up. He has so much patience and a truly magnificent bedside manner with children. The entire staff is outstanding and the office is so clean. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
They are very professional and great with children!
K
2 weeks ago
Check up
We met with Dr. Alex today and she was wonderful with my 2 year old daughter. She made her feel very comfortable and was great with her. The staff is amazing and there was very little wait time.