Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Midland Park

Dentist

6 Prospect Street

SUITE 1A

Midland Park, NJ 07432-1606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
The experience was great for my son but I’m a bit annoyed because I called up to assure they took my insurance and they said yes ( in hindsight I should’ve double checked myself). They said they were in network and I trusted that. At end of appt which was a routine cleaning...they asked me for $43 which I thought was odd...she said “ oh yeah that’s how Horizon is”. So I just figured my plan wasn’t great. Well I got EOB today and it says out of network. Sure enough I called my insurance and they were out of network. Luckily I found this out before either of my children needed any costly X-rays, treatment etc. so just some advice to double check because clearly the people I spoke with were totally incorrect. My son loved them and they were honestly very good with a very shy boy so I’m disappointed now I have to find someone new for him.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ramos and staff are consistently professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The office is well run and we are comfortable that our dental needs are well cared for.
C
2 weeks ago
professional, efficient, excellent care
this office and staff is amazing would recommend to anyone
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
From the time we entered the office to leaving everything was wonderful. Friendly staff and professional and courteous. Always a great experience!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent practice
Dr No is fantastic! My daughter has a lot of anxiety issues, and he puts her at ease and is very calming. The hygenists and receptionists are wonderful as well, highly recommend!!
A
2 weeks ago
Superb Customer Service
Dr. No is an excellent pediatric dentist. He and his staff have such a way with their patients. My children always look forward to going to their visits.
L
3 weeks ago
consistently great service
The office and clean, the admins are friendly and helpful and the appointments are on time!
J
3 weeks ago
Always GREAT!
I have been taking both of my kids to Pediatric Dentistry of Midland Park as long as they have had teeth. We ALWAYS have a great experience there. They are super-friendly while being true professionals. And they really get kids. My daughter is usually very shy but the staff know how to strike the perfect balance between being friendly and respectful of her shyness. My son is a couple of years older and he has always had great experiences there as well. And they do a great job of explaining everything so that I understand everything and my kids do too.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing practice
We switched to Pediatric Dentistry because we were unhappy with our previous dentist. Everyone is amazing and so kind! We have had the best experience and we are so happy we found this great group of dentists.
F
3 weeks ago
A very High quality service
Dr Ramos and his staff are amazing. Best ever