Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Midland Park

Dentist

6 Prospect Street

SUITE 1A

Midland Park, NJ 07432-1606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Exceeded my expectations
Both of my boys had follow up appts. One needed extraction and the other deep fill-in. I don't know who was more nervous me or them. Dr Ramos rocked. My youngest didn't even know he was being numbed. Beyond grateful to have hit the dentist jackpot.
A
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
We always have a wonderful experience at Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Ramos and Dr. Russo are very professional and knowledgeable. My boys feel very comfortable in their care. The staff is equally as amazing and friendly. We’ll continue recommend Pediatric Dentistry to our family and friends.
C
5 days ago
Great first dentist appointment!
Thank you to Dr. Russo and Kim for such a great first visit! You were fantastic with our toddler and thorough with your cleaning. We appreciate the thorough discussion about our daughter's dental health.
S
1 week ago
Fantastic doctors
Fantastic group. I recommend them all the time. Dr Jenny was most patient and caring and so is Dr Ramos.
K
1 week ago
Could not have been better.
A lot of research and prayer went into this appointment for my daughter and Dr. No made it so seamlessly perfect I am beyond grateful. He walked (spoke) her though everything. She held my hand the entire time so I know she did not flinch ONCE during her two fillings. She walked out with a big smile on her face and she still doesn’t know she had a needle! Dr. No took his time with me (in person and on the phone) and listened to my wishes and I will recommend him to everyone.
K
1 week ago
Great first visit
Dentist appts are our most stressful visits. My two boys were very calm during their first visit with Dr. Ramos. Kim the hygienist explained every step to them and involved them in the whole process. Very impressed with the professionalism I experienced. Highly recommend.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly office
Everyone at Pediatric Dentistry is great! The staff is so helpful. The doctors take the time to talk to you after each appointment. We have been coming here for almost 18 years and it keeps getting better.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality, Awesome for kids!!!
My son just had the best first experience ever!! He is a very shy kid and normally cries for any doctor visit or check up but the hygienist was so get with him today that he wasn’t even and no tears!!!
N
2 weeks ago
Great Visit
Friendly, on time service.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and timely and comfortable office and rooms
They are the best! We see Dr. Ramos, Dr. No, and Dr. Russo. They are thorough, professional, courteous, and kind to our children. The office staff is wonderful. The office provides frequent reminders for appointments as well which is very helpful.