Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Midland Park

Dentist

6 Prospect Street

SUITE 1A

Midland Park, NJ 07432-1606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
awesome environment
My son was afraid of the dentist and he was not afraid here. i am so glad we found them and very happy my boy is happy!
C
2 days ago
Timely, friendly, and professional
K
2 days ago
High Quality Service
We had a regular check up for our daughter with Dr. Ramos. Everyone at the office was professional, kind and on time. We feel the cleanings are thorough as is the detailed exam our daughter received. All much appreciated!
R
2 days ago
Kind, informative, and professional
J
2 days ago
the dentist was very efficient and took care of his many cavities
J
3 days ago
High quality service, professional, great bedside manner.
I wouldn't take my children anywhere else. I trust Dr. Ramos in his skills and you can tell his knowledge base/experience is vast. Office is beautiful and renovating. Ancillary staff is also pleasant and professional.
C
3 days ago
My sons 1st visit to the dentist was a wonderful experience! Caroline was his hygienist and she was so kid friendly and made his visit perfect! Dr. Ramos is always amazing with my children! Love his expertise and reassurance!
C
3 days ago
Caroline & Dr. Ramos were wonderful! Always professional. A calming and fun experience for my daughter!
L
1 week ago
Excellent
Highly recommend! Dr. Ramos and staff are amazing !!!
R
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
Very friendly staff. Clean office. Dr Ramos is great!