Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Midland Park

Dentist

6 Prospect Street

SUITE 1A

Midland Park, NJ 07432-1606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
High quality service. Dentist really cares !
Highly recommend this practice. I have been going there for years for orthodontics and dentistry for my children and I could not be happier with the doctors and staff. The doctors really care about your children!
L
1 week ago
Always a great experience. The staff are all friendly and make my children feel comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist in town!
I’ve been a part of the Pediatric Dentistry of Midland Park family for 17 years now. They are extremely professional, friendly and helpful. Their services and they way they cater to the children is superlative! I highly recommend them.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, timely and friendly service!
Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Midland Park is excellent! Always on time, courteous and helpful. We use the both services and reccomend them highly!
C
4 weeks ago
First Dental appointment for my young girls!
Absolutely perfect! Dr. No was absolutely amazing with my two toddler girls during their first ever dental appointment. I was nervous that they wouldn't let him do anything and they both sat perfectly and allowed him to check their teeth and brush them. The older even allowed X-rays of her teeth. Thank you so much for giving my girls a perfect first visit. Dr. No was extremely patient and explained everything to the girls. He allowed them to touch the tools and explained what they were and that this is fun. I am an Elementary school teacher and his understanding of young children was perfect! I highly recommend Dr. No to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist!
R
4 weeks ago
So glad I found them!
The office is spotless. The staff is friendly and professional. The dentist is great with my 3 yr old. Love this place
N
4 weeks ago
Attentive to the patient and gets the job done
My daughter had a filling today. Dr Ramos asked about her day at school, Halloween, etc. before explaining the 'filling' process. He kept her informed of next steps. Of course my daughter was distracted as she watched a show on the screen above. Also, we were in and out in about 30 minutes.
C
1 month ago
Quality doctor poor office
When I first took my middle child to her first experience with a dentist they explained to her using a stuffed animal what it is to brush her teeth and they even took a picture to memorialize the occasion. Today I took my 3rd child to her first dentist visit and it was just like any other visit. There was NOTHING special about it. The doctor was great but I was expecting a little more from the visit since it is a pediatric dentistry office. Then at checkout, I’m told the office is not in network and I had to leave a copay. I’m shocked because for the past 15 years we’ve been going to this same office and that has never been the case. I’m then told that there are out of network and in network doctors in the same office. The staff that I’ve neen visiting for 15 years didn’t think to check or ask or mention this when I booked the appointment during my middle child’s last check up visit. I am strongly considering not returning after 15 years and three children. The staff was this time around was not informative which is not what we have experienced in all the years we have been using this office.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Dr Ramos is an amazing dentist. I am so thankful for his patience and kindness and true professionalism. I am referring everyone I know to your practice. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Our children have been coming here since they were toddlers. It has always been a good experience. The staff is professional, courteous and friendly.