Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Midland Park

Dentist

6 Prospect Street

SUITE 1A

Midland Park, NJ 07432-1606

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
24 hours ago
Dr. No is a definite Yes!!
Dr. No is a wonderful pediatric dentist. The hygienists are also really experienced and helpful. Only negative is the long wait time for appointments.
K
2 days ago
Love this practice! Very good and patient with the kids. Also very quick in and out. Not a long wait at all. Dr. Ramos is the best!
G
3 days ago
High quality service
Dr. No and the whole staff is professional and very accommodating.
M
3 days ago
Incredible service and personal attention
My children got wonderful results and felt so confident
M
3 days ago
The personal attention is incredible. It makes my kids feel so comfortable.
C
4 days ago
Special Dentist...for Special Children
Dr Ramos has been caring for my two special needs children for ten years. Each visit my children bring extreme challenges. In my world, finding a dentist who is an expert in dental care and an expert in the complexity of dental care with children with Autism is a rare find. Dr Ramos is that Dentist! Every visit he displays compassion and patience! His staff all follow his lead and make a difficult situation somehow seem easy! In addition...he always takes the time to inquire about how my children are doing overall....he is not just concerned about their teeth! I am so grateful be able to take my children to the dentist and know no matter how difficult, Dr Ramos will find a way to care for them. I highly recommend Dr Ramos, I have no doubt all his clients feel the same way!!!!
T
5 days ago
Dr. Russo and his office staff are very professional, friendly and efficient. Dr. Russo is very calm and explains everything. My overall experience has been excellent and my son's teeth look fantastic in a short period of time. I highly recommend this practice.
C
5 days ago
Great experience, as usual!
N
2 weeks ago
Great with special needs children
My older daughter is 11, and we have been seeing Dr. Ramos and his staff for 8-9 years. She has severe physical disabilities and is non-verbal. Dr. Ramos and his staff are welcoming and sensitive to our needs. He is thorough but quick. We appreciate all of their accommodations.
E
2 weeks ago
Quick, professional and friendly
Had our first appointment today for a deep cavity in our 4 year old daughter that needed a crown. No tears, no fuss, in and out, and all done in one visit. Everyone was friendly and the office was cheery. Highly recommend!