Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Virginia - Colonial Heights

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Los mejores dentistas y el mejor personal todos muy amables y las citas siempre a tiempo, los recomiendo mucho.
J
2 weeks ago
Our visits are always very quick. Even with 3 kids going at once, we are usually in and out in 30-45 min. This includes wait time, and actual service. They are very attentive to the needs of students. They have all of the local school calendars in a binder to help parents with scheduling. They provide text, email, and phone reminders for visits. Really professional.
R
4 weeks ago
I love PDOVA!! The staff is the best!! I have not had one bad experience!!!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful staff and were very patient with my 2 year old.
E
2 months ago
Very Nice and Helpful
I have been going here for 10 years. The staff and Dr.Keeton are always nice to me.They are always explaining what I need to do to have healthy teeth. They always giving cool toys to play with when you are finish.If you want to go to a nice and friendly dentist office you need to come to Pediatric Dentistry in Colonial Heights, Va.
J
2 months ago
Extremely high quality service.
I absolutely love this place. Top notch service, most friendliest staff you’ll ever meet and never have to wait but just a few mins. to be seen. Dr. Gokli was my son’s dentist until he was an adult. He’s now 30 yrs old. And my daughter has been going here for past 12 yrs. Love Dr. Bridges too. She too is top notch.
S
3 months ago
Love this Office
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Gokli. As a child, I visited Dr. Gokli so when I had my daughter and had to seek dental care, I instantly called the office to see if my insurance was accepted. The office staff was very nice and Dr. Gokli remebered who I was and was so gentle and sweet with my baby girl who is 1. The overall experience eased my anxiety about having to take her and she did very well. I most definitely recommend this practice.
J
3 months ago
Friendly Fun and Professional
I have taken my son here for 2 yrs, and each and every time, we have had a positive experience. The staff are great with the kids(patients) and they always inform you thoroughly when they discuss treatment options. I highly recommend this office!
J
3 months ago
N/A
M
4 months ago
High quality service very polite and friendly staff
High quality service very polite and friendly stuff + hablan español