Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Virginia - Colonial Heights

Dentist

Colonial Heights, VA 23834

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Had to wait a while when I was called back the hygienist was not thorough in cleaning my teeth,seemed like it took her only 10 seconds was not friendly, my dentist is awesome he is a great dentist
R
2 months ago
Awesome service!!
L
2 months ago
Awesome Customer service
Staff is very courteous and do very well with small children. Excellent experience!
J
2 months ago
Great service
My kids have been with this dentistry for about 6 years. Have always had great service. Have never felt we needed to doubt the dentist. Kids are comfortable going there. Would recommend to others.
T
3 months ago
Best place to go
They make your children feel comfortable. They make you feel comfortable. You don't second-guess if this the "right place to be" because you KNOW it's the right place to be! The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable at what they do! Love them!
C
3 months ago
Great Service
The stuff is extremely nice and super helpful. I’ve been going here since 2007 and I absolutely love this dentistry.
K
3 months ago
Awesome service!!
C
3 months ago
Always an excellent experience from arrival to departure. Not only would recommend you but have done so on many occasions. Thanks so much.
A
3 months ago
Excellent care
G
4 months ago
Professional and friendly,excellent service!!!