Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Virginia - Colonial Heights

Dentist

Colonial Heights, VA 23834

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
N/A
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service very polite and friendly staff
High quality service very polite and friendly stuff + hablan español
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service very polite and friendly staff
High quality service very polite and friendly stuff + hablan español
J
3 weeks ago
Great first visit for my very talkative and inquisitive 3yr old. His appointment was super smooth and your staff was amazing.
C
2 months ago
Amazing people
Thank you so much for taking good care of my son. The people here are so polite and helpful. We loved the atmosphere and friendly vibe we got. They explained everything and helped us understand.
H
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff. Made us feel very comfortable.
I love this place! They are all so nice!
D
2 months ago
High quality service and professionalism
our family has been visiting Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Virginia of Colonial Heights for 4 years. Each time the appointment(s) made were on time or minimum wait. We have even shown up earlier then the schedule time and got in and out in no time at all. My children always enjoy going to see their dentist or orthodontist each and every time. Fun, courteous staff, clean and professional office geared towards children. I would recommend this location to anyone in the tri-cities areas.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Staff, Friendly, and Loving!!
Dr. Keeton is amazing and pro-active with ways to keep our toddlers teeth in perfect shape. This is my daughters 2nd dentist appt ( she’s 2 1/2) and now she’s gets excited to go!! She looks forward to her reward toy and her new tooth brush💗 the whole staff is friendly and makes My daughter Lauryn appointments so special. Your toddler will be happy here! They also have a really fun play hideaway that my daughter loves!!
H
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff. Made us feel very comfortable.
My 2 year old fell and broke her front tooth and I've never been so scared for her. They got us in right away and were so nice! Definitely a great experience! I hope they can save her tooth!
K
3 months ago
Great service and extremely professional!
I have nothing but good things to say about this place. They are very professional and are so good with my kids. They are able to put my kids at ease every time they’re seen here. The whole staff is so nice and have always answered any concerns I’ve had. The Dr. and nurses are extremely patient and I’m very grateful for that. I would definitely recommend them for all dental needs for your kids!