Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Virginia - Midlothian

Dentist

13841 Hull Street Rd.

Ste. 4

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional practice!
We just love Dr Keeton!
V
1 week ago
Professional and Transparent
Today was my 3 year old sons first dentist appointment. From beginning to end, the dental hygienists and Dr. G were amazing. They were calm, polite, and reassuring to me, my son, and my husband. It was a great first experience!
D
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience. Very knowledgeable. Dr Bridges was exemplary.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
Everyone is friendly, professional and provides high quality service to their patients.
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasant visit and the atmosphere is very friendly. Dr Keaton explains services and treatment options so that you can do understand them.
A
4 months ago
Quality dentist
We are new to the area and brought our two children, one with special needs, for their check up. Everyone was kind and friendly, from the office staff to the dentist. People talked directly to my daughter with special needs and engaged her in dialogue. It was a very happy and pleasant experience for all of us.
G
6 months ago
Friendly; welcoming; kind; professional
My sisters who are 28; 20; and 18 have been patients with the senior Dr Keeton and then with his son! I am much younger and I became a patient of the son and I have enjoyed all of my visits since I was a baby! I am six now and I still like to visit Dr keeton and his friendly and kind nurses!
H
7 months ago
Our favorite dentist! People are so friendly and great with our son!
A
9 months ago
Excellent staff, very professional and nice. My girls love it here.
C
9 months ago
Very efficient
Always fast and efficient...Dr. Gokli is truly the best. Always positive with a smile and great news of parental encouragement