Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Virginia - Midlothian

Dentist

13841 Hull Street Rd.

Ste. 4

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Exceptionally friendly staff, quick service
I was feeling really badly about my daughter needing to get so many cap on her teeth. Dr. Keefer and his staff made me feel much better about the situation. She had the procedure done. The staff at the children's hospital was excellent as well. They made my daughter feel very comfortable and the experience was a good one for her.
S
1 day ago
Very nice office and customer service.
H
1 week ago
Their service is excellent and the facility is clean and comfortable.
The dental work performed today was pleasant and pain free!
R
2 weeks ago
High quality services and patien
They are so professional, welcoming, smiling and do their work fast and perfect.
L
1 month ago
Great dentist! My girls love them
B
2 months ago
So Pleased With Our Experience
I was nervous about letting my 2 year old go back by herself, but the staff did a great job of making her comfortable. Zero tears, and one happy kid and mom! We won’t go anywhere else!
L
2 months ago
As alway love pediatrics dentistry they are always quick and efficient staff is always friendly.
R
2 months ago
Although, my daughter is 32 years old with special needs she has been going to Dr. Keeton over 10 years. She is treated like she is valued as a customer getting a lot of accolades about her. Even though, she is nonverbal and intellectually challenged it makes me feel good that they care enough to check in with her.
L
3 months ago
We recently moved to the area and switched to this office. We brought all 4 kids for their cleanings. We ended up waiting over an hour to be seen, pushed for X-rays (just had them done at the end of June), and strongly suggest the parents don’t go back with the children ages 1, 2, 4 & 7. My kids were all upset when we got in the car and said they didn’t like it there. The dentist was very nice and knowledgeable and the office was very clean.
M
5 months ago
Very friendly environment
She had to get a crown back on and a baby teeth pulled. They were very fast. Got there at like 9:30 and was out by 10:20. Very fast service