Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Virginia - Midlothian


13841 Hull Street Rd.

Ste. 4

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
Great dentist!
Always kind and courteous. We love Dr Keeton! He makes my son actually like his appointments!
1 week ago
Very friendly great customer service
Very clean everyone was nice and very helpful
1 week ago
Dr. Gokli and her staff are wonderful. My 3 year old is always comfortable going to see them and we always enjoy our experience. Very professional and kind.
3 weeks ago
Super Kid Friendly
This was my daughter's first time at the dentist and she was scared. When we were called back all attention was on my daughter, they showed her the fish, asked her about her stuffed animal and made talk with her which made her comfortable. Doctor Keeton introduced himself right away and was super friendly. The hygienist Jo told my daughter everything she was doing and showed her all the tools before using them. It was quick and the experience was absolutely wonderful. All staff is wonderful with the kids, I was very impressed! My daughter's favorite part was the mini Polaroid they took and gave her of her in the chair with the Dr. looking at her teeth and my favorite part is I've finally found a dentist myself and my kids are comfortable with.
3 weeks ago
Friendly and on time service
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Dr. Keeton have full details on each child and welcomed any questions. The front desk ladies were great! Veronica had chili noted ready without me even asking!
1 month ago
I’ve been going to them since I was a kid I get treated the same every time I visit with care
1 month ago
Consistently excellent!
Great group of folks..... always get treated kindly and professionally. Great care when checking and cleaning teeth. Clean facility and never have to wait for appointment!
2 months ago
Love Dr. Keeton and his friendly staff!
2 months ago
This is a awesome dentistry and recommended to all children my kids love it
3 months ago
My son just started there and this is one of the most together orthodontic and dentistry offices I've ever seen! He went for an evaluation the day before his birthday and there was a birthday greeting in email by the next day! I got an email about his appointment already for 6 months from now! Wow