Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics of Virginia - Midlothian

Dentist

13841 Hull Street Rd.

Ste. 4

Midlothian, VA 23112

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great pediatric dentistry practice
The appointment for my daughter went great. She loved getting a toy at the end. The dentist did a great job explaining everything to us and allowing us time to ask questions.
E
2 months ago
Love all the staff & kids enjoy dentist trips
The kids have a great time whenever they see Dr keeton. The have never had any fears of seeing the dentist because of always having a good experience here and also the office in colonial heights . Both are wonderful I just wish because we are 40 minutes away from the Hull st office, that we could be seen at Colonial Heights. They previously took our insurance there but for some reason no longer do .
T
3 months ago
High quality service!!!
We love everyone here!! My kids get great care and attention!
H
3 months ago
Taking my son to the dentist has never been easier.
We love this location. My son actually enjoys the dentist now. I really can not say anything bad about this place. The atmosphere is great for kids, my little man is 9 and he bolts for the "movie corner". They always explain everything and actually make it enjoyable to visit. Dr.Keener and the staff are always so friendly and makes my son and I feel at total ease.
L
3 months ago
First time here and love it!
Loved the atmosphere and friendly staff. The doctor was very thorough in explanations and action plan for future visits
A
4 months ago
Always great and quick visit!
They have a wonderful group of staff and doctors! Always friendly and the kids love it there! I would recommend this place any day!!!
T
4 months ago
Quick and easy!
Every one of my visits to this dentist are well-scheduled. I'm seen right when my appointment is supposed to be, and any waiting I do to be seen by anyone or do anything there is consistently brief. Movie posters and live fish offer enough entertainment to fill up all of the time that you'll spend during your appointment - especially for younger kids, even the impatient ones. Always a good experience!
J
4 months ago
Very very good experience. They were excellent
A
4 months ago
Fantastic Dentists and Orthodontists!!
The most caring office I have ever been to. They really care about the health of my child’s teeth! Everyone is so friendly and really go out of their way to help us. I cannot recommend enough.
L
4 months ago
Great dentist!
Always kind and courteous. We love Dr Keeton! He makes my son actually like his appointments!