Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics, PLLC


1 Lake St.

Ste. 203

New Britain, CT 06052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Love you guys
I've never had a bad experience here, and it'll be a sad when when no longer "pedi".
3 days ago
Very Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Eddie is the best. He is very professional, compassionate, and caring. Every time I take my child with special needs, I feel like I can trust him. I am glad that my kids have such an excellent professional as a dentist.
1 week ago
First appointment
My kids we’re absolutely comfortable and pleased with the quality of service. I loved the atmosphere very clean , bright and lovely at 10am . My 1 year olds first cleaning here and he was even loving it.
1 week ago
Great first time
My son’s first visit with Dr. Eddie was phenomenal! He was not scared at all and left with a hug smile. Thank you for making his first experience a great one!
2 weeks ago
Dr. Eddie is the Best!!
Thanks Dr. Eddie! You are so great with both kids!!
3 weeks ago
Polite and courteous.
The receptionists were all friendly and conversational. The assistants provided expert care and the Dr. was informative and kind.
3 weeks ago
Dr Eddie is GREAT
My daughter suffers from and anxiety and Dr Eddie is AMAZING. WE TRIED 3 other dentists and no one wa able to work with my daughter until we met Dr Eddie!!!! We are so grateful for his professionalism and caring way!!!!!!
3 weeks ago
Like always is a pleasure taking my kids to Dr. Eddie!! He’s the best and so good with my boys.
4 weeks ago
Great atmosphere...Friendly staff
They have a very friendly and competent staff...from front desk to hygienists to dental assistants and the dentists. They make the child feel comfortable - mine does not have the fear of dentists that I had growing up. Highly recommend.
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My kids love coming here. Dr. Eddy and all the staff are great with the children.