Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics, PLLC

Dentist

1 Lake St.

Ste. 203

New Britain, CT 06052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kids-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
We love them very please with the service and how well they treat my son
J
2 weeks ago
Great practice.
My kids love them!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality, awesome service!!
Your Children will love it there!! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
K
2 weeks ago
I have been going here all my life (20 years) and the staff there is always so nice, they always treat their patients with respect and they do a great job! I totally recommend this place for anyone who is unsure about where to bring your child at.
M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Eddie is the best
My 5yr old has been to 3 different pediatric dentist in the last 3 months. She has severe anxiety when it comes to going to the dr’s or dentist. She has 8 cavities that need to be filled. Dr. Eddie filled the first 2 without any problems. He was amazing with her. She’s going back to have the other ones filled and for the first time EVER she not afraid that she has to go back. I highly recommend Dr. Eddie!
S
3 weeks ago
All SMILES
Great pediatric dentist! Great location, wonderful staff. The last 5 yrs have always been a pleasurable expierence. All smiles from my 9 yr old.
A
3 weeks ago
Pediatric Dentistry sets the standard!!
Everyone, the dentist, the hygienist, and the receptionists are amazing at this office. My family has been going here for over 20 years and we have had only positive experiences with Pediatric Dentistry. I highly recommend them if you're looking for a kid friendly atmosphere.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality and professional service...
Great doctors with real pediatric background. They always try to accomodate our schedules even Saturdays. Good advices and recommendations, and thanks also to their prevention procedures my daughter who's 9 years old now, has not oral health issues. Over six years seeing these doctors and I will recommend them for any child. Thank you
C
4 weeks ago
the staff is very patient and gentle with my 5 year old grandson.
C
1 month ago
Great first dentist visit
I was very anxious about my child’s first appointment since I have to fight to brush her teeth. Dr Eddie was fantastic. The entire staff was great and I will recommend this practice to everyone.