Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics, PLLC

Dentist

1 Lake St.

Ste. 203

New Britain, CT 06052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kids-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Caring and very high quality
We visited this Dentist in November,Dentist Doctor is very caring and has very versatile expreince treating the patients...particularly childrens age below 5. We are so happy to visit and would continue to do so infuture.
G
2 days ago
Great service, patient with my child. Adapts well to provide care to patients.
Location appears very clean and neat! Play area for my child to keep busy while waiting. My child was a little bit fussy, but they adapted well to movements and took different approaches to assure my child's teeth were properly inspected and cleaned. I have also been there with some of my autistic clients and they do an absolute wonderful job with this population. 5 stars!
A
4 weeks ago
First visit
My daughter’s first visit went very well, she listened to directions like never before lol We were provided with all needed informations and got answers for remaining questions.
S
2 months ago
Great
Great Dentist for kids
B
2 months ago
High quality, always friendly, polite, respectful and very informative :)
My daughter has been with the office for 6 years now. No complains! We love it, we always have. The new dentist is very listened to my concerns is professional and straightforward of what needs to be done. The ladies at the front desk are the nicest. Thank you for everything!
C
2 months ago
Fabulous!!!
K
3 months ago
Love the dentist very polite and respectful definitely love the fact my kids are in good hands🙏😍
I am so in love of the way she is tours my child
C
3 months ago
Special needs
This is the 2nd time coming to this practice 1st time really wasn’t convinced I was going to stay at this practice. Today we saw the new dentist very happy the way they spoke to and treated my 12year old autistic child will definitely continue coming.
R
3 months ago
Great staff! Always have a great experience!
N
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
I have been with this practice since 1999 for my kids, now I am taking my grand children to the same practice. They have an amazing staff and doctors. The new doctors are so nice and professional. I am recommending this practice highly!