KidShine Pediatric Dental Group

Dentist

850 Kamehameha Hwy

Ste 215

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

pediatricdentisthawaii.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
The great service
This is the best pediatric dentistry we ever been too
D
2 weeks ago
1st time consultation appointment
Dr. Tian He explained to my son what she would be doing to him during his examination, making him feel relaxed.
K
2 weeks ago
Good Service
My oldest was a patient with Dr. Fujimoto and now my younger ones are patients with the new Doctors and I'm very satisfied. The doctors and hygienists are patient and friendly. They make it comfortable enough questions and voice your concerns. The office is very clean.
K
2 weeks ago
Good Service
Patient here since Dr. Fujimoto and I'm satisfied with the new Doctor. Friendly doctors & staff. Comfortable enough to be able to ask the doctors questions and voice your concerns. Clean environment.
J
2 months ago
Very friendly
Friendly and Fun atmosphere, my son Zachary really enjoyed his visit.
J
2 months ago
Great place for children!
We were running late but the staff was flexible with us being a little late and still allowed us to come in. Appt time was 8:00 but we got in at 8:15. Skylie was seen right away. Usually kids are scared but her experience here is always great. As soon as we left, she said "I love the dentist! Can we come again tomorrow?" Haha. Quick, friendly, professional, nice... some of the words I can describe this place. The waiting room is child friendly too. There are movies playing on big screens and fish tanks. My daughter will be coming here for as long as they take her.
M
2 months ago
Fast process!
Staff friendly and handles children well... even really bad cry babies likenour own. Much credit to the hygienists who have to deal with screaming kids/babies as they clean the teeth. Her appt time was at 10:15 but she was seen even earlier so that was a plus ! Usually hate waiting long for appointments but this place is always on time or even earlier than the appt time. This will be are children's forever dentist until they have to start seeing an adult dentist.
E
2 months ago
Really professional..
I highly recommend this Pediatric dentist, very professional workers, always on top, great customer service, my kids love this place.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The doctors and staff have been so helpful and patient with my daughter's teeth. She is very squeemish about getting her teeth checked, but they have managed to get my daughter to cooperate. I love the positive reinforcement and positive demeanor that the hygienists uses. Dulce has made her so comfortable with teeth cleaning.
L
2 months ago
Awesome friendly staff
My son was so happy, he left smiling and asking to hug the hygienist. We put in a request to always have Tiare work on him. Love Dr. Tien!! She is absolutely wonderful and genuinely cares for her patients.