Pediatric Dentistry Associates

Dentist

850 Kamehameha Hwy

Ste 215

Pearl City, HI 96782

Closed Today Closed

pediatricdentisthawaii.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
My son has been to other Denist ocfice but loves this one. Likes all his auntys he says. Can't wait to comeback. We had a nice experience.
B
5 days ago
They were AMAZING! So patient and encouraging throughout the procedure! Definitely recommend this Dentistry for kids!
M
1 week ago
love the service!
I've been coming here since I was little, now my son goes here. I love the service here and my son is always calm during his appointments.
K
1 week ago
First visit to the office. Rachel was very proffesional and nice she was knowledgeable.Overall visit was helpful. Definitely reccomend this kid friendly office.
M
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Took my 3 yr old in for a filling. Awesome experience all around...the dental assistant was so great with my daughter, and made her feel very comfortable. She showed her all the equipment and let her touch it, and explained everything in terms that made my daughter feel at ease. She was able to watch a movie during the procedure, too. Dr. Dave worked very quickly, yet efficiently. We were only there for a max total of no more than 20 minutes.
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
Friendly staff with excellent service!
C
1 month ago
We had an awesome first visit. Theyre patient with kids and very cheerful. I dont anyone likes to go to the dentist but my toddler seemed pretty at ease and for that, I am thankful.
J
1 month ago
Personal, Professional, Caring Service
Dr. Dave is not only professional and highly knowledgeable as a DDS but truly cares about his patients and their families. I am a single mother of 6 and Dr. Dave and his staff have always been extremely accommodating, compassionate, and thorough with appointments and resolving any dental needs/emergencies. Dr. Dave and his staff have went above and beyond, on more than one occasion, to meet the dental needs of my children. I am grateful for a trustworthy dentist that has his patients best interest at heart at every visit!
P
1 month ago
When I was young I used to see Dr Lynn Fujimoto at Pediatric Dentistry. Now I have children of my own, and it's because of my wonderful experiences at Pediatric Dentistry that I bring my children here. The staff is so friendly, helpful and so good with children! I wanted my children to have the same wonderful experience with the dentist that I had. Pediatric Dentistry is#1 on my list!
C
1 month ago
LOVE EVERYTHING HERE!
i love the atmosphere here, it totally caters to children. I love how a professional and nice everyone is, and MAINLY i reallly appreciate and love that i’m able to be in the same room with my child while getting there procedures done. that alone will keep me bringing my children. Thank you so much for that pediatric Dentistry!