Pediatric Dentistry Associates

Dentist

850 Kamehameha Hwy

Ste 215

Pearl City, HI 96782

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

pediatricdentisthawaii.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Staff made both my kids feel comfortable during their procedure. Very friendly staff! Good team work!
C
2 weeks ago
They were super patient with my sin and made him feel comfortable.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazingly fast!
4 yr. old daughter needed caps on her bottom molars. I was apprehensive at the first, but when Dr. Dave did it, he did it with pride, and confidence! It was so fast that, I was like, Done already? I swear it took no more than 10 mins! His staff is the best! They make the kids feel that they don't have to be scared, and that they matter! Thanks Dr. Dave and staff! Thanks for the exoerience!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Caring staff
My daughter has been going to this office for 2 years now. I was nervous at first since she had had a bad experience with another dentist but all of her visits have been great. Though she goes in a little apprehensive she always leave with a smile. Their hygienists are patient, caring, understanding and really know how to work with kids. We have seen both dentists and they are really nice, she hasn't had to have any work done so it is usually after the cleaning. This last time we saw Rachel (hygienist) and she was amazing with my daughter, highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional, friendly and upbeat environment for children.
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Young and all her colleagues are awesome. The dental assistants are great. They all work together harmoniously and seem to have a lot of mutual respect for one another. I love the decor and how they cater to the children's wants & needs. Beacause of all these factors, I never have a problem telling my kids they're going to the dentist. They actually enjoy itπŸ‘πŸ‘
H
4 weeks ago
Compassionate
Dr. Lauren Young and her staff is very compassionate. Dr. Young will address what's her concern and will thoroughly explain what she recommends for your child's teeth. My child has cavities and I didn't want my child to have caps just yet due to her age. Therefore, Dr. Young explained other options. Dr. Young recommended the silver diamine fluoride on my child teeth. So we as parents said yes, this procedure was fast and easy. My child was a good sport, she listened and did not cry at all. My Ohana and I totally recommends Dr. Young!!!
H
4 weeks ago
Compassionate
Dr. Lauren Young and her staff is very compassionate. Dr. Young will address what's her concern and will thoroughly explain what she recommends for your child's teeth. My child has cavities and I didn't want my child to have caps just yet due to her age. Therefore, Dr. Young explained other options. Dr. Young recommended the silver diamine fluoride on my child teeth. So we as parents said yes, this procedure was fast and easy. My child was a good sport, she listened and did not cry at all. My Ohana and I totally recommends Dr. Young!!!
A
1 month ago
Loved our first visit!
Everyone was very friendly and professional! My son loved his first visit here and said it was so much more fun than his previous dentists.' He "can't wait to come back!" They made him feel very comfortable and we will be sad when we have to move and pick a new dentist.
L
1 month ago
Very professional
It was my son's first dentist check up and was a pleasant check up. The Dr.'s where very helpful and loved what they do in checking and helping the little kids have clean teeth.