Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Great as always
I appreciate you getting us in on time and out in a timely manner! I also really appreciate that you are so kind with my daughter who is nervous about going to the dentist.
A
1 week ago
Hands Down the Best
Dr Henry is always professional and courteous. He treats each kid according to their independent needs. I will never take my family anywhere else.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Use to go to Children's Clinic up north, had one pretty big bad experience gave going to pediatric dentistry since, really appreciate the staff from the front counter to the back they are always polite friendly, the ladies in the back are reapectful and patient with my son (because of bad experiences is apprehensive to the dentist) they explain things to him don't get impatient when he is nervous n just needs to go slow, laugh at his jokes, laugh at each other I appreciate that they actually care about the children not one more patient till 5! Thanks everyone!
S
2 weeks ago
Great staff! Always very welcoming and friendly
G
1 month ago
Valli is amazing!
H
1 month ago
Made the kids feel at ease
Both of my children were extremely apprehensive about going to the dentist. My 3 year old was in tears when we got there and Dr. Henry had him laughing and willingly opening his mouth for a cleaning within 2 minutes. My 9 year old pulled out a loose tooth while we were there and everyone made her feel like she was so special, she was beaming with pride the rest of the visit. She's normally scared of her cleanings, but the hygeninst was amazing and everything went so smoothly. When I took her back to school she made a comment about how she can't wait for her next appointment. Everyone was amazing and so nice from the moment we walked in the door until we left.
J
1 month ago
Unbelievable
My daughter has only had exceptional service and today was the same. Had to have a tooth pulled and she was treated like a princess. I wish I could have seen a dentist like this when I was a kid.....
T
1 month ago
Great with both my girls!
M
1 month ago
Laramie - Caring, helpful, professional people!
Our appointment was accommodated under special circumstances and our problem was solved in a manner beyond our expectations. The staff and Dr. Palmer were wonderful. They went beyond and treated us like they would want their family to be treated. The treatment was compassionate and saved our daughter further pain and discomfort.
S
2 months ago
Laramie office
The employees are very friendly to me and great with my young boys. My kids actually get excited when I tell them they have a dentist appointment!