Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
High quality service
This is our 2nd visit and we love this dentists office! Everyone from the front counter, the hygienists and the dentists are all very friendly and patient. The little gift for the kiddos at the end of each visit is fantastic, my kids love playing with them on the way home. We will continue to use Pediatric Dentistry for as long as possible.
C
2 weeks ago
Fast and professional
Everyone was kind fast and very professional. My daughter is no longer scared to go to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Justin review 2018
Had no issues this time and everything went very smooth
B
1 month ago
Professional & very friendly
We've been to the new scottsbluff/gering office twice now, all the staff are very nice & explain everything they're doing. It's a very comfortable feeling when we leave my boys instantly wanna go back. 😁
I
1 month ago
My son needed to be seen right away and they got him in and were so kind to him and my family. I have three small kids and we were all able to go back together. Thank you for being so kind!
E
2 months ago
very friendly
Staff and Dr were amazing and patient with both of my children. They know all the tricks to keep our kids comfortable and happy
V
2 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service! Such nice nurses and doctors! They are always there to help regardless of your situation. Thank you
M
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist and assistants!! Thank you
T
2 months ago
Great Staff, Great Service!
They provide friendly, amazing service and make my children feel at ease.
B
2 months ago
Great friendly place
We always feel welcome and Dr.Henry is great at keeping uneasy children calm. This is the place to go to ensure children are well taken care of.