Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
My kids always enjoy coming here
they are always polite, its nice that the registration process is so easy and stream lined. my kids feel encouraged when they come and they have great incentives.
T
1 month ago
Reliable, Professional, Courteous
My 21 month old fractured her front teeth all the way up to the gums. Unfortunately the teeth were not salvageable. They had to be extracted. Any medical appointment is dramatic for toddlers and this was no different, especially due to the circumstances. However, Dr. Barnes handled the situation so gracefully. She was professional, courteous, and patient centered. I was very impressed with her accuracy and haste as she numbed my child's mouth and removed the teeth. The dental assistants and techs were all very noteworthy as well. 5 stars aren't enough, 10 would be a more accurate rating. Thank you so much Pediatric Dentistry, Dr. Barnes, and staff. I appreciate you all.
H
5 months ago
not satisfied
very rude and not gentle with a tooth that made the patient in excruciating pain knew the patient had a cavity but didn’t do anything about it until the tooth was creating horrible pain.
T
1 year ago
Love her!!
I have really enjoyed seeing the new female Peds dentist. She has been so awesome!!
K
1 year ago
Caring, Quality Service with Strong consideration for the child's whole health!
Dr. Henry noticed elements of my child's health condition that we would not have known to address. His attentiveness allowed us to seek medical attention outside of dentistry that lead to a vast improvement in our child's health and wellbeing. We will be forever grateful for his deep and insightful attention to the big picture of health. Pediatric Dentistry staff is unfailingly warm, kind, caring, and professional. My children never did fear visits to the dentist's office. I highly recommend this group to care for your child!
K
1 year ago
Awesome Office
Everyone is friendly from the moment you walk in! All of the ladies do their best to make your kids feel comfortable and relaxed! They are so kind and courteous! We have had great experiences with the dentists also! I HIGHLY recommend this office!
K
1 year ago
Love this dentistry for my girls
Always prompt, professional, and put my girls at ease. I just over all great experiences each time we've gone.
S
1 year ago
High quality, friendly service
Fast and friendly service for all my children.
K
1 year ago
Absolutely love Pediatric Dentistry
I love everyone in this office from the front to the back. Drs are amazing and they run a very professional and friendly office. My kids love it too
N
2 years ago
Amazing dental office for kids!
I brought my 3 year old and 10 month old in at the same time, and all the staff was so friendly and helpful to them. They were happy kiddos during and after the visit, which says a lot. Thank you guys for such a great experience!