Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Friendly, informative and supportive
The staff at Pediatric Dentistry are wonderful! From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave, you and your child feel comfortable and relaxed. You also know your children are receiving top quality care. Even when there are dental issues, the staff explains things in a non-judgemental and supportive way! They give you as much information as possible to help you and your child moving forward. Thank you Pediatric Dentistry!
J
1 week ago
Warm and friendly
I was very pleased with the service, my daughter loved the play area and everyone was very kind and welcoming. Made the visit very pleasant.
L
4 weeks ago
Great professional services friendly staff fast but thorough exams
I love the staff! They always are courteous and professional but deal with the children in such a kind manner. We have been using this clinic for over 15 years.
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
We loved coming in and seeing Baylor's name on the board of patients to see. I thought it was very nice that the lady who took us back showed u around the whole office. The doctor was great and we didn't have to wait long.
J
2 months ago
Made my 6 year old feel at ease
The way they explained everything they were going to do, and walked him through it as they were doing it really helped put my son at ease. Staff was friendly and welcoming and after we left my son said he was excited to go back.
L
3 months ago
They were nice and friendly, set up is great! could have been a bit more detailed.
My kids really had a nice time in the play room. Did not want to leave. When they did the silver wash my child was crying so they didn't wast any time! I think wasn't quit as careful as I expected, dripped a bit on her but maybe i wasnt holding her tightly enough. He gave me a good price and I was very relieved about that. Over all into went okay, we felt a bit more comfortable at the Laramie branch the first visit.
K
3 months ago
Amazing dental office
I love this office! They are amazing with kids! I love that they have a play area for the kiddos!
B
3 months ago
Very patient with my foster kid. Spoke calmly with him explaining things which really helped. His assistant was awesome too
N
4 months ago
Great visit
In and out in a timely manner but also received great service.
K
4 months ago
Always great; wonderful and professional staff!
We've been coming here a long time and I'm always satisfied!