Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Laramie office
The employees are very friendly to me and great with my young boys. My kids actually get excited when I tell them they have a dentist appointment!
T
2 days ago
Friendly and patient
Terrific with the kids checkups. Staff was very patient with our less than happy 2 year old. Our appointments were on time and ran smoothly. Highly recommend.
H
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly, efficient and chatty
Wonderful staff - friendly make you feel comfortable. Total explanation. Nothing negative
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
My kids have been at this office since their first teeth came in. They were proactive putting in a retainer on our 6yo so she wouldn't need costly dental work as she grew. They have always been understanding and take their time with each of them. Love this office!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff & Dr
My daughter doesn't always do that great with any medical procedures and the Dr. Henry and staff put her right at ease. I would highly recommend them to anybody. Thanks for doing a great job with my kiddo.
M
1 month ago
I am extremely satisfied with the level of care from the office.
K
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly. The environment is very child friendly.
C
1 month ago
The staff provides excellent care with our kiddos.
I
1 month ago
Wait time was less than 5 minutes, and the procedures went very well. Dr. Henry makes you feel very comfortable, and lets you know exactly what the procedure is. The staff is very caring and the kids love the movies!
A
1 month ago
The best!
I'm not a fan of leaving reviews, but I love this pediatric dentist. It's the only one I've ever taken my son to, and it will be the only one we use. My boy likes going as well. The place and people there are all fantastic and friendly. Thanks guys and Dr. Henry!