Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
They were nice and friendly, set up is great! could have been a bit more detailed.
My kids really had a nice time in the play room. Did not want to leave. When they did the silver wash my child was crying so they didn't wast any time! I think wasn't quit as careful as I expected, dripped a bit on her but maybe i wasnt holding her tightly enough. He gave me a good price and I was very relieved about that. Over all into went okay, we felt a bit more comfortable at the Laramie branch the first visit.
K
1 month ago
Amazing dental office
I love this office! They are amazing with kids! I love that they have a play area for the kiddos!
B
1 month ago
Very patient with my foster kid. Spoke calmly with him explaining things which really helped. His assistant was awesome too
N
2 months ago
Great visit
In and out in a timely manner but also received great service.
K
2 months ago
Always great; wonderful and professional staff!
We've been coming here a long time and I'm always satisfied!
J
2 months ago
Staff is always great and my kids enjoy going here. Thanks!
S
2 months ago
Very unsatisfied
Last week I schedule an appointment for my children to have their routine checkups. After the check up the dental assistant & my son came to the waiting room and explained that my son had a very difficult time and they could not finish the sealants. I said I did not know they were doing sealants & ask why no one came and told me or came and got me to try and talk to my son if he was crying and upset. Her response was you signed the concert form. So, I guess because I signed a convent form in March of 2017 that a year and half later that is still valid?? Even when I scheduled the appointment for just a checkup?? I guess we are not on the same page, but regardless I felt as though the situation would have been easier for me to expect if the assistant had better customer service, I don’t expect an apology but it’s ok to say, we apologize for the misunderstanding or something! Anyway, I was very disappointed.
N
2 months ago
The doctors and dental assistants are wonderful, they always make sure my kids are happy and comfortable when they are getting their cleanings done. The billing on the other hand is a complete joke. They tried to bill me for my sons visit before sending it to insurance. When I called and asked about the balance the girl I spoke to said my insurance had denied the claims and wasn't sure why, and the claim was sent on August 2 to my insurance. I told the girl if that was the case then why did I receive a bill dated for August 7? She couldn't answer that question. I had informed the girl that when I talked to BCBS they had not received the claims and they needed to be sent to BCBS. This happens almost every time I take my kids in for their cleanings, or better yet they bill the wrong insurance. The receptionist always asks for our insurance cards when checking in so there is no reason why it can not be billed to the insurance correctly. I feel bad for the people that just pay the bill without questioning it first. I will be taking my kids elsewhere.
J
3 months ago
They are all so wonderful!
C
3 months ago
Excellent service
Staff is always wonderful and caring, and have made dental visits relaxing for my kids. They answer my questions and provide feedback in a professional manner. Visits are always great; I have never had an issue.