Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Very informative
We are glad Dr Henry was through about the work that was meeded for our little one. We feel more comfortable with the procedure needed to save her teeth.
D
6 days ago
We think you are wonderful!! Never a complaint.
J
3 weeks ago
My kids have been going here for a few years now. They love the place and all the staff. They are amazing with children of all ages.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience! My daughters love going to the dentist. They are so friendly and understanding!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome!
We've always had great experiences here and would highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry to anyone who wants professional, fun, and helpful staff. My kids are never afraid to go to the dentist because the staff is so great!
R
1 month ago
Great with children
My daughter loves going to the dentist, thanks to the kind staff at Pediatric Dentistry
J
1 month ago
Great service. They make my boys feel comfortable every visit. Good feedback to me as a parent.
K
1 month ago
My daughter always looks forward to going to see the dentist. They are great with her. It was my son's first time at the dentist they were great with him. Very patient and understanding.
J
1 month ago
Top and best with all of my 3 kids!
Thank you, once again, for being so amazing! Dr. Henry and ALL of his staff are so compassionate and sweet with all my girls!
H
1 month ago
Great friendly place
Very accommodating and friendly - every thing explained.