Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Friendly and very efficient
Pediatric Dentistry is always friendly and on top of their game. They are gentle with the little ones and know exactly how to make the kids feel comfortable and that the kids can trust them.
E
1 day ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Staff is always professional and friendly. They always see us in a timely manner and take time to answer all questions!
B
2 weeks ago
Two thumbs up!!
We have been going to the Pediatric Dentistry in Laramie for over 8 years now. We have always had such a great experience there. The staff do such an amazing job with my kiddos. It blows my mind how patient they are. My two youngest kiddos had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and the staff helps ease that anxiety with their kindness and understanding. I love all the staff that work here especially the beautiful and kind Carrie who you will find behind her desk greeting you with a friendly smile. I will forever recommend Pediatric Dentistry to all my friends!!
L
2 weeks ago
The best in Cheyenne
We got to meet the new dentist to the practice today and she’s as wonderful as the others. My daughter was very nervous going in today and as always, the staff completely changed her outlook. It’s always a positive experience in this clinic and I couldn’t be happier with the great care we receive.
M
1 month ago
Very kid friendly
My 6 year old son was very nervous to get a filling done today. Dr. Henry was amazing with washing his nerves and making is experience fast and pain free. The drs and staff are very professional and work well kids of all ages.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, informative and supportive
The staff at Pediatric Dentistry are wonderful! From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave, you and your child feel comfortable and relaxed. You also know your children are receiving top quality care. Even when there are dental issues, the staff explains things in a non-judgemental and supportive way! They give you as much information as possible to help you and your child moving forward. Thank you Pediatric Dentistry!
J
2 months ago
Warm and friendly
I was very pleased with the service, my daughter loved the play area and everyone was very kind and welcoming. Made the visit very pleasant.
L
2 months ago
Great professional services friendly staff fast but thorough exams
I love the staff! They always are courteous and professional but deal with the children in such a kind manner. We have been using this clinic for over 15 years.
T
3 months ago
Great Experience
We loved coming in and seeing Baylor's name on the board of patients to see. I thought it was very nice that the lady who took us back showed u around the whole office. The doctor was great and we didn't have to wait long.
J
3 months ago
Made my 6 year old feel at ease
The way they explained everything they were going to do, and walked him through it as they were doing it really helped put my son at ease. Staff was friendly and welcoming and after we left my son said he was excited to go back.