Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
8 months ago
Love her!!
I have really enjoyed seeing the new female Peds dentist. She has been so awesome!!
K
8 months ago
Caring, Quality Service with Strong consideration for the child's whole health!
Dr. Henry noticed elements of my child's health condition that we would not have known to address. His attentiveness allowed us to seek medical attention outside of dentistry that lead to a vast improvement in our child's health and wellbeing. We will be forever grateful for his deep and insightful attention to the big picture of health. Pediatric Dentistry staff is unfailingly warm, kind, caring, and professional. My children never did fear visits to the dentist's office. I highly recommend this group to care for your child!
K
8 months ago
Awesome Office
Everyone is friendly from the moment you walk in! All of the ladies do their best to make your kids feel comfortable and relaxed! They are so kind and courteous! We have had great experiences with the dentists also! I HIGHLY recommend this office!
K
9 months ago
Love this dentistry for my girls
Always prompt, professional, and put my girls at ease. I just over all great experiences each time we've gone.
S
10 months ago
High quality, friendly service
Fast and friendly service for all my children.
K
10 months ago
Absolutely love Pediatric Dentistry
I love everyone in this office from the front to the back. Drs are amazing and they run a very professional and friendly office. My kids love it too
N
10 months ago
Amazing dental office for kids!
I brought my 3 year old and 10 month old in at the same time, and all the staff was so friendly and helpful to them. They were happy kiddos during and after the visit, which says a lot. Thank you guys for such a great experience!
M
10 months ago
Today’s appointment
I wish I could give you 10 stars you are all amazing! From the minute we walk in to when when we leave everyone is great with my son. Dr. Henry kept us both informed as he did the cavities making the process painless as can be!
E
10 months ago
Great
Professional but friendly, great with kids and parents. I Definitely recommend.
G
10 months ago
Very good service!
Daughter had an appointment for teeth cleaning. She hates going to any doctor, but she loved this place and she was cavity free!