Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Today’s appointment
I wish I could give you 10 stars you are all amazing! From the minute we walk in to when when we leave everyone is great with my son. Dr. Henry kept us both informed as he did the cavities making the process painless as can be!
E
2 years ago
Great
Professional but friendly, great with kids and parents. I Definitely recommend.
G
2 years ago
Very good service!
Daughter had an appointment for teeth cleaning. She hates going to any doctor, but she loved this place and she was cavity free!
A
2 years ago
Everyone there was fantastic! Patient and great with my normal difficult squirmy kid!!
R
2 years ago
The customer service is awesome
C
2 years ago
Quality service
The staff did a very nice job. My granddaughter is very comfortable with them. We also met the new dentist today. She did a great job
C
2 years ago
Friendly and very efficient
Pediatric Dentistry is always friendly and on top of their game. They are gentle with the little ones and know exactly how to make the kids feel comfortable and that the kids can trust them.
E
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Staff is always professional and friendly. They always see us in a timely manner and take time to answer all questions!
B
2 years ago
Two thumbs up!!
We have been going to the Pediatric Dentistry in Laramie for over 8 years now. We have always had such a great experience there. The staff do such an amazing job with my kiddos. It blows my mind how patient they are. My two youngest kiddos had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and the staff helps ease that anxiety with their kindness and understanding. I love all the staff that work here especially the beautiful and kind Carrie who you will find behind her desk greeting you with a friendly smile. I will forever recommend Pediatric Dentistry to all my friends!!
L
2 years ago
The best in Cheyenne
We got to meet the new dentist to the practice today and she’s as wonderful as the others. My daughter was very nervous going in today and as always, the staff completely changed her outlook. It’s always a positive experience in this clinic and I couldn’t be happier with the great care we receive.