Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Everyone there was fantastic! Patient and great with my normal difficult squirmy kid!!
R
3 months ago
The customer service is awesome
C
3 months ago
Quality service
The staff did a very nice job. My granddaughter is very comfortable with them. We also met the new dentist today. She did a great job
C
3 months ago
Friendly and very efficient
Pediatric Dentistry is always friendly and on top of their game. They are gentle with the little ones and know exactly how to make the kids feel comfortable and that the kids can trust them.
E
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Staff is always professional and friendly. They always see us in a timely manner and take time to answer all questions!
B
4 months ago
Two thumbs up!!
We have been going to the Pediatric Dentistry in Laramie for over 8 years now. We have always had such a great experience there. The staff do such an amazing job with my kiddos. It blows my mind how patient they are. My two youngest kiddos had a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and the staff helps ease that anxiety with their kindness and understanding. I love all the staff that work here especially the beautiful and kind Carrie who you will find behind her desk greeting you with a friendly smile. I will forever recommend Pediatric Dentistry to all my friends!!
L
4 months ago
The best in Cheyenne
We got to meet the new dentist to the practice today and she’s as wonderful as the others. My daughter was very nervous going in today and as always, the staff completely changed her outlook. It’s always a positive experience in this clinic and I couldn’t be happier with the great care we receive.
T
4 months ago
The girl that cleaned my daughter teeth was extremely sweet and professional. Only ok her about 20 minutes to do the cleaning. Waited an hour for the doctor to come. Saw him help several others that arrived us. Was ready to just leave.
M
4 months ago
Very kid friendly
My 6 year old son was very nervous to get a filling done today. Dr. Henry was amazing with washing his nerves and making is experience fast and pain free. The drs and staff are very professional and work well kids of all ages.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, informative and supportive
The staff at Pediatric Dentistry are wonderful! From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave, you and your child feel comfortable and relaxed. You also know your children are receiving top quality care. Even when there are dental issues, the staff explains things in a non-judgemental and supportive way! They give you as much information as possible to help you and your child moving forward. Thank you Pediatric Dentistry!