Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Excellent service
Staff is always wonderful and caring, and have made dental visits relaxing for my kids. They answer my questions and provide feedback in a professional manner. Visits are always great; I have never had an issue.
K
6 months ago
Same day appointment and thoughtful service
My son was complaining of tooth pain and Pediatric Dentistry made room to see him on the same day, which I really appreciate. It turns out that he only was experiencing new teeth erupting, but I really appreciate their willingness to check on issues quickly, as with my daughter, a similar situation was an abscess.
E
6 months ago
Always caring
Thank you for always taking care of my kiddos. Even on emergencies, you’re always there to make sure they are seen immediately. I can’t thank you enough how much we love and appreciate all of you and all that you do!
D
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr Milmont and staff at Pediatric Dentistry provide a positive, relaxed atmosphere while upholding the utmost professionalism.
L
7 months ago
Professional, Caring and So friendly
The staff here have always been incredible. My daughter looks forward to her appointments and actually enjoys taking care of her teeth. I'm so glad that we got off on the right foot by bringing her here!
C
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Went above and Beyond to make my little boy (5 years old) feel at home and welcomed here. He loves the play room with the video games and all of the other toys to play with. We usually show up at least 30 minutes early and stay for 20 minutes after just so he can play in there.
J
7 months ago
Friendly Staff
I like pediatric dentistry. They have friendly staff and my kids love this dentist.
E
7 months ago
High quality service
This is our 2nd visit and we love this dentists office! Everyone from the front counter, the hygienists and the dentists are all very friendly and patient. The little gift for the kiddos at the end of each visit is fantastic, my kids love playing with them on the way home. We will continue to use Pediatric Dentistry for as long as possible.
C
7 months ago
Fast and professional
Everyone was kind fast and very professional. My daughter is no longer scared to go to the dentist.
J
8 months ago
Justin review 2018
Had no issues this time and everything went very smooth