Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 months ago
Professional & very friendly
We've been to the new scottsbluff/gering office twice now, all the staff are very nice & explain everything they're doing. It's a very comfortable feeling when we leave my boys instantly wanna go back. 😁
I
8 months ago
My son needed to be seen right away and they got him in and were so kind to him and my family. I have three small kids and we were all able to go back together. Thank you for being so kind!
E
9 months ago
very friendly
Staff and Dr were amazing and patient with both of my children. They know all the tricks to keep our kids comfortable and happy
V
9 months ago
High quality service
Excellent service! Such nice nurses and doctors! They are always there to help regardless of your situation. Thank you
M
9 months ago
Awesome Dentist and assistants!! Thank you
T
9 months ago
Great Staff, Great Service!
They provide friendly, amazing service and make my children feel at ease.
B
9 months ago
Great friendly place
We always feel welcome and Dr.Henry is great at keeping uneasy children calm. This is the place to go to ensure children are well taken care of.
J
9 months ago
High quality service
All I can say is there is no better dentist in the world for kids than Dr.Henry... And the staff r awesome!!!
T
9 months ago
My daughter just said that the dentist that she saw didn’t explain anything that he was going to do he just did it. Maybe tell the dentist that these may be children but like in my daughters case she is 16 and likes to be told what’s happening in her mouth.
T
9 months ago
Great as always
I appreciate you getting us in on time and out in a timely manner! I also really appreciate that you are so kind with my daughter who is nervous about going to the dentist.