Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Went above and Beyond to make my little boy (5 years old) feel at home and welcomed here. He loves the play room with the video games and all of the other toys to play with. We usually show up at least 30 minutes early and stay for 20 minutes after just so he can play in there.
J
2 years ago
Friendly Staff
I like pediatric dentistry. They have friendly staff and my kids love this dentist.
E
2 years ago
High quality service
This is our 2nd visit and we love this dentists office! Everyone from the front counter, the hygienists and the dentists are all very friendly and patient. The little gift for the kiddos at the end of each visit is fantastic, my kids love playing with them on the way home. We will continue to use Pediatric Dentistry for as long as possible.
C
2 years ago
Fast and professional
Everyone was kind fast and very professional. My daughter is no longer scared to go to the dentist.
J
2 years ago
Justin review 2018
Had no issues this time and everything went very smooth
B
2 years ago
Professional & very friendly
We've been to the new scottsbluff/gering office twice now, all the staff are very nice & explain everything they're doing. It's a very comfortable feeling when we leave my boys instantly wanna go back. 😁
I
2 years ago
My son needed to be seen right away and they got him in and were so kind to him and my family. I have three small kids and we were all able to go back together. Thank you for being so kind!
E
2 years ago
very friendly
Staff and Dr were amazing and patient with both of my children. They know all the tricks to keep our kids comfortable and happy
V
2 years ago
High quality service
Excellent service! Such nice nurses and doctors! They are always there to help regardless of your situation. Thank you
M
2 years ago
Awesome Dentist and assistants!! Thank you