Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 years ago
The dentists and hygienists always do an amazing job keeping my kids comfortable and happy! They've helped my kids develop positive feelings about dental care.
C
6 years ago
Always so attend with patients and parents great staff .
W
6 years ago
The staff at Pediatric Dentistry always treats my children with care and sensitivity that makes a trip to the dentist very stress free. They are never fearful of coming in for an appointment. The hygienists and dentists are gentle while working on my childrenâ??s teeth, instructing them in proper brushing, and answering any questions that they have. They talk with the child instead of lecturing them or only talking to the parent. The office is a fun, child-oriented place and they can watch a movie while getting their teeth worked on. I would highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry to anyone looking for a dentist for their child.
D
6 years ago
Dr Henry is amazing. He explains EVERYTHING to my kids so that they know what is going to happen and why as he does it. My kids look forward to seeing dr. Henry
D
6 years ago
My son has had numerous teeth sealed and now two pulled by dr. Henry and he explained everything as he did it and before he did it to my son to alleviate his nerves and anxiety. My seven year old says if he were a dentist when he grows up he would want to be like dr. Henry.
D
6 years ago
My son has had numerous teeth sealed and now two pulled by dr. Henry and he explained everything as he did it and before he did it to my son to alleviate his nerves and anxiety. My seven year old says if he were a dentist when he grows up he would want to be like dr. Henry.
A
6 years ago
I go to the clinic in Laramie and this is the best dentist for kids! I really wish I could go there too! Super knowledgeable staff and exceptionally great with the kids. Thanks to them, my kids actually LIKE to go to the dentist!
S
6 years ago
This Laramie Pediatric Dentist office is amazing. We have always been welcomed, the staff has always been outstanding with their help and patience. The Dr's are wonderful with my kids, and they're always happy to answer any questions we may have afterwards. My kids love the Dentist thanks to everyone at this office. Thank You!
B
6 years ago
My children have alwayscome to Pediatric Dentistry for all of their dental needs. We have always received excellent service and my children love the hygentists and dentists. I always recommend Pediatric Dentistry to my friends who have children. Thank you for the great service. I really appreciate all of the positive experience we have had with you.
T
6 years ago
Dr. Henry and the whole staff are so nice and helpful. They really go out of their way to make sure your child gets the best possible care. I will definately recommend them to my friends and family. Thanks so much!