Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
Pediatric Dentistry is so kind to my kid and get thing done in a timely matter, so that my kids don't fight them getting their teeth worked on. and if their do fight, they deal with them in a kind and loving way.
M
6 years ago
As always, a wonderful visit! The staff is wonderful and friendly and make ebery effort to ensure my childs comfort. They also make sure to explain everything thats going on ti me and my child. The dentists are always informative and patient and willing to answer all of our questions.
M
6 years ago
every time my children have came in they have been treated great and we never have to wait very long before we get seen
A
6 years ago
I like that the Dr takes the time to explain things to the parent. My children love the waiting area and feel very comfortable while having their teeth cleaned.
J
6 years ago
It went so smoothly, Kambria didn't realize her tooth had been pulled! Great Job!
A
6 years ago
My niece had been in a few weeks before my son's appointment and was too hysterical to actually be seen (she's three). We thought it would be a good idea for her to come watch her cousin to see there's nothing to be afraid of, and we were right. Dr. Matt (as well as all staff) was incredibly good with both kids, explained what he was doing and was getting high-fives from both - and even got my terrified niece to open her mouth long enough for him to look in. Great experience for all.
T
6 years ago
We feel we could not be more fortunate than that our children are at Pediatric Dentistry for their care. Thank you.
J
6 years ago
We have had all good experiences there. Staff seems to be very caring. Nice child friendly environment.
A
6 years ago
Great treatment in a good atmosphere.
K
6 years ago
Unfortunately my child has extreme anxiety when it comes to anything involving shots...she had to have two teeth pulled and at first I thought the appointment was gonna be another rough one but Dr. Henry was wonderful and was able to get everything done in record time! The last time she had to have a tooth pulled it took 2 hours and a visit from Grandma to get her to cooperate...this time Dr. Henry had everything done in 40 minutes and no reinforcements had to be called in!