Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1439 Stillwater Ave, Suite 7

Cheyenne, WY 82009

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Dr. Henry and staff are amazing. They can take a fearful child and change that in one visit. That is not an easy task. We utilize the Laramie office and would not go anywhere else.
T
6 years ago
I have been taking my six children to Pediatric Dentistry for the last five years. We have had nothing but amazing service at each visit. From the moment you walk in the door, to when we are finished, I have been so impressed with the friendliness of the entire staff! I recommend them to everyone I know who has children!! :)
K
6 years ago
Dr. Henry is awesome! All the staff and techs are amazing too, I love taking my child there!
T
6 years ago
I have been taking my six children to Pediatric Dentistry for the last five years. We have had nothing but amazing service at each visit. From the moment you walk in the door, to when we are finished, I have been so impressed with the friendliness of the entire staff! I recommend them to everyone I know who has children!! :)
L
6 years ago
The best place in Cheyenne. The staff are professional,great at what they do, and make the kids fill at home and a great experience. Wouldn't go any other place but pediatric Dentistry. Thank you sincerely Mr. Lawrence B. Vigil SR.
S
7 years ago
We initially took Sky to Children's Dentristy, and immediately sought a 2nd opinion from Pediatric Dentristry. We couldn't be more satisfied with our experience, and are very happy we decided to see Dr. Henry. Both he and his staff were wonderful to work with. Thank You!
A
7 years ago
I have taken my kids to two different dentists and I have to say the third time was the charm! The office was 100% kid friendly. The staff was wonderful and the dentist was amazing! Beyond my expectations and then some!!!
C
7 years ago
Dr. Henry and his staff were awesome in making our son feel comfortable and making a potentially anxious situation very pleasant. Thank you again!
A
7 years ago
I absolutely adore the practice and all the staff within. My children do so well with the doctors. They have made so many wonderful additions to ensure a positive experience for my children. I would recommend this practice above all :)
A
7 years ago
My three boys have been going there for years, and have been treated so kindly. We've gone through spacers, pulled teeth, caps, and even a surgery center visit for cavities. All because he was just so young. But the care and concern was exceptional. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.