Pediatric Dentistry Consultants

Dentist

1288 Rickert Dr.

Suite 200

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Great pediatric practice
The staff is wonderful. I appreciate how patient and nice they are to our kids. I really appreciate all of their extra effort to make them feel comfortable.
T
1 month ago
One Year Old Cleaning
Dental office was very friendly & welcoming! They hygienist was patient & did a great job cleaning my daughter’s teeth. The doctor was very knowledgeable and gave me excelling tips! My one year old did AMAZING at the dentist!
D
1 month ago
very professional and friendly
We did the cavity filling for our 3 year old. It went very well and Dr was very professional and friendly. Highly recommend their services for children.
K
1 month ago
Very accommodating and compassionate dentist
My daughter has special needs and has never had a successful dental exam with cleaning done in an office. Today, Dr. Dulli made that happen. She wasn't the most cooperative patient, but he still got it done all the while being gentle, compassionate and understanding.
J
2 months ago
great experience as always,Dr Dulli very professional , caring and great staff.
A
2 months ago
A April S. 10 minutes ago Recommends Brought both my daughters here and this office fast and efficient with there care. Made us feel right at home.
A
2 months ago
Brought both my daughters here and this office fast and efficient with there care. Made us feel right at home.
D
2 months ago
Friendly professional dental care
Great nurses very kind and patient doctor as well. Defiantly recommend, place is clean, great for kids. I had a great simple experience!
D
2 months ago
High professional service
Dr Duli and staff are always very caring and professionals!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Great Experience! Dr. and staff were very friendly and prompt. They do a great job.