Pediatric Dentistry Consultants

Dentist

1288 Rickert Dr.

Suite 200

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
20 hours ago
Thanks
B
1 week ago
high quality of service.
Always great services.
O
1 week ago
You will be getting in and out pretty fast. Obviously if you don't have any issues. My daughter always complains about how energetic is her cleaning process.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
On time appointment, no waiting. Friendly staff.
P
2 weeks ago
Great with special needs kids
Been going there for years with my daughter who has special needs and scared of going to the dentist. Everyone are great dealing with my daughter and she still does not like going to the dentist (who does) but she is no longer scared. I would recommend Pediatric Dentistry to anyone with kids.
K
2 weeks ago
Special
My son has autism Dr Dulli and staff are wonderful with kids with special needs my son would not go in the office at all and then I carried him in Dr Dulli said leave I did and they got him to do everything he needed to do they are fantastic office that works well together and with young kids
V
3 weeks ago
Great with Children
The staff is great with children. My kids look forward to their visits to the dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
All staff were very friendly and so understanding and patient with my almost 3 year old at his first dentist visit. It went great! Better than expected!
J
4 weeks ago
I highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry. They are always polite, professional and very accommodating.
M
1 month ago
great staff
My son has autism, they were very good with him and very understanding! So far I would recommend!