Pediatric Dentistry Consultants

Dentist

1288 Rickert Dr.

Suite 200

Naperville, IL 60540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great Service
We love to go to Pediatric Dentistry Consultants since it is a really nice place for my kids!
J
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Dully did a great job with my 2 year old. He tried to play with him to get him to calm down.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Dulli is great, patient with the kids and friendly. The staff are all very helpful and patient with the kids. Appointments are quick in and out. Highly recommend this dental office as a pediatric dental in Naperville.
S
4 weeks ago
Very courteous staff
We have been bringing two of our children here for several months now, one of whom has special needs, and everyone at the office has been kind and courteous. The waiting room is a fun area for all of our kids to hang out in. Appointments are usually seen right away. Dr. Dulli and his staff are amazing at easing our children's fears and providing an exceptional level of care and professionalism to our family. We look forward to bringing our other two kids to see him in the future.
K
1 month ago
My daughter's first visit
Although my 4yr old daughter cried because she was scared to see the dentist for the first time, Dr. Dulli and his staff were very friendly and accommodating to her. She said next time she won't cry because they were very nice and it wasn't so scary after all. I was impressed with the waiting room with a kid-friendly jungle mural and activity area for children, as well as the office and rooms in general. They were all very kind and understanding of her fear, and made the visit a positive one when it was all said and done.
P
1 month ago
Good professional help
Was good and gentle with my 3 year old. Made her feel comfortable. Good professional service
S
1 month ago
They are very nice. Knowing how to handle my children is key and they have mastered that with kindness and care.
V
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Has been our son' dentist for over five years. They do a good job every time. Staff is friendly.
M
3 months ago
Everyone was great!
Very good with my son - his first real dentist appointment , professional yet kid friendly office.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Dulli is great with the kids. My kids enjoy the visits and are all (2, 6 and 11) are never scared to go to their dental appointments. He also was readily available when my 6 year old had an emergency with her tooth on the weekend and offered to come to the office on his day off.