Pediatric Dentistry Consultants

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Suite 305

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentistryconsultants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Awesome
They were amazing. They have wonderful customer service.
P
4 days ago
Awesome
They were amazing. They have wonderful customer service.
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experiences
My five year old and 21 month old go here. Everybody is friendly, professional, and thorough. So glad I came across them.
T
2 months ago
Great experience
I went into my daughter's first dental appointment with a ton of anxiety. She is severely developmentally delayed, and I was so worried that it was going to be a horrible experience. Both the hygienist and Dr. Dulli were patient and gentle with her and made things as smooth as they could possibly be. I've already referred one friend and will continue to do so with others. So, thank you for making this a great experience!!!
A
2 months ago
Great office
I absolutely loved this dental office and will recommend it to anyone.
J
2 months ago
great with kids
Dr. Dulli & his staff are excellent with kids. My 8 yr old was nervous and they worked with him patiently. My 3 yr old loved the hygienist, but was tired and cranky after her siblings turns when Dr. Dulli came in but he worked very well with her.
S
2 months ago
Great dentist
My son really likes dr.dulli. He has anxiety so to find a dentist he feels comfortable with is wonderful!!! He really is great with kids!
S
2 months ago
Very happy!
Really like this dentist office! He is wonderful with both my children.
M
3 months ago
They go above and beyond with there service and doctor is wonderful with children. Thank you
R
4 months ago
Wonderful
Friendly staff, wonderful doctor. Very patient with my son who has hihh anxiety about the dentist. So glad i found him.