Pediatric Dentistry Consultants

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Suite 305

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryconsultants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
We had a wonderful experience at this office. Dr. Dulli was very informative and very patient with my son. He took his time and didn’t make us feel the least bit rushed. Totally worth the hour drive!!
L
1 month ago
They were very patient with Derek
K
1 month ago
Dr. Dull is such an amazing dentist and his staff is great. My son had such anxiety and they handle him so well that he doesn't mind going to the dentist anymore. I would suggest him to everyone and anyone I know.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful experience.
Taking my special needs daughter to the dentist is definitely a stressful event, but Dr. Dulli and his staff made everything go as smoothly as possible. They are quick and efficient and didn't mind the fussing of my girl. They definitely know how to work with special needs children.
O
2 months ago
Awesome!
My children have been going to Dr. Duli for years. He’s gentle and understanding the staff is also awesome, friendly and professional!
M
3 months ago
My son has anxiety and they have been taking care of my son since 4 yrs old and I love the staff the work and especially there understanding and patience I recommend them for anything your child needs
A
4 months ago
Its gud
A
4 months ago
Friendly Staff
I've been bringing my daughter here for the last 3 years. They are always super nice and put her at ease. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone who has little ones!
B
5 months ago
Highly qaulity and very friendly environment
My kids were super nervous about going to the dentist, but the staff made the experience go so much smoother than expected! They were super kind, caring and informative. My kids left saying they can’t wait to go back ,especially because of the new toy machine !
P
6 months ago
Awesome
They were amazing. They have wonderful customer service.