Pediatric Dentistry Consultants

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Suite 305

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryconsultants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Quality service and very prompt.
I love their service. They are an amazing dental office. They always provide the best possible dental care.
L
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry!!!
My children has been going here about 5 years at this point. The doctor and his assistants are very warm gentle and friendly. They take their time with my children. My kids look forward to their appointments. That says a month full right there. I drive maybe 45 mins to this practice but I’m willing to do it for my children. Trust is everything!!!
B
3 months ago
We waited all of 3 minutes which is awesome and they are so nice and good with the kids. I've had problems with other pediatric medical offices being rude or horrible with kids but not this place. Super satisfied and the toy machine is the cutest idea ever.
R
3 months ago
Simply the best••
From the Recepcionist to the Dental assistant to Dr Dulli ...
R
4 months ago
Nice first experience.
This was our first time to this office. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Dulli was very polite and knowledgeable. The office and dental areas were very clean, bright, and colorful. The only complaint was that the TV volume in the waiting area was too loud and the wall tablet volume was too loud. We had to ask the staff to turn down the tv volume and lower the tablet volume. The tv volume still seemed too loud. Thankfully we went back with our children for their cleanings which got us away from the waiting room noise. This is our only complaint. It was just unsettling for our first appointment with this office to be waiting and to hear the loud competing noises of the tv and tablet.
N
4 months ago
Professional, efficient and friendly
My two kids love Dr Dulli. They get you in and out, are very friendly, explain everything, and do a great job with their teeth!
K
7 months ago
My two children both enjoy their dental visits. One even had some teeth pulled, and still feels no anxiety towards returning. Staff is always prompt and professional.
K
7 months ago
efficient and great with my boys
My two boys, 5 years and 3 years, love going to Dr Dulli. They are always very efficient and we never have to wait more than a couple minutes. The hygienist is always great with their teeth cleaning!
G
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
My kids like Dr Dulli, he is very professional, very good with kids, he explains in easy, kids friendly way the diseases and prevention. very nice friendly team.
J
7 months ago
Love them!
My Grandughter is visually impaired, she’s been seeing Dr. Dulli for 2 1/2 years. They have always been great with her and never do we feel rushed.