Pediatric Dentistry Consultants

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Suite 305

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryconsultants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
After my son refusing to go to a dentist after having bad experiences he won’t now. Dr Dulli made my sons experience extra special. He loved his visit and can’t wait to go back for his check up. Friendly staff everyone was very welcoming. I’m glad I scheduled an appointment.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
Had another great 6 month visit. In and out quickly and the staff is wonderful and kind as always.
T
1 month ago
Great Job
They always fo a great job. Super informative. My son loves going there and there are no tears and no issues. So happy we found him when he started going to the dentist!
C
1 month ago
Great Staff! Dr Duli is so great
Always have a great experience!! Would highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience
Friendly staff and very welcoming environment. My kids enjoyed their visit today!
J
2 months ago
Just took my scared and shy 3yo for her first dental exam. Was quick, informative, and she did fantastic. Loved the dr and his staff.
N
2 months ago
Fantastic service
My children have been patients of dr dulli for many years. He is amazing! He is so great with children and has a way to make them feel comfortable in his care. He explains everything he does and always answers my many questions, giving feedback or advice to keep my children’s teeth healthy. All the staff in his office are great as well. I highly recommend pediatric dentistry consultants!
A
3 months ago
Great service
First visit for my 3 yr old. Nice courtesy service definitely recommend others try them out.
P
3 months ago
Quality service and very prompt.
I love their service. They are an amazing dental office. They always provide the best possible dental care.
L
5 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry!!!
My children has been going here about 5 years at this point. The doctor and his assistants are very warm gentle and friendly. They take their time with my children. My kids look forward to their appointments. That says a month full right there. I drive maybe 45 mins to this practice but I’m willing to do it for my children. Trust is everything!!!