Pediatric Dentistry Consultants

Dentist

1890 Silver Cross Blvd.

Suite 305

New Lenox, IL 60451

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryconsultants.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
My two children both enjoy their dental visits. One even had some teeth pulled, and still feels no anxiety towards returning. Staff is always prompt and professional.
K
2 months ago
efficient and great with my boys
My two boys, 5 years and 3 years, love going to Dr Dulli. They are always very efficient and we never have to wait more than a couple minutes. The hygienist is always great with their teeth cleaning!
G
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My kids like Dr Dulli, he is very professional, very good with kids, he explains in easy, kids friendly way the diseases and prevention. very nice friendly team.
J
2 months ago
Love them!
My Grandughter is visually impaired, she’s been seeing Dr. Dulli for 2 1/2 years. They have always been great with her and never do we feel rushed.
G
2 months ago
Great and kind dentist and staff
My 2 year old had to get her tooth removed and the staff along with Dr Dulli was so nice and very quick in getting her tooth out making it comfortable for my little girl to undergo this procedure! Great Dentist and staff highly recommend!!
K
2 months ago
Great !
My son has autism and they were very good with him! He usually has anxiety but they were so good he had none!
N
3 months ago
Awesome
Dr Dulli is awesome, so good with my daughter! Never seems rushed at all. Love the staff all very nice and professional, great with my daughter! Totally recommend.
K
3 months ago
Great Service!
Great staff, friendly and works well with my son with autism. very patient and excellent! Thank you!
L
4 months ago
We had a wonderful experience at this office. Dr. Dulli was very informative and very patient with my son. He took his time and didn’t make us feel the least bit rushed. Totally worth the hour drive!!
L
4 months ago
They were very patient with Derek