Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

420 The Parkway

Suite B

Greer, SC 29650

Open Today By Appointment

drmarkmuncy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Crazy fast!
We just recently started going to see Dr. Muncy for our three kids. Our oldest girl Addison had to have some cavities filled today. Her appointment was at 11:10, they took her back at 11:02 and was finished by 11:18. That’s having two cavities filled and a crown put on. She didn’t feel anything including getting numbing shots. He was so fast that she didn’t even have time to get nervous or freak out! Thank you Dr. Muncy!
Response from Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the compliment. I love working with your crew. Thanks for trusting us.
C
7 months ago
Both of my sons love Dr Muncy. Great staff!
Response from Pediatric Dentistry
thank you, Cassandra!
H
7 months ago
It was a great experience and the kids LOVED it.
A
7 months ago
Both of my children been going here since 1yrs old. I love this place! Very friendly staff.The dentist is awesome. I would highly recommend this place💚.
L
7 months ago
Always friendly and professional.
We have always had a great experience at Pediatric Dentistry. Dr. Muncy and his staff are very prompt and thorough. We always get called back on time for our appointment and out in a very timely manner. Quick service is a plus for this busy mom!! My kids love going to the dentist thanks to the care they receive at Dr. Muncy’s office!! Thank you all!
Response from Pediatric Dentistry
thank you so much, Luis and Bryana!
V
7 months ago
Dr Muncy is the BEST!!
We have been going to Pediatric Dentistry for 13 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Dr Muncy is the best dentist ever. He treats my children like they are his own, he always has a smile on his face. The office is fun for kids and all the staff at his office are wonderful. I always see familiar faces which is nice to see that they don’t have a lot of turnaround with their staff. Kids love knowing who they will have clean their teeth and not constantly a new hygienist. If you’re looking for a great pediatric Dentist, you need to go visit Dr Muncy, you won’t be disappointed! We consider him not only their dentist but also a friend.
Response from Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Valerie. You're the BEST!
T
7 months ago
Pediatric dental procedure
Our wait time was very short. The dentist explained the whole process and was very understanding with my small child.
R
7 months ago
Dr. Muncy is the best pediatric dentist...ever!
Dr. Muncy has the best personality! My girls count the days when they can come in and see him! He's energetic and enthusiastic and is always smiling. Dr. Muncy is the best pediatric dentist...ever!!
K
7 months ago
Always a good experience at Dr. Muncys office, great atmosphere and friendly knowledgeable staff! Being able to calmly and confidently walk into the Dentist office with my 9 year old is priceless!
C
7 months ago
Great staff and fun service for the kids