Pediatric Dentistry & Interceptive Orthodontics PC

Dentist

8016 E Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 hours ago
Superb care
Always impressed with this office. Very thorough exams. Very good with my son who is on the autism spectrum.
J
2 days ago
we love the dental hygienist , she is nice and funny, and taught us tricks we did not know before
R
3 days ago
Professional, caring, patient-centered care
My daughter's visit was memorable. Dr. Quigley, and all involved in my daughter's examination, took great care to be attentive, gentle, and conscientious in all related aspects. This was especially difficult since, my daughter, a special needs child, was treated in a much different way during her first dental visits when we lived in Michigan. My girl, to my astonishment, let Dr. Quigley look in her mouth, let the hygienist brush and scale her teeth, and lastly, learning the toy my daughter received from the prize apparatus could not be used by her because of sight restrictions, the assistant went to pick a toy my girl was happy to have. Glorious.
J
4 days ago
High Quality Service professional and friendly service
It was the best service and took time with my son with special needs. All staff were attentive to his needs.
S
1 week ago
Friendly and Fun (can you believe it) for kids
My 3 year old had 2 fillings and didn't even know it was happening. Dr. Scott is great with kids and makes it fun. He takes his time to make sure kids are at ease. I've been taking my children here for the last 5 years and have never had a bad experience or a long wait.
W
1 week ago
Excellent Care from the Receptionist to the Dentist
We are a second generation family at Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics. We recently brought my eldest in for a cleaning. Believe it or not, she was looking forward to getting "back to the boat." Coziness is king at Pediatric Dentistry. Friendly staff and fun toys turn a potential meltdown into a cool and relaxed experience. Our dental hygienist, Roxanne, was a Rox Star! She kept my wildly rambunctious daughter in check for the whole checkup! Dr. Mike swept in and gave us the green light and we were home free. I couldn't ask for better care for my children. Thanks to Pediatric Dentistry and Ortho.
A
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
My daughter is always apprehensive when going to the dentist. It was a very welcoming experience. Everyone was very pleasant and made my daughter feel very comfortable. It is a very kid friendly atmosphere. Dr. Mike was really good at explaining things and didn’t leave until all my questions were answered. It was quite a wait, but gives me a comforting feeling knowing that they actually spend time with their patients and are not rushing them.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Answered all questions and great with my daughter since we started going there! Dr. Mike was so friendly and full of smiles, and he and the hygienists put my daughter at ease. After a long couple of years of baby steps towards accepting and being cool with a dentist appointment, we're thinking she may be able to handle an appointment without me in the room next time! Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Excellent care
My 10 year old daughter had to have two fillings and have sealants done. Dr. Mike and the hygenists were excellent with my daughter and, although no one likes to get fillings, the experience was so much better than I had anticipated it could be. No tears at all! So thankful for the wonderful care our children receive here.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This office is professional, clean, informative, and great with kids! Our family has been satisfied every time we go!