Pediatric Dentistry and Family Orthodontics

Dentist

8016 E Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Kid friendly staff
Made my son feel very comfortable even though he was quite nervous. Very happy with the service and will continue to return.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
By far worth the travel. I have special needs children and they are patient, kind and accommodating. The best dentist possible in our area. 100% recommended.
M
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Arcuri is ALWAYS so pleasant, professional & curteous to myself & children. He made the “braces process” so simple & easy for my daughter & is now doing the same for my son....
S
2 months ago
Superior service, excellent staff
I brought my son here due to his dentist referring us, his dentist talked to us for 2 minutes, had me very upset and worried. So we went home to call to make an appt for a consult. I waited until after my son was not able to hear and I called Pediatric Dentistry and Family Orthodontics. I spoke to Jennifer. I was so worried about what his dentist said but didn’t understand at the same time. Jennifer helped to calm me down. She listened and explained how one of their drs would see my son and would evaluate and give me their opinion on a treatment plan. So we went in for the consult and seen Dr. Young. He was professional, friendly, made my son feel comfortable and explained what he would do for my son as a treatment plan. They split my son’s appt into 2 appts, we just got home from the first. Dr Young and his assistant for my sons procedure, Kiersten(not sure of the spelling) were wonderful and made sure to keep checking in with my son to make sure he was ok. We were done in about 45 min-1hr. We checked out with Jennifer whom I couldn’t thank enough for making me comfortable and calming my nerves. I also requested Kiersten again, hopefully we get her in 2 weeks when we see Dr Young. My son is 9. He went thru a lot today and will go thru a lot again in 2 weeks. We are home and honestly, as a mom I expected him to be miserable which he is, but think will be better whenever he sees not numb anymore. But then we will see when’s he see sore. But, again, I really like it there and have already told people about it and how great they are.
D
2 months ago
Best Visit EVER!
So I started out taking my now 5 year old to my dentist’s office, at around age 4, maybe a little before, but she started freaking out once they started the cleaning to the point where she wouldn’t even let them swab the fluoride on her teeth, so they referred us to Pediatric Dentistry. Walking in the door, I was super impressed with the activities in the waiting room alone (I mean who else has a legit BOAT in the waiting room to play in)? The hygienist (?), Samantha, takes us in and she was super gentle with my girl. To make a long story short, everything from letting my daughter pick out a stuffed animal to hold, to the TV’s on the ceiling for them to watching while they clean her teeth, but most importantly how she explained EVERYTHING to me or my daughter to make sure my daughter was at ease the whole time, made the world of difference. Needless to say my daughter was able to get all the cleaning and x-rays done, no trouble whatsoever! My day was SO made.
J
2 months ago
Patient and amazing with kids
Dr Young is amazing with my son we had an appointment with the dental hygienist today they were all so patient and professional Thank you
H
2 months ago
Helpful, efficient, knowledgeable
Their office and the staff is always ready to answer questions (or re-answer them, if I've forgotten something!). Things move along efficiently and visits go smoothly. They seem to be really good at both dentistry and making sure young patients have a positive experience, no matter what procedures are being done. Everyone is friendly and patient.
C
2 months ago
Perfect visit
My two sons, ages 3 and 6, were seen and as always the hygienists and dentist couldn’t have been nicer. My kids did well, watching a show they selected from Netflix, as their teeth were cleaned! They each chose a stuffed animal to hold during their cleaning as well. Since both boys had their teeth cleaned at the same time, the hygienists opened a large “window” between the rooms so I could always see both boys without having to go from room to room. The dentist answered all of questions I had regarding their teeth. The boys were excited to get a token from the hygienists so they’d could get a toy from the huge token machine beforehand we left. Excellent facility, staff, and overall experience!
J
2 months ago
Love love love this dentist for kids so polite and great with kids my son is not scared of dentist anymore
J
2 months ago
Love love love this dentist for kids so polite and great with kids my son is not scared of dentist anymore