Pediatric Dentistry and Family Orthodontics

Dentist

8016 E Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent care
They are always understanding and provide excellent care to my non-verbal autistic son. Even assisted with helping a baby tooth out today — something my son has always struggled with.
J
4 days ago
The staff is awesome! The atmosphere is great for kids. My 6 year old Grand-son (who is Autistic) felt very comfortable there. He was also thrilled to be able to choose the TV station to watch. The smile on his face when he received his golden token said it all.
B
4 days ago
The best in town
My son always gets excellent care and is given specific directions to follow up at home. The next appointment is scheduled and the plan continues. The atmosphere is friendly.
M
1 week ago
Amazing business
As soon as we walked in, the environment was kid friendly, it was an instant relief. My 5 year old needed a lot of work in his bottom teeth. He needed fillings and 2 crowns, with the possibility of a baby root canal. They were amazing with him. Their “fluff” words, definitely made it better. The DR. Weinstein was friendly, positive, and super patient. For such serious work to be done on such a young child, I can’t imagine going somewhere else.
N
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
My 2.5 year old son went to get his teeth cleaned for the first time today and the staff couldn't have been any more amazing! From the moment we walked in, the fish tank, boat, toys and smiling faces made his experience great. They allow the kids to see what's going on in their mouth by holding a mirror while getting their teeth cleaned, let them wear sunglasses, and have TV shows on for them. My son was so excited when he left. A++ Pediatric Dentistry! Highly recommended!
T
1 week ago
Professional, compassionate, caring and very friendly
Oh my gosh, where do I start?! First, the office it's self is very kid friendly and neatly designed- loved the themes. From the second I walked in to the second I walked out, every single employee was very friendly and welcoming. This was our first visit, I was so impressed with the thoroughness and trconcern they actually had for my son and his dental health. I want to thank you all for being so kind to us and accepting us with no questions asked, we had a great visit.
A
1 week ago
Excellent for our son with Autism
Extremely professional, competent, compassionate and informed staff. It is such a great feeling to know you are in such good hands when your child needs care, especially a kid with special needs. Fantastic.
K
2 weeks ago
Today November 29th my son went back all by himself for his cleaning! He was very nervous and not sure about doing it but the hygienist told him that he could take his iPad back and play on it until it was time to start his cleaning. Thank you so much to all the staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Mike was awesome
My 6 year old son recently had to have a few cavities filled, unfortunately. Dr. Mike and his staff were AMAZING. The office itself is so kid friendly, with the available 'lovies' to the token/toy at the end. Dr. Mike was very thorough in his explanation of the work that was needed to my husband and I, but at the same time totally kept my son at ease, with cute nicknames for all the different tools he was using etc. There was no fear on my son's part, in fact afterward he said "he loved it". In a child friendly way, he also reminded my son some of his bad habits needed to end. My son says "You are the best Dr. Mike".
W
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist hands down
My granddaughter and grandson went there today and they were awesome from beginning to end. They were great with both children who have had bad experiences with several other dentists. 4 other dentist to be exact. They were even knowledgable about our grandson's sensory issues and our granddaughter's traumatic experience with our dentists. Miss Brittney and Miss Mary are awesome and Dr Young is very professional and explains everything to not just the adults but to child. Top notch dentist office.