Pediatric Dentistry & Interceptive Orthodontics PC

Dentist

8016 E Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Excellent!
My daughter had a lot of work done on her teeth. She has lots of anxiety. The staff were outstanding and so very caring! We will always be returning!
A
2 days ago
child friendly environment
They were able to accommodate an emergency appointment that was a referral. They made the patient the point of focus and explained to the child the entire process. The dentist was professional in manner and knowledgeable in dealing with pediatrics issues. The support staff was awesome with children prior, during and after. Highly recommend this facility.
J
2 days ago
The staff was great. My daughter is not cooperative and the dentist but everyone was very kind and caring. Thank you to Dr. Mike he was so good with her.
M
2 days ago
Great experience - will switch my daughter to this practice
I made an appointment with this practice to get a second opinion about some recommendations given by a different practice/doctor regarding my toddler daughter’s teeth. Both my appointments with the other practice left me feeling worried, anxious and confused. At Pediatric Dentistry & Interceptive Orthodontics PC we saw Dr. Quigley who was kind, reasonable, gave a clear explanation of his findings and recommendations, and is clearly very good with young children. My daughter (who loathes having her teeth brushed and mouth examined) was significantly less upset at this appointment than her previous two with the other dentist. And rather than having to schedule a separate appointment for her treatment, the hygienist (who was also very kind and knowledgeable) did it right then and there. I will be switching to this practice.
S
3 days ago
Fun place, but a bit busy, and I hope we're being treated fairly.
Everyone we met was friendly, interested in my daughter, and invested in making sure she had a good experience, but we waited in the exam room for a *really* long time (about 40 minutes) for the dentist to see us, by which time my daughter was thoroughly bored of the cartoons and the stuffed animals on offer. Staff responded helpfully to her distress, though, by finding crayons and coloring pages to get her through. We were sent over on a referral because of 4 cavities, but the doctors here diagnosed her with (and set up a treatment plan) for eight without doing any further examination than a brief peek into her mouth, so I'm also a little skeptical of what's ahead (and the large price tag it comes with)!
K
5 days ago
Great Experience
My son was in and out.!! Great service every time. Thank you
D
5 days ago
Great visit today
A little bit of a long wait, but the staff and dentist are amazing with my son.
M
6 days ago
I was very happy and so was my grandson... thank you so much Dr.Mike and his staff are awesome.
C
1 week ago
Efficient and friendly service
L
3 weeks ago
Patient & professional
My son had his first visit today. He is 3 and was a little scared to go to the dentist. All of the staff were very patient with him and made accomodations that helped make him comfortable.