Pediatric Dentistry & Interceptive Orthodontics PC

Dentist

8016 E Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
19 hours ago
Excellent care
Really great visit for sealents and cavity filling. Prompt, professional and knew how to relate to my teen daughter!
C
21 hours ago
Best and Most Caring Professionals
Thank you for always providing great dental services for Lucy. She's always been apprehensive about the dentist, but when she goes to Pediatric Dentistry in Fayettville she feels at ease. Lucy's most recent dental appointment went flawless. They were very caring and tended to Lucy during her cavity appointment perfectly. Thank you! And thank you for all you do!
J
2 days ago
quick and caring service
We needed to have the dentist see a chipped tooth. It turned out 2 baby teeth needed to be pulled. That was a bit unexpected. My son was scared but Dr Mike Q and staff were very nice and calming to him. I stayed in the room the entire 15 minutes it took. Though my son would rather lose his teeth naturally, this needed to be done and he is healing well.
D
2 days ago
Very good experience!
Excellent care provided. Super kid friendly environment, and the staff was exceptional. There is no other place I would bring my children.
J
4 days ago
Great dentist and hygienist
We had a great experience at the dentist today, the hygienist was awesome at calming my son down, and Dr. Scott is the best. My only complaint is the poor attitude of the receptionist, I was not previously made aware of needing more of a payment than I already had put down. She was rude and walked away. Money wasn't an issue, if I had been told.
D
5 days ago
awesome Drs. and staff
Love this place. It's awesome for kids and for orthodontics. The docs are great, always willing to spend extra time, and super with kids.
R
5 days ago
Wonderful with kids
My nervous daughter had her very first dentist visit and everyone, from the front desk to the nurses to the doctor were amazing. Everyone was patient, kind and understanding. My daughter ended up enjoying her dentist visit.
N
6 days ago
Great, fast and professional
This place is very kid friendly. The staff are nice and informative. They gave me all the information I needed I was in and out quick and I feel prepared for our upcoming procedure. Thank you!
A
7 days ago
Emergency tooth extraction
My Son had an infected tooth that was seen at the end of the day on my end, I called the office close to closing time unfortunately. With that said and modern technology it was super neat to be able to send the Doctor the images of my Son's mouth right from my iPhone. He was able to send a script to the pharmacy that evening to begin the antibiotic and the tooth was extracted the very next day. It was a very relaxed atmosphere which made the procedure very easy for my Child and the Staff. Bravo!
C
1 week ago
Great care with an anxious child
Great care with an anxious child