Pediatric Dentistry & Interceptive Orthodontics PC

Dentist

8016 E Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
First visit
Appointment was on time. All staff is friendly and patient! It was my son’s first visit and he cried a lot because he’s only 2 and was scared! They never got frustrated and were very understanding.
N
3 days ago
Exceptional care, thorough and efficient procedure.
My six year old son needed some extensive work done and we were a bit nervous about it. Dr. Michael Weinstein and Miss Brittany were wonderful! He was kind, patient, gentle, and talked my son through everything as he went along. They are true experts with children. I was very impressed with the quality of care, friendliness, and overall treatment of my son in a way that he could understand. This practice came to me highly recommended, and now I know why.
C
3 days ago
They did wonderful on my daughter teeth I will tell everyone about you guys
A
4 days ago
Nice to work with
The people working there are generally very pleasant and accommodating. They strive to keep you informed about what's going on with your child and any treatment plans.
M
5 days ago
The office is always pleasant and helpful at billing time as well.
J
6 days ago
Terrific dental care
The staff are patient and worked with my 3 yr old to get her to sit in chair and teeth cleaned-- without tears or anyone upset. Very kid friendly environment and the patience to make it a positive experience! I can't imagine a better place and always recommend them!
M
6 days ago
No lie you all were great my daughter Melina was happy it felt like I been going there for years thank you all so much!
M
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist!
I sent them a picture by email of my sons teeth and they said I could come in right away. They have the best dentist around. Dr.Quigley and Dr. Weinstein know how to work with children. Also the dental assistants. I bring all my children here and won’t take them anywhere else.
S
2 weeks ago
Hygienst
Such a great lady...massive amounts of patience with our autistic 5 year old. Thanks for the time, effort & patience! 😁
S
2 weeks ago
Kid friendly!
Wonderful caring staff - who are very Peds focused, lots of explination and makes them very comfortable. Dr Mike was great caring and took the time to answer all questions.