Pediatric Dentistry and Family Orthodontics

Dentist

8016 E Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdent.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 hours ago
EXCELLENT Care
Today's visit was beyond expectations!!! dentist and his assistant went above abd beyond with my son to make sure he was comfortable and explaining each step of the way
C
4 days ago
They are amazing never had any issues at all they are amazing to my kids and I i would refer them to any one
J
5 days ago
Amazing
All staff were friendly, accommodating and the doctor was great with my son. Thank you all so much!
S
5 days ago
Made My Daughter Feel At Ease
My daughter had her bottom front teeth pulled and they were delicate and sensitive of her being nervous. They gave enough laughing gas and she got to watch Nick Jr the whole time. She went in nervous and scared and crying but they put her at ease and she didn't even know they were pulling her teeth! Now she's excited to have lost two teeth for the tooth fairy! :D I super love this dentist office -- I wish I were a kid! ;)
A
2 weeks ago
Great with fearful children
My six year old son was very scared to get his first tooth pulled. The dentist and nurse were wonderful and kept him calm. My son didn’t even notice that the dentist had pulled his tooth and was very impressed with how magically his tooth appeared in a box.
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly and pleasant
My daughter had a good experience as a first time Orthodontic patient. Even though the X-ray computer needed rebooting, requiring her to stand still for much longer than anticipated, the staff was friendly and accommodating.
T
3 weeks ago
Absolutely love it here
They are the nicest, and so friendly. My kids love going here and don't give me Hard Time
A
3 weeks ago
Efficent in time and as always really great with kids
As with my recent experiences, everything was fast efficient and right on schedule. My daughter is easily upset and dramatic, and her hygienist was prepared and able to get the job done, while soothing her along. Dentist is wonderful, tremendous “chair side manner” was great with her and has such a calm demeanor. I drive 45 minutes each way to visit this practice because of how great they are.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality
Absolutely the best did a great job today with my daughter and removing her tooth
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
My son is autistic so going to the dentist isn't always a good experience. Today was one of those days. The dentist and hygienist were wonderful. They were so patient and handled my son with extreme care. The call from the dentist after hours to checkup on my son meant the world. We have never had anyone take time out of their day to checkup on our scared little boy to make sure he was doing better.