Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today By Appointment

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
13 hours ago
Very professional!!
Everyone was excellent with my little one!! Very professional and great with children. My child didn’t want to leave
J
2 days ago
Great Service, Friendly Staff
I love the staff at Pediatric Dentistry. They treat the children as if they were their own. My son is nervous before every visit, his hygienist lets him holds things and help out and she even talks him through. Dr. Fortenberry has truly been a Godsend and a blessing to my family! We love Pediatric Dentistry!!
S
3 days ago
They are wonderful. They make sure that you are comfortable and they make sure everything goes well.
S
3 days ago
Everything went well.
J
3 days ago
Wonderful staff!
J
4 days ago
Super nice staff
This was my 3 yr olds first visit and he did great. The staff did everything to make him feel comfortable.
T
1 week ago
Great experience
Great staff. Always pleased with the treatment/service, patient interaction, patience with parents and overall experience.
A
1 week ago
Very professional & loving staff
I wouldn't change a thing! I love the staff, they are great with kids!
K
3 weeks ago
We are forever patients of this establishment
Dr. Fortenberry and her staff are always nice and very friendly. They get you in and out and my daughter loves getting the stickers in the end. They are very personal and professional. Would not trade them for the world. Best dentist ever!!!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!!
L
4 weeks ago
We will never go anywhere else
Dr. Fortenberry and her staff are the kindest, most professional, truly genuine people. Clinics run this way it seems are a thing of the past and it is so refreshing to literally have everyone on staff be so friendly and actually care. They are wonderful with my three year old and she looks forward to going to the dentist! We feel like we are in the best hands possible and will never go anywhere else!!!