Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent Service
My children love going to the dentist, and that is thanks to this wonderful group of people. From when you walk in the door, until the hygienist takes your child back, they are so friendly and very professional. The hygienists are very friendly, and attentive to the child they are caring for. Dr Fortenberry is very thorough with her treatment of each patient , and very friendly as well. All around an excellent place to have your children taken to for their dental needs. I highly recommend this dentist office. They are wonderful to work with.
S
6 days ago
High Quality Service
On June 13, 2018 both of my boys had their teeth cleaned. They were super happy entering and exiting the facility. The staff was very friendly. On the way home both of my babies said, "Mom I really LOVE my new dentist office and the doctor is nice to. They both were happy to receive from the "lady" (dental hygienist) a prize for doing a good job!" As a parent, this means a lot to me~ Thank you Pediatric Dentistry for your excellent service today~ You GUYS ROCK!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great pediatric dental services!
We are always warmly greeted, we do not wait long, and staff is always friendly and professional!
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional staff who did excellent dental work
Isabelle, my granddaughter, had her regular checkup in the morning and was able to have further dental work needed that afternoon. This allowed her not to have to miss any other time from school. Isabelle is frightened of dental procedures, but the doctor and her staff assured Isabelle that the work being done would be painless. My thanks to a professional, caring staff. 💗
S
2 months ago
Love them!
A
2 months ago
Friendly, professional
Every time we go to their office, everyone is very friendly and professional. My kids love going.
M
2 months ago
Absolutely the BEST service and the most friendly employees!!
T
2 months ago
Excellent and trustworthy
Today was a very good experience for us as we took our almost 4 year old for 4 difference procedures at once in his teeth. It was thorough and exactly how the prescribed experience would be outside of knowing exactly how long the procedure would actually take. After 1 hour any parent begins to want an update. At about 1:10 minutes, I received an update that all went accordingly. We are thankful for all Dr. fortenberry does to insure safety and communication!
C
2 months ago
I love this dentist and staff. I have been going for 21 years. They are the best and thanks to the pediactric staff for making my daughters visit a pleasant one for years . From the time you enter the office until you leave is a wonderful experience. I love you guys. I highly recommend this office for all your children's dental needs..
S
3 months ago
Very pleased with our dental experience!!!