Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Absolutely the BEST service and the most friendly employees!!
T
6 days ago
Excellent and trustworthy
Today was a very good experience for us as we took our almost 4 year old for 4 difference procedures at once in his teeth. It was thorough and exactly how the prescribed experience would be outside of knowing exactly how long the procedure would actually take. After 1 hour any parent begins to want an update. At about 1:10 minutes, I received an update that all went accordingly. We are thankful for all Dr. fortenberry does to insure safety and communication!
C
2 weeks ago
I love this dentist and staff. I have been going for 21 years. They are the best and thanks to the pediactric staff for making my daughters visit a pleasant one for years . From the time you enter the office until you leave is a wonderful experience. I love you guys. I highly recommend this office for all your children's dental needs..
S
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with our dental experience!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone was wonderful, made myself and my child comfortable. Talked to us not at us.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly as always
I grew up as a patient in Dr. Cope's office and now my children are patients of his daughter's, Dr Fortenberry. Everyone in the office is always so sweet and friendly and the girls always enjoy their regular visits there. We love this office!
A
1 month ago
Great experience and fantastic staff
We adore Dr. Susan and her wonderful staff. They are so sweet to our entire family and always put the children at ease when at the dentist. They go the extra mile to make the trip to the dentist as enjoyable as possible.
K
1 month ago
Always a good experience for my son. I appreciate them being professional and also caring.
T
1 month ago
The sweetest staff - from the minute you walk in the door!
The best in every area! I have taken my children here for many years - - always a positive experience!!
T
1 month ago
Wouldn’t choose another place to take my kids! They love it here!