Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Best dental office ever!
Dr. Fortenberry and her staff are always amazing. We always enjoy going to our check ups and they take such good care of us. I wish I could give more than 5 stars!
W
4 days ago
Professional and Caring Staff
All of the staff are always caring toward all of the children. My kids don’t fuss about going to the dentist because of the excellent care the staff provide. Thank you for all that you do for our kids😁
A
6 days ago
Great with the kids
My children can be hard to deal with. But the dental assistants were awesome and the kids loved them!
J
7 days ago
Professional and extremely genuine
My boys have been seeing Dr. Fortenberry and her staff for over 10+ years. You could not ask for a better staff. From the front office all the way to the back. They are extremely friendly and passionate about my child’s dental health. I would not take my boys to see anyone else. I trully love Dr. Fortenberry and her entire staff.
V
2 weeks ago
Broken tooth - seen quickly
My son broke his tooth over the weekend. Dr. Fortenberry and her team were able to see him early in the day on Monday to ensure no further damage was done!
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Staff are friendly and go above and beyond to make each visit a success! My son looks forward to going to the dentist, even when we have to go back for fillings.
V
3 weeks ago
She did a great job today on my teeth .
B
3 weeks ago
It's worth the drive everytime!
We love Dr. Fortenberry and Jene is always so sweet and puts my little boy at ease. Thankful for Dr. Fortenberry!
R
1 month ago
Great service and great people!
J
1 month ago
I LOVE the entire staff!!!
We've been coming for many years, if I remember correctly since Mikhail was 5 or 6 and the service then was great! Since Dr. Fortenberry has taken over, things have continue to be great! Mikhail used to be very nervous about coming the dentist, now he's very comfortable with going because he knows Dr. Fortenberry and her team is going to take very good care of him and that puts me at ease as well. Keep doing what you're doing!