Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 hours ago
Child-Centered Dental Care Provider
I wouldn't expect anything less than the high quality, professional, and patient -centered service that is offered to my children on every visit. I am convinced that everyone who works in the office wants to be there and is doing what they love. I cannot say enough good things about the dental clinic!!! There is no better place for a child's dental needs.
M
1 day ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry
I could not believe what a wonderful experience it was taking my two preschoolers to this dentist for the first time. They are EXCELLENT with kids and know how to get them to work in their mouths. Everyone is very friendly. I will never go anywhere else with my kids. They cannot wait to go back there!
K
5 days ago
Best pediatric dentist office
Every visit we take to Pediatric dentistry is always the most pleasant. We are met with a caring smile at the door and the smiles just keep coming, literally Dr Fortenberry helps produce beautiful smiles! Dr Fortenberry and her staff care deeply for their patients! I’m so grateful for such a wonderful dentist office where my children are well taken care of.
C
1 week ago
Highly Professional and Patient Oriented
My son had an appointment in a week but his tooth started to hurt. I called to see if he could be scheduled earlier. They told me that they could work him in that day so he wouldn't have to hurt over the weekend. If your child has dental needs, this is the place to come.
M
1 week ago
Never had a problem. Great experience
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I went in a ball of nerves because my toddler can put up a mighty fight when getting his teeth brushed. The staff was understanding and handled the situation effortlessly. The hygienist recognized he was a preemie by looking at his teeth and gave me tips to help avoid future cavities with his delicate teeth.They took the time to get to know us and all nerves went away. Aaron loved the toys and slide in the waiting area as well. Dr. Susan is so sweet and caring. I couldn’t have found a better pediatric dentist.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, 5 Star Service
My husband took 1 of the children for their first visit. The service was very timely. The staff was friendly and professional. The kids felt very comfortable and everything was explained to them. We have no complaints.
T
4 weeks ago
This was me and my kids first time visiting Dr. Fortenberry and I absolutely loved her. They were very welcoming, and friendly. Her staff was just amazing. My kids and I look forward to visiting them again🙂
K
1 month ago
All Smiles!
Dr. Fortenberry and her staff are great with my children! They are so friendly and make them feel so comfortable throughout their visit.
O
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentistry I've Ever Visited!
Great staff! Very warm, welcoming, friendly professional and knowledgeable. They extended patience and kindness to my family; making the children feel safe and comfortable while being serviced. Did I mention how quickly we were seen? There was hardly any wait time, was literally seen within 10 mins. of walking through the door. We had 4 appointments, and were out of there in record time. Never felt rushed, and all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I am so glad I found these angels. They are a God send! All of them were just great. Especially Dr. Fortenberry; She has such a nurturing spirit and is very good at what she does. I wish I could call them all out by name, the ones who personally serviced us. But you know who you are😉 I appreciate them a ton! The whole team! And would recommend them to anyone seeking dental care😊