Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today By Appointment

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
It was amazing
A
3 days ago
Excellent!!
Excellent care!! My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Fortenberry is the best!!
L
1 week ago
Worth the drive!
As a mom, it hurts your heart to see your children hurting, especially such when you are unable to help them. My son was in excruciating pain and we couldn’t get help from out local dental provider. We called Dr. Fortenberry’s office and she and her staff didn’t hesitate and told us to come in first thing the next morning. We woke up rather early and drove 2 hours south to her offices and were welcomed with warm smiles. Our son received such great care and immediate relief. While he was being treated I scheduled our routine cleanings for all three of my children. I’m beyond grateful for Dr. Fortenberry and her staff and will gladly make the 2 hour drive to receive optimum dental care.
A
1 week ago
Patient, kind and great with kids!
We were referred to Dr. Fortenberry for a dental procedure for our two young kids. We had such a great experience that we have changed to her for our regular cleanings! They have made the dentist a postive experience for our whole family!
K
1 week ago
We love Dr Fortenberry and her staff!!
I was a patient of Dr Cope's and now my girls see Dr Fortenberry. They are always kind, caring, and thorough at every appointment. The girls love going there and I love and appreciate the Christian atmosphere. I would recommend anyone to bring their kids here!!
L
1 week ago
Best pediatric dentistry around
There is no other pediatric dentistry I would recommend! Y’all are the best!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
Their dedication to providing a child friendly environment, as well as understanding the needs of their special needs patients, speaks volumes about their care and commitment to patients and families.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr. Fortinberry and her staff are wonderful. They go above and beyond to make my daughter feel comfortable.
R
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
True hospitality of spirit from Dr. Fortenerry and whole staff. They love every child, and they take great care of their little patients.
H
1 month ago
Friendly, professional
I liked the dentist, she is great. Staff was nice. Location is way out of my way, but I was referred and she does in office sedation. I was unhappy with the length of time it took for him to be seen. He was second case with sedation, we were told to be there at 8:50, I got there at 8:20 and he wasn't given the "happy juice" until 930 and wasn't taken back until 10. Then after, the lady at the front desk proceeded to tell me i owed $517, 30% up front, which I didn't have, nor was I told about. Meanwhile, my chiId was screaming and crying. I paid what i could then, and told them to bill me the rest.