Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great
Always a great experience and kids love going
G
1 week ago
Love Dr.Fortenberry and her staff
A
1 week ago
The best
My son was a little nervous and so was I but they made us both feel comfortable I would recommend A+
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My daughter has been a patient of Drs. Cope and Fortenberry since the age of 4. From day one everyone has been so kind and caring! I love the post visit updates which are very detailed. Love love love Pediatric Denistry.
C
2 weeks ago
They all are so nice
Giving the situation with covid 19 everything went so smoothly I felt very comfortable and as always the staff is extremely nice and very professional. My two year old is very willing to cooperate and always leaves in a smile.
T
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Professional
They provided professional and quality service. The staff also provided a safe and clean environment and made us feel welcomed. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend them to any one. My daughter love Dr. Fortenberry and her staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Professional
They provided professional and quality service. The staff also provided a safe and clean environment and made us feel welcomed. I was very pleased with the service and would recommend them to any one. My daughter love Dr. Fortenberry and her staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Today was our first visit here. My son LOVED it! The staff are all super nice and very helpful. We go back in two weeks and my 4 year old is already asking how many days until he can go back.
K
3 weeks ago
Sweet and friendly as always
Dr Fortenberry and her team always take great care of my girls and today was no different! Thank you for all that you do and especially during this national pandemic, you are there doing all that you can to take care of them and make sure we are safe! We love you!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Care During Covid-19
Dental care is a new experience during Covid-19 but Dr. Fortenberry's team is doing a great job. We registered at a tent outdoors where we had our temperature taken. The staff were dressed in proper PPE. Only our little went inside to be treated and returned smiling as I got a call from Dr. Fortenberry to discuss the exam. Smooth and safe process!