Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great Staff
Love the staff, especially the ladies at the front desk. Always helpful and friendly.
P
2 days ago
Friendly Professional staff
Fast, friendly, professional, nice building & most importantly, kid friendly. Great business. Thanks for everything
R
7 days ago
They genuinally care for me.
They clean my teeth, they laugh with me, they pray for me. They have watched me grow over the years and everyone always has a smile for me.
S
1 week ago
I enjoy the staff and the friendly atmosphere. I couldn't choose a better place to give Torrence the greatest quality care that has been given to him. He really enjoys everyone whom have worked with him. Thank you so much. His mom.
J
1 week ago
Felt like family
Everyone was so patient and kind to my child who is apprehensive about the dentist. Dr. Fortenberry is so sweet & walked up to me and greeted me with a hug, which I really appreciated! We were referred to this dentist by the dentist I use who had attempted to do fillings on my daughter, but due to her fear and behavior, she was referred here. This was only the second visit for us to Dr. Fortenberry and I left today, knowing what great bed-side manner she has for a dentist! The wait wasn’t long and we were in and out within 45 minutes for my 5 year old’s cleaning.
T
1 week ago
Great service with a family friendly environment
We have cone to love the staff at pediatric dentistry like family. They are caring and very professional. Our wait time and time while in the back is great. Thanks for being a great time whos is highly knowledgeable and compassionate!!
M
2 weeks ago
Love them. Fast and friendly..
C
2 weeks ago
Not friendly
I was glad I able to take my son to get a cleaning....however...the reception was disrespectful....she handed me someone else (black woman) id. I was hurt that she couldn't even look me in my face to identify me as Zayden mom. As i said there and did my paperwork..i heard women talk about me as i wrote information down...so I finished, took the iPad back, and sat down. I felt like they thought i would steal it..I was heartbroken. So i went outside and cooled off and they had called security to watch me...in case i came back snapping. When i came back in nobody wanted me to go to the back and see my son....i almost cried. The pain on my face couldn't describe the pain in my heart. I felt out of place (only black woman in the place) so we wont be returning..Remember that next time you stop a mother see there child.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!!
We love seeing Dr. Fortenberry! My girls have been coming here for several years and are actually excited about going to the dentist. Everything from cleanings to braces has been so easy with them.
M
3 weeks ago
My kids love going to the dentist!
Pediatric Dentistry provides such a welcoming and friendly environment for my kids that they look forward to trips to the dentist from playing on the slide in the waiting room to picking out a prize with their token at the end. And of course I have the confidence of knowing they’re getting great dental care from a kind and loving staff every moment in between. Dr. Fortenberry runs a top-notch practice, and I would highly recommend her.