Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today By Appointment

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great 1st Dentist Experience
We had a great 1st visit to the dentist with our 2 year old. The hygienist was reassuring and not frazzled by a crying toddler. She was quick and efficient. Dr. Fortenberry talked to us about current dental issues with tooth eruption and how to best care for his teeth at such a young age. They were on time for our scheduled appointment and the visit was quick, but thorough.
A
1 week ago
Highly Friendly Professional Servcies
I love Dr. Fortenberry and her crew. They always make me feel so special as we talk about football and my favorite team--The Patriots. Love Alyssia
E
2 weeks ago
Very Friendly
I am so please with Mrs. Fortenberry and her staff. They do such a great job.
K
3 weeks ago
Absolutely the best staff. Very knowledgeable and informative. Would recommend to everyone
L
3 weeks ago
Always amazing!
We enjoy our visit to Dr. Fortenberry’s office every time! The staff is so friendly and the wait is never too long. I appreciate the time that Dr. Fortenberry takes at the end of every visit to speak with me and my kids. We drive a long way and it is well worth it!
E
3 weeks ago
The service was excellent. The entire staff is very nice and friendly.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional,friendly,and very informative
We felt very at ease from the minute we walked in the door.They took excellent care of Jax and kept us informed.He LOVES Dr.Fortenberry❤️
B
1 month ago
Super friendly and kind.
We love this place!! They are literally the best dentist office that we have ever been to!
L
1 month ago
I have always been extremely pleased with Pediatric Dentistry. They are the best. I began taking my children to Dr. Cope over 30 years ago. I now take my grandchildren to Dr. Fortenberry. We have always received professional and caring service from not only Dr. Cope, when he was there, and Dr. Fortenberry, but the entire staff. My children and grandchildren have beautiful smiles thanks to Pediatric Dentistry.
C
1 month ago
So encouraging
We always enjoy our visits. This particular visit, my son was so excited that he did well. And everyone went out of their way to compliment him on how well he did! He was so proud.