Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Super friendly and kind.
We love this place!! They are literally the best dentist office that we have ever been to!
L
5 days ago
I have always been extremely pleased with Pediatric Dentistry. They are the best. I began taking my children to Dr. Cope over 30 years ago. I now take my grandchildren to Dr. Fortenberry. We have always received professional and caring service from not only Dr. Cope, when he was there, and Dr. Fortenberry, but the entire staff. My children and grandchildren have beautiful smiles thanks to Pediatric Dentistry.
C
6 days ago
So encouraging
We always enjoy our visits. This particular visit, my son was so excited that he did well. And everyone went out of their way to compliment him on how well he did! He was so proud.
V
6 days ago
Amazing Service with Outstanding Personnel
I can never thank Dr. Fortenberry and her staff for the amazing work she provides for my 3 daughters. This is truly a business (ministry) that is "child" oriented --- seeking to provide the highest quality care in the most comfortable surroundings. Dr. Fortenberry engages the parent(s) in all aspects of what needs to be done with her clients and offers the best solutions for current and future actions that will be needed for each child's total dental development. I'm a single mom/school teacher, and the amazing office staff always finds ways to make appointments for my girls as it best fits my work schedule. Thank you ever so much being the professionals that you are and impacting our community/state the way you do.
C
1 week ago
My Experience
Love my first appointment with the dentist, she was friendly, and she explained to me with such professionalism, Im so happy with my choice! and lets not forget the front desk clerk, she was so nice, I called because it was urgent that i came in and got me in the next morning,she was so nice ! I will make this a permanent place for as long as I can.......
J
2 weeks ago
Beyond expectations
My 3yo and I had an excellent first experience today with Jene and Dr. Fortenberry! They were fun and sweet and patient and were able to accomplish everything needed efficiently and without much fuss from my busy, strong-willed daughter. The office was clean, the staff were all extremely friendly, and the environment kept my kid occupied while we waited (a very reasonable amount of time). Looking forward to future visits!
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing service! !
This office is so great! The atmosphere was perfect for children and the staff is excellent! I'll definitely make the two hour drive to come back! Thank you Pediatric Dentistry!
J
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Very Professional and Nice.... They made my child feel very comfortable....
M
3 weeks ago
We love Dr. Fortenberry!
We always have a wonderful time at Pediatric Dentistry! The staff is SO friendly and great at their job. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Fortenberry and her team!
A
4 weeks ago
We always love seeing Dr. Fortenberry and her staff!