Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Great service
All the staff at this office offer excellent customer service and treat you like family!
J
2 months ago
best dentist office in the tri-state area
Between the excellent staff and friendly service and the warm environment, it is hard to choose which aspect of this experience is the most outstanding. But beyond those qualities, I am inclined to choose the fact that Dr. Susan is extremely knowledgeable and an excellent dentist. While her expertise is evident, her calm demeanor and easy going nature help to make my girls feel at ease in any situation presented.
K
2 months ago
Great environment and wonderful staff and providers.
Always have good experience with Pediatric Dentistry. Definitely worth our drive and recommend to anyone in SWMS looking for an outstanding pediatric dentist.
K
2 months ago
Very professional service
We have loved this dentist practice for over 15 years. We highly recommend this office.
S
2 months ago
Kind and friendly staff
We LOVE PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY!! Both of my boys are patients here. We started coming when my oldest was 3 years old ( 18 years). The hygienists are kind and loving and NEVER become upset when the boys would squirm and cry. We LOVE Susan Ruth! She is a mom and her understanding and Momma heart is DELIGHTFUL!!
R
3 months ago
Speedy and friendly
They always get us right in and if not, we never wait long. Their staff is so friendly and has always been willing to work with us, whether that be rearranging appointments or billing.
A
3 months ago
Cleaning
Always a pleasant time
A
3 months ago
Great 1st Dentist Experience
We had a great 1st visit to the dentist with our 2 year old. The hygienist was reassuring and not frazzled by a crying toddler. She was quick and efficient. Dr. Fortenberry talked to us about current dental issues with tooth eruption and how to best care for his teeth at such a young age. They were on time for our scheduled appointment and the visit was quick, but thorough.
A
3 months ago
Highly Friendly Professional Servcies
I love Dr. Fortenberry and her crew. They always make me feel so special as we talk about football and my favorite team--The Patriots. Love Alyssia
E
3 months ago
Very Friendly
I am so please with Mrs. Fortenberry and her staff. They do such a great job.