Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Absolutely the best staff. Very knowledgeable and informative. Would recommend to everyone
L
4 months ago
Always amazing!
We enjoy our visit to Dr. Fortenberry’s office every time! The staff is so friendly and the wait is never too long. I appreciate the time that Dr. Fortenberry takes at the end of every visit to speak with me and my kids. We drive a long way and it is well worth it!
E
4 months ago
The service was excellent. The entire staff is very nice and friendly.
B
4 months ago
Professional,friendly,and very informative
We felt very at ease from the minute we walked in the door.They took excellent care of Jax and kept us informed.He LOVES Dr.Fortenberry❤️
B
4 months ago
Super friendly and kind.
We love this place!! They are literally the best dentist office that we have ever been to!
L
4 months ago
I have always been extremely pleased with Pediatric Dentistry. They are the best. I began taking my children to Dr. Cope over 30 years ago. I now take my grandchildren to Dr. Fortenberry. We have always received professional and caring service from not only Dr. Cope, when he was there, and Dr. Fortenberry, but the entire staff. My children and grandchildren have beautiful smiles thanks to Pediatric Dentistry.
C
4 months ago
So encouraging
We always enjoy our visits. This particular visit, my son was so excited that he did well. And everyone went out of their way to compliment him on how well he did! He was so proud.
V
4 months ago
Amazing Service with Outstanding Personnel
I can never thank Dr. Fortenberry and her staff for the amazing work she provides for my 3 daughters. This is truly a business (ministry) that is "child" oriented --- seeking to provide the highest quality care in the most comfortable surroundings. Dr. Fortenberry engages the parent(s) in all aspects of what needs to be done with her clients and offers the best solutions for current and future actions that will be needed for each child's total dental development. I'm a single mom/school teacher, and the amazing office staff always finds ways to make appointments for my girls as it best fits my work schedule. Thank you ever so much being the professionals that you are and impacting our community/state the way you do.
C
4 months ago
My Experience
Love my first appointment with the dentist, she was friendly, and she explained to me with such professionalism, Im so happy with my choice! and lets not forget the front desk clerk, she was so nice, I called because it was urgent that i came in and got me in the next morning,she was so nice ! I will make this a permanent place for as long as I can.......
J
5 months ago
Beyond expectations
My 3yo and I had an excellent first experience today with Jene and Dr. Fortenberry! They were fun and sweet and patient and were able to accomplish everything needed efficiently and without much fuss from my busy, strong-willed daughter. The office was clean, the staff were all extremely friendly, and the environment kept my kid occupied while we waited (a very reasonable amount of time). Looking forward to future visits!