Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great First Dental Experience
My 2 1/2 year old daughter had her first dental appointment last week. The waiting room was very family friendly (I have a 1 year old as well). It was clean and fun. I set both children down to complete first time visit information. The dental hygienist was very good with kids. She built repoir by admiring my daughters shoes, and then she explained everything that she was going to do in 2 year old friendly terms. The dental tools were no longer intimidating, but just a tooth counter, a tickle brush, and a bib to keep toothpaste off Harper's shirt. The hygienist gave my daughter's hand "kisses" with the suction tool too to get her use to the idea. The teeth cleaning was great. Then Dr. Fortenberry came. She was so good with my daughter (who sat in her lap instead of on the bench). My daughter is a thumb sucker, and Dr. Fortenberry talked us both through making a plan to help my daughter quit sucking her thumb. Dr. Fortenberry cares for my daughter's dental health, but more than that, for helping us as a family. Everything was done with excellence and kindness.
C
3 months ago
The best
Dr. Fortenberry is the best dentist in the biz!!
A
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I love the staff & Dr. Fortenberry! They are awesome!
A
4 months ago
very professional,warm and inviting atmosphere.The staff made myself and my son feel very welecome.I look forward to future appointments. the staff made my son very comfortable and less afraid of his dental visit.they are awesome.
K
4 months ago
Extremely nice, professional, and very welcoming
From the front desk receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist was very nice and welcoming. Cares about the patient wellbeing from the beginning to the end. Definitely 5 Starts
H
4 months ago
Greatnese
I admire, respect the COPE-FORTENBERRY Brand and I don't want anyone else providing my son his dental care.
M
5 months ago
Professional and very friendly
The staff is wonderful and Cayden felt comfortable with everyone
D
5 months ago
Great service,Great experience
My daughter is 9 years old and has been going to see Dr. Cope and Dr. Fortenberry since she was 2. She has a lot of anxiety related to anything medical and used to scream and fight at the dentist. The staff were very patient with her and so sweet. When my insurance changed I decided to take her to an in network dentist. They did not want to touch her and were not able or willing to work with a fearful or difficult child. So we came back to see Dr. Fortenberry and they were pros. Should have never left. Thanks for all you do!!!
M
5 months ago
Thanks for your patience and professionalism! 5 stars!!!
E
5 months ago
Outstanding Service
Dr.Susan and her staff are great! I love the atmosphere! And for my kids they can handle all dental needs! I love that it’s a Christian place as well! My kids and I can’t say enough about this clinic! Thanks for having us.