Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
My experience with Pediatric Dentistry was great. They truly seem to care about my child and I can trust them to do what is needed for her teeth.
C
4 years ago
Always a Pleasure
I drive all the way from Madison and wouldn't dream of finding a closer dentist. I love everything about these folks! Friendly faces, patient dental techs that always explain things clearly, a great waiting room, and the highest professional standards... What's not to love?
L
4 years ago
Angels in scrubs!
This was our second visit and it was better than the first. I took my special needs child to four different dentist before we found Pediatric Dentistry. This is a place full of angels in scrubs! Every person we met greeted us with a smile and treated us like family. They hugged my son and gave him the same attention and love that they give all their patients. I couldn't ask for anything more. You guys are truly the best!
S
4 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Boys love going to the dentist here. Warm kid-friendly atmosphere.
S
4 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Boys love going to the dentist here. Warm kid-friendly atmosphere.
D
4 years ago
We were very pleased with our visit. I brought both of my boys and they did great.
K
4 years ago
friendly, comfortable
my son has been using this office since he was 3 years old, so 14 yrs now. The staff goes out of their way to make the children and their parents comfortable and at ease. The doctors don't talk down to you but put all information in a way that is easy to understand.
A
4 years ago
We love the staff there! Everyone is very friendly and helpful!
N
4 years ago
Highly professional and caring dental experience.
My granddaughter is always eager to go for her dental appointments because everyone at the dentist office is so friendly and they have a great playroom! (:-) The dentists and hygienists bend over backwards to get the job done in the most efficient manner without hurting or scaring the patients. Wish we had had Pediatric Dentistry in my day. My granddaughter listens intently to the dental care advice she is given prior to leaving the office and puts it into practice when we get home. I HIGHLY recommend Pediatric Dentistry! You will not be disappointed.
C
4 years ago
Great
The staff are always friendly and compassionate.