Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Incredible service!
Truly Dr. Susan and her staff treat you like family and it’s an incredible atmosphere for all of our dental needs—especially the unexpected ones! We can’t say enough about this incredible clinic!
C
6 months ago
Christian, calming,colorful,friendly,and professional atmosphere. Awesome place for children to go to dentist and their parents .So thankful.
A
6 months ago
Crowns for a 5 year old
I was very pleased with the services that were provided today to my 5 year old son. He had to get two crowns . The staff was very kind during our visit . The dentist was extremely kind and very thorough with informing me of the procedure that was done .
O
6 months ago
Staff was great friendly and very informative about information need for my child's dental care thanks again
C
6 months ago
Great with the Kids, Encouraging
We recently had an appointment for all three of our kids, the youngest being 19 months. Everyone was so cheerful and encouraging. They expressed excitement about how my 4 yo has become less fearful and stayed calm and efficient when the baby was less than excited about having her teeth checked. My kids always get excited about going to see "Dr. Susan!"
T
6 months ago
Love Dr.Fortenberry and her staff 💕
L
7 months ago
My kids love this place!
M
7 months ago
It was amazing
A
7 months ago
Excellent!!
Excellent care!! My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist. Dr. Fortenberry is the best!!
L
7 months ago
Worth the drive!
As a mom, it hurts your heart to see your children hurting, especially such when you are unable to help them. My son was in excruciating pain and we couldn’t get help from out local dental provider. We called Dr. Fortenberry’s office and she and her staff didn’t hesitate and told us to come in first thing the next morning. We woke up rather early and drove 2 hours south to her offices and were welcomed with warm smiles. Our son received such great care and immediate relief. While he was being treated I scheduled our routine cleanings for all three of my children. I’m beyond grateful for Dr. Fortenberry and her staff and will gladly make the 2 hour drive to receive optimum dental care.