Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
Love, Love, Love everything about this dentist office
This was my 2 year old son's first time getting his teeth cleaned. They did an amazing job. My 6 year old daughter has been coming as well since she was one.They handled them both with care. I wish they had dentist offices like t his when I was a child.... Smooth sailing... WE Absolutely LOVE going to the dentist office!!!
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very sweet to kids. Excellent at keeping them calm and relaxed.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Fortenberry and her staff are great!
T
7 months ago
High quality service provided by caring professionals.
Dr. Fortenberry and her dental staff go above and beyond to help children feel good about their dental visits as they provide excellent dental care. They always take time to get to know their patients and earnestly look for ways to be helpful. I believe the greatest thing I can share is that Dr. Cope's legacy of using dentistry to promote a greater mission is still present there today.
M
8 months ago
Great First Dental Experience
My 2 1/2 year old daughter had her first dental appointment last week. The waiting room was very family friendly (I have a 1 year old as well). It was clean and fun. I set both children down to complete first time visit information. The dental hygienist was very good with kids. She built repoir by admiring my daughters shoes, and then she explained everything that she was going to do in 2 year old friendly terms. The dental tools were no longer intimidating, but just a tooth counter, a tickle brush, and a bib to keep toothpaste off Harper's shirt. The hygienist gave my daughter's hand "kisses" with the suction tool too to get her use to the idea. The teeth cleaning was great. Then Dr. Fortenberry came. She was so good with my daughter (who sat in her lap instead of on the bench). My daughter is a thumb sucker, and Dr. Fortenberry talked us both through making a plan to help my daughter quit sucking her thumb. Dr. Fortenberry cares for my daughter's dental health, but more than that, for helping us as a family. Everything was done with excellence and kindness.
C
8 months ago
The best
Dr. Fortenberry is the best dentist in the biz!!
A
8 months ago
High Quality Service
I love the staff & Dr. Fortenberry! They are awesome!
A
8 months ago
very professional,warm and inviting atmosphere.The staff made myself and my son feel very welecome.I look forward to future appointments. the staff made my son very comfortable and less afraid of his dental visit.they are awesome.
K
8 months ago
Extremely nice, professional, and very welcoming
From the front desk receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist was very nice and welcoming. Cares about the patient wellbeing from the beginning to the end. Definitely 5 Starts
H
8 months ago
Greatnese
I admire, respect the COPE-FORTENBERRY Brand and I don't want anyone else providing my son his dental care.