Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

5315 Highway 18 W

Jackson

Jackson, MS 39209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smileinspector.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
Patient, kind and great with kids!
We were referred to Dr. Fortenberry for a dental procedure for our two young kids. We had such a great experience that we have changed to her for our regular cleanings! They have made the dentist a postive experience for our whole family!
K
7 months ago
We love Dr Fortenberry and her staff!!
I was a patient of Dr Cope's and now my girls see Dr Fortenberry. They are always kind, caring, and thorough at every appointment. The girls love going there and I love and appreciate the Christian atmosphere. I would recommend anyone to bring their kids here!!
L
7 months ago
Best pediatric dentistry around
There is no other pediatric dentistry I would recommend! Y’all are the best!!!!
R
7 months ago
Fast and friendly
Their dedication to providing a child friendly environment, as well as understanding the needs of their special needs patients, speaks volumes about their care and commitment to patients and families.
J
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly.
Dr. Fortinberry and her staff are wonderful. They go above and beyond to make my daughter feel comfortable.
R
7 months ago
Thank you!
True hospitality of spirit from Dr. Fortenerry and whole staff. They love every child, and they take great care of their little patients.
H
8 months ago
Friendly, professional
I liked the dentist, she is great. Staff was nice. Location is way out of my way, but I was referred and she does in office sedation. I was unhappy with the length of time it took for him to be seen. He was second case with sedation, we were told to be there at 8:50, I got there at 8:20 and he wasn't given the "happy juice" until 930 and wasn't taken back until 10. Then after, the lady at the front desk proceeded to tell me i owed $517, 30% up front, which I didn't have, nor was I told about. Meanwhile, my chiId was screaming and crying. I paid what i could then, and told them to bill me the rest.
S
8 months ago
Fantastic First Visit
Very friendly staff! My son and I were greeted with a smile and every person on the staff was very helpful and nice. Dr. Fortenberry was very professional and took the time not only to answer our questions, she explained to us her findings and layed out a plan to keep my sons smiling.
H
8 months ago
Friendly, professional and honest
The people were nice. The dr. was nice and informative. I disliked the distance from my house, but wasn't terrible. Good atmosphere for kids but outdated. They were great with my son. Also, I dislike that they may be out of network with my insurance...bummer
L
8 months ago
The best place for all things dental!
This establishment is second to none! The staff are all extremely friendly, treating each patient as a person and spending ample time to discuss findings and treatment options. The facility is clean, the wait time is minimal, and it is never too crowded. Five stars!