Pediatric Dentistry North

Dentist

9002 north meridian st

SUITE 105

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46260

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Morgan and his assistant were both very helpful in getting through this process. They were very professional and knew exactly what needed to be done.
S
2 weeks ago
Our son had to have a baby tooth extracted after tripping & hitting it on a stone walkway. Dr. David Morgan took the time to explain the why & how of the procedure, and he and his staff were incredibly calm & supportive through the entire thing. I'm very impressed with this office & everyone in it. So glad we found them!
D
3 weeks ago
Another good visit for all three of my kids.
B
1 month ago
I will never go to another dentist he was soooo nice and the lady's at the desk was great! They are very knowledgeable about what they do i've seriously never really liked the dentist but I went here one time and I know that we are not going anywhere else ! Best place I've been to in a while not just for teeth but in general they were all great and treated my 5 year old like a little grown up my baby wasn't scared at all because they made him feel very welcomed and comfortable!
C
1 month ago
Great service!
Exceeded expectations!
A
1 month ago
Excellent
E
1 month ago
Great Relationship
Our family continues to be very pleased with the service, counsel and hospitality we receive. Our five children have been patients of Pediatric Dentistry North since they were born. The oldest is now 26.
P
1 month ago
Total professionalism from receptionist, dental assistant to doctor to checkout
Very pleased with entire staff. Love the email/text reminders. Very friendly staff. Dr D. Morgan is top with total care. Thank you so much for your concern and treating me as you would family.
T
1 month ago
Excellent as always!
J
2 months ago
Awesome
Great office. Everyone is friendly and great with the kids