Pediatric Dentistry North

Dentist

9002 north meridian st

SUITE 105

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My experience was great and also for my kids. They made us feel really comfortable
C
2 weeks ago
Made the best of getting a cavity filled
Getting a cavity filled will never be "fun," but the staff made the experience as pain-free as possible. I'd recommend this place any day of the week!
C
4 weeks ago
Excelente service excellent Dentist job
P
1 month ago
Great with Special needs clients
It's so refreshing to find a compassionate group that is willing to service the needs of this group. Thank you for your help.
C
2 months ago
Sincerely friendly
We arrived before our appointment time and were seen before our appointment time. Everyone seemed genuine and treated my six year-old with kindness. Everything was explained to my son in terms he could understand. We'll be back. :)
L
2 months ago
12 year streak of awesome service!
As always a great visit with great dentist. So lucky to have found them. See you in six months.
J
2 months ago
Exceptional care by Dr. Morgan and staff
Dr. Morgan and his staff not only provide top notch care for my daughter, but each member of the staff is welcoming, friendly, professional and understanding. They are flexible, adaptable to my daughter's needs and create a positive experience each time we visit. My daughter has been a patient of Dr. Morgan for over 10 years and I can't say enough about his expertise, insight and dental care with an eye to the future. I recommend Dr. Morgan and his team without reservation. They are absolutely the best.
C
2 months ago
WONDERFUL DENTIST
This dental office is amazing. The doctors take the time to perform extremely high quality dental work!! My children don't mind going to the dentist and feel they are friends :) GREAT place!!
S
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Morgan was very good at explaining what was going to happen next and he really put my mind at ease. Great experience.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Scott Morgan is an outstanding dentist.
Response from Pediatric Dentistry North
Thank you!