Pediatric Dentistry North

Dentist

9002 north meridian st

SUITE 105

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
Very professional!
Dr Morgan is the best I couldn’t ask for a better dentist! My kids love his office all of the staff is great seriously I would recommend this place for anyone especially kiddos. He reconstructed my sons whole mouth and he’s 6 and still loves going to the dentist if that says anything :)
D
1 month ago
Professional environment, very explanatory, overall good service
Everything went smoothly. Dr. David Morgan did wonderful. Staff always nice.
M
2 months ago
I really appreciate the office taking their time to provide me information on the quality of my kids teeth.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful staff and doctors
We loved the clinic, everyone was so welcoming and kind. Dr.Scott was very freindly and perfectly explained what needed to be done and any concerns yhat had to be discussed.
K
2 months ago
Great experience as always! We love Lauren.
M
2 months ago
My experience was great and also for my kids. They made us feel really comfortable
C
3 months ago
Made the best of getting a cavity filled
Getting a cavity filled will never be "fun," but the staff made the experience as pain-free as possible. I'd recommend this place any day of the week!
C
3 months ago
Excelente service excellent Dentist job
P
4 months ago
Great with Special needs clients
It's so refreshing to find a compassionate group that is willing to service the needs of this group. Thank you for your help.
C
4 months ago
Sincerely friendly
We arrived before our appointment time and were seen before our appointment time. Everyone seemed genuine and treated my six year-old with kindness. Everything was explained to my son in terms he could understand. We'll be back. :)