Pediatric Dentistry North

Dentist

9002 north meridian st

SUITE 105

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46260

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Family Dentistry
Dr. David Morgan is the best dentist a patient could ask for. He is caring, courteous, and highly intelligent. His staff is wonderful.
A
3 weeks ago
I love Dr. Scott!!
He's the only dentist I've ever seen. I've still got fillings in from when he fixed them at 5. I'm now 26. Most other places would see you back in 5 or 10 years to redo the filling, but I've never had any problems! Great guy! great staff! Send Nancy my love.
T
1 month ago
The best dentist around!
I had a lot of dental work done as a kid through this dentist and my dental work has held up well almost 40 years later. I have been out of the area and back and just returned to get feedback on a tooth I was concerned about. I wasn't disappointed. I trust the advice and the work done at this dentist and would highly recommend them for kid or adult.
T
1 month ago
Outstanding care
The professionalism of the dentists and staff are second to none. We have a disabled adult son who is very difficult to handle, but the staff and dentists truly care about him and his dental care. They go the extra mile to ensure his dental needs are addressed and to make his visit as comfortable as possible. We highly recommend.
S
1 month ago
High quality service. Kid friendly staff
I have been to a few different dentists with my boys over the years and i have never been treated with such respect and kindness as i do here. I have never been had anything explained to me in such detail as Dr. Morgan does. When i leave the office i have knowledge about what is going on and the proper steps that need taken to fix the problem. I am very happy woth each experience i have had thus far and would reccommend this place to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful office
Avery enjoys going to see Dr Morgan. Always friendly staff.
G
2 months ago
Always high quality dental care. Dr. Morgan always explains what is needed and why, and he is always looking into the future to determine the best treatment plan today!
D
2 months ago
Always pleasant and patient with our family. Does a great job everyone. Recommended dentist David Morgan.
D
2 months ago
Very sweet and the children loved their experience
D
3 months ago
Great dentist!!
Always informative communication. Very helpful with kids...Always does a great job. Would recommend to others.