Pediatric Dentistry North

Dentist

9002 north meridian st

SUITE 105

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Very friendly
They are very patientwith my daughter who is 5 and they try to make her as comfortable as possible. It is a bit of a distance for me but i am happy to make the drive.
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Morgan is very sweet. The nurses are very patient and my child has autism no one treated him any different. My other child loved it too !
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Morgan is very sweet. The nurses are very patient and my child has autism no one treated him any different. My other child loved it too !
C
1 month ago
We have been coming here for over10 years, every one is very positive, polite, and friendly, from the staffs, to the doctors, I intentionally, picked pediatric dentistry, there is no better place.
L
1 month ago
LIKE FAMILY
We have come here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else. My kids are comfortable with all the staff. We live south and even though it's a 40 minute drive, it is totally worth it.
P
2 months ago
Empathetic
Thank you for your patience and understanding. It was so refreshing to see professionals who care.
B
3 months ago
Excellent service
J
4 months ago
Treated like family
From the time we walk in till we walk out again, we are treated like family! Both Doctors have a genuine interest in my son, who has special needs, and are careful and understanding with his disabilities. Been with them for years. They have done wonders for him. Totally trust them! Even though we drive about an hour to their practice, it is well worth it!
T
4 months ago
My son doesn’t like going to dentist. Makes me feel better staff is very friendly and patient.
P
4 months ago
Service with a smile!
After taking our kids to this dental office for years and seeing now well they did, my wife and I asked Dr. Morgan if he ever took adult patients and he agreed to add us to his practice. So I have been a patient here for decades and can attest to the professionalism and high quality of their service. All of the staff treats every patients (pediatric or adult) as if you are a member of their family, always addressing you by name and asking how you are doing (beyond dental queries). I, like many other people that I know, used to dread any dental appointments, but once I started going to PDN I changed my opinion and now I look forward to these visits, especially since my dental health has improved dramatically over what it was under previous dentists. I highly recommend this dental office.