Pediatric Dentistry North

Dentist

9002 north meridian st

SUITE 105

INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 hours ago
Excellent service
J
2 weeks ago
Treated like family
From the time we walk in till we walk out again, we are treated like family! Both Doctors have a genuine interest in my son, who has special needs, and are careful and understanding with his disabilities. Been with them for years. They have done wonders for him. Totally trust them! Even though we drive about an hour to their practice, it is well worth it!
T
2 weeks ago
My son doesn’t like going to dentist. Makes me feel better staff is very friendly and patient.
P
1 month ago
Service with a smile!
After taking our kids to this dental office for years and seeing now well they did, my wife and I asked Dr. Morgan if he ever took adult patients and he agreed to add us to his practice. So I have been a patient here for decades and can attest to the professionalism and high quality of their service. All of the staff treats every patients (pediatric or adult) as if you are a member of their family, always addressing you by name and asking how you are doing (beyond dental queries). I, like many other people that I know, used to dread any dental appointments, but once I started going to PDN I changed my opinion and now I look forward to these visits, especially since my dental health has improved dramatically over what it was under previous dentists. I highly recommend this dental office.
B
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly
My 3 year old had a very hard time with his appointment. The staff here is very patient and fantastic trying to make him feel comfortable.
H
2 months ago
Relaxing and easy dental visit
It was an enjoyable visit. I had 3 kid to be seen in one visit ages 3,4 and 6. The Dentist was very good ababout getting my kiddos to be comfortable and laugh. Receptionist was able to fit us all in and seen very quickly. Even though the office is a good drive since we moved I will continue going back.
B
2 months ago
Very professional!
Dr Morgan is the best I couldn’t ask for a better dentist! My kids love his office all of the staff is great seriously I would recommend this place for anyone especially kiddos. He reconstructed my sons whole mouth and he’s 6 and still loves going to the dentist if that says anything :)
D
3 months ago
Professional environment, very explanatory, overall good service
Everything went smoothly. Dr. David Morgan did wonderful. Staff always nice.
M
3 months ago
I really appreciate the office taking their time to provide me information on the quality of my kids teeth.
R
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and doctors
We loved the clinic, everyone was so welcoming and kind. Dr.Scott was very freindly and perfectly explained what needed to be done and any concerns yhat had to be discussed.