Pediatric Dentistry of Anderson
Ronald L. Poulos, DDS, LLC

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd Ste 214

Cinncinnati, OH 45230

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Caring, Professional, Qualified
Dr. Ron and his staff demonstrate the expertise you require and the compassion and caring you expect when seeking a dental professional for your children. Both of our children, ages 8 and 11, have had positive experiences, whether they were having a routine cleaning or a corrective procedure. We are confident in the care they receive!
C
1 month ago
My kids appointment
Just wanted to let all know that today's visit went well great customer service all around Both kids got excellent care and the staff was awesome Keep up the good work ... thanks again for getting them both in quickly as I had to cancel precious appointments !!
S
1 month ago
Greatest Pediatric Dentist
This practice has taken care of my children's dental needs for years. Their care is excellent. They are so patient and kind. I cannot say enough about how wonderful Pediatric Dentistry Of Anderson is. Highly recommend!
A
1 month ago
The best!
My three children (ages 8, 5, and 2) see Dr. Poulos twice a year. He and his staff are the best. They are so patient and do such a great job. My kids don't mind coming to the dentist!
T
1 month ago
Cleaning
I was very upset to find out my son had eight cavities at the age of four and one of those cavities was severe but the staff there talked me through everything and was very polite and made sure I understood everything. My son also had severe anxiety about the dentist but this time around, he got up in the chair and let them clean his teeth and even did x rays
C
1 month ago
High quality of service provided by a professional and compassionate staff
My kids have never had anxiety about going to the dentist, because the staff at Pediatric Dentistry of Anderson are friendly and very professional. Procedures are always explained to my kids in a way that they understand, which I believe gives them comfort and reduces any stress. Dr. Poulas and his staff provide quality dental care with a conservative approach, which I appreciate. I never feel like they would perform a procedure or test that wasn't indicated or needed. I would (and have) recommended this pediatric dental practice to friends and family.
M
1 month ago
Wonderful staff
Dr Poulos and his staff are wonderful.
A
2 months ago
Toddler friendly staff
My 3yo loves the staff here. They treat him with respect and make the visit fun!
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
We have been visiting this office for over 10 years and always receive excellent care from Dr. Poulos and staff. Dr. Poulos is great--knowledgeable, professional and kind. He always takes the time to explain things thoroughly and answers my questions until I feel comfortable. Most importantly, he is great with kids and keeping their best interest and comfort in mind. Whether we are there for a routine cleaning or something non-routine, I know we are in excellent hands when we visit this office!
W
3 months ago
The absolute best!
My kids love going to the dentist thanks to Dr. Ron and the staff at Pediatric Dentistry of Anderson. They are truly the best of the best.