Pediatric Dentistry of Anderson
Ronald L. Poulos, DDS, LLC

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd Ste 214

Cinncinnati, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Jack can be a stubborn two year old, but Miss Tracy and Dr. Rob were so patient! The whole office is so kind and caring! We could not be happier!
B
2 weeks ago
We have both of our daughters go to their office for all of their dental work. Our youngest daughter has quite a fear of the dentist. Both the hygienist and Dr. Poulos always go well above to make her comfortable and explaining to her and us of what is happening, the procedures, and problems that would arise for her not taking care of her teeth.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Everyone was extremely friendly. I would highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Almost no waiting, friendly, caring
The longest I’ve had to wait for my appointment was probably five minutes in the many years I’ve become here. They focus on my child attentively and give great service.
A
1 month ago
Transferred in from another local "kid friendly" practice, and could not be happier with our decision!! From the front desk, to the hygienists, to Dr Ron himself, everyone was so friendly, welcoming, helpful, patient, and informative. So glad we made the change!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
I love bringing my children here! Every visit we are welcomed with a smile and taken care of in a timely manner. I have a family with four children and they always are able to get us all in and take care of us with ease. The staff are so nice and helpful with my young children and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Poulos! He takes his time with each of my children and is very informative!
S
1 month ago
Excellent As Always!
We are always so happy with our experiences. The staff is always very friendly and goes out of their way to make it a comfortable experience. My son is a wee bit dental-phobic, but everyone makes it so much easier for him. He always leaves the office smiling. Dr. Ron is very thorough is his exams. I am a nurse so I watch it all. SO-VERY-IMPRESSED! Thank you!!
J
1 month ago
High quality service
We had a great visit today! Professional and friendly!
W
1 month ago
What you should expect from a pediatric dental office
Dr. Poulos and his staff are phenomenal. We started out at another local pediatric office (something something Smiles) where they informed us that our child required extensive dental work. We wanted a second opinion, so we scheduled an appointment with Dr. Poulos. Dr. Poulos and his staff were very thorough and honest. Our child did need some dental work completed, but nothing compared to the over zealous recommendation made by the other office. We've been seeing Dr. Poulos ever since. Such a wonderful experience.
S
2 months ago
Exceeded our expectations
This was Connors first denist appointment so wasn't sure what to expect. Thanks to all the staff! From checking in, to the hygienists and to Dr. Poulos. Connor wasn't exactly cooperative. Everyone made the best of it. Your office is very clean and welcoming. What an awesome job catering to kids. Thanks for our first visit with many more to follow.