Pediatric Dentistry of Anderson
Ronald L. Poulos, DDS, LLC

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd Ste 214

Cinncinnati, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Poulos and his staff!
As usual, our family had a great experience with Dr. Poulos yesterday. We have a large family with one child who is autistic. Dr. Poulos and his staff are always patient, cheerful, and knowledgeable about working with all our kids. Each time we come, our autistic son is more relaxed and tolerates the cleaning and check-up better. His experiences with Dr. Poulos are teaching him that dental work isn't so bad! Dr. Poulos and his staff are just as good with our other kids too - from our moody teen to our wiggly first grader. Thanks to Dr. P and his staff for their great work - I recommend to everyone! :)
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service and always on time
The only office I visit that is consistent with being on time. The staff and Dr. Poulos are always professional and friendly. We drive 50 minutes to get to the office and it's well worth it.
G
2 weeks ago
Terrified 3 Year Old Left Smiling!
My 3 year old son is often scared of the unknown. When I told him we were going to the dentist he refused to get out of the car. After explaining that they had cool toys, he reluctantly went inside. At first he refused to open his mouth and had his hands over his mouth. The dental hygienists were patient and slowly warmed him up. While he wasn't up for getting his teeth cleaned, he did allow Dr. Poulos to poke around inside and count his teeth. I was pleasantly surprised how well it went and how happy he was when we left. Great experience! Thank you!!
K
2 weeks ago
Ryan's dental health
Our 10 year old son, Ryan, is very anxious about going to the dentist. He has been a patient of Pediatric Dentistry for the past 3 years. Dr. Poulos and his staff make Ryan feel as comfortable as possible. Ryan has issues with his teeth, but the team at PDA treat him so well to help him be at ease. Also, Dr. Poulos explains things to me and my wife so we understand how best to handle Ryan's dental health.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ron - THE Best
We have been coming to Dr. Poulos' office for roughly 15 years. Each and every time, my children and I walk away in a great state of mind, actually, in a jovial mood. We have come to consider the staff as friends and look forward to visiting them when we get to come in. As a parent, I feel confident knowing my children have had their oral needs met by the best, most overly qualified specialist. The staff that supports Dr. Poulos is top notch-he wouldn't have it any other way; they, too, are the best. They are all welcoming and caring and the office runs efficiently with a highly skilled cohesive. From my children's vantage point, they have never approached an upcoming appointment nor left the office with anxiety or worry. The staff has always set the level of expectation and follow through with gentle practices during the appointment. The office is impeccably clean with up to date equipment and state of the art decor. Whether a routine dental check or entering the next degree of spacing or alignment, I never doubt the professional direction or path Dr. Poulos recommends to take with my children. I genuinely feel so confident that he treats the dental needs of my children as he would his own...THAT says something. His experience and confidence has given him an expert status in his field. Suffice it to say, I highly recommend Dr. Ron Poulos for the care of your children dental needs. Respectfully submitted.
A
3 weeks ago
Bed side manner
My daughter was really nervous and the nurse, was amazing! She stayed with us the whole time and talked so much to just keep my daughters mind off of having a tooth filled. She was so sweet, explained before she or the dentist did anything in a way that was helpful but not too much. My daughter did great! And it's because of the nurses and of course Dr. Poulas is fantastic as well!
H
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Dr. Ron and his team did an excellent job with my 2 year old. She laid in the chair, let them complete a full cleaning and she especially liked the toothpaste 😁. She was happy and smiling the whole time. They have always done a fabulous job and treated us like family. Thank you!
A
4 weeks ago
My kids LOVE going to Dr. Ron's office. They are never scared or nervous. Thank you for all your do. The staff is so friendly!
B
4 weeks ago
Love this practice!
Dr. Poulos and his friendly staff always make our visits exceptional. Everyone really loves what they do and it shows in their interactions with my children. My kids love going to the dentist!
S
4 weeks ago
On time, efficient and friendly!
Dr. Ron and his staff are always a pleasure to work with. Going to the dentist could be a disaster with 3 young kids, however, my kids enjoy going for check ups. The remodel of the office is modern, clean and allows more space in the reception/checkout area. We are patients for life.