Pediatric Dentistry of Anderson
Ronald L. Poulos, DDS, LLC

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd Ste 214

Cinncinnati, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Poulous and team are extremely patient.
Our son was dealt a bad hand with his teeth situation and has had far more work than most. Each and every time the staff are extremely patient and make him feel as comfortable as possible. Really appreciate that about the team and glad we found your group to lead us through his dental challenges.
J
2 weeks ago
Positive and pleasant as always
The entire staff is always so positive and professional with parents and children. Couldn’t be happier.
E
1 month ago
Friendly and Professional
Taking a 3 year old to the dentist is never fun but the staff is always so patient with my daughter and makes sure the visit is quick and painless.
K
1 month ago
We had a great experience with everyone at the dentist office!! Everyone was friendly & nice & explained everything wonderfully!
G
2 months ago
Very child friendly
The staff was all very friendly and considerate. They were patient and took time to answer all questions and concerns.
S
2 months ago
Great, friendly service
Dr. Ron is excellent. Takes the time to meet with the parent and explain things. Always asked about you and the family. Despite the extra time given, we’ve never had to wait for a scheduled appointment!
J
2 months ago
Another great visit
I had to bring my four year old son in for a check up after he fell and banged his lower teeth. We were able to get in quickly, and the staff was aware of why we were there when we arrived. The office was decorated for Halloween and looked great! Everyone who worked with my son was friendly and caring. He got his first ever X-ray done with no hesitation, and I feel it’s because he is so at ease with the staff. The dentist saw us promptly and did a nice job explaining what had happened and what to look for moving forward.
K
2 months ago
Great first experience!
This was our first visit and my son was very happy from the first moment we entered until the time we left. Every team member was welcoming, helpful and patient. My son previously was very anxious and he didn't show any anxiety here. The visit went great- I am thankful for the attention to detail and compassion that was shared with my son. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
In & Out
I am always thrilled to see the Ladies in the office and Dr. Ron. Having a kiddo with some processing issues can make any situation rough; especially a visit to the doctor. We were able to have a filling done in about a half an hour. My daughter did great and it could have easily gone south if it weren't for the continued compassion of everyone involved. She didn't feel the novocaine and kept an eye on the overhead movie during the whole process.
A
2 months ago
They treat my son with respect and professionalism. He has autism and Dr. Poulos and his staff provide him with a calm dental experience. I think his dental care is so important to his general health. I would recommend Dr. Poulos.