Pediatric Dentistry of Anderson
Ronald L. Poulos, DDS, LLC

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd Ste 214

Cinncinnati, OH 45230

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great atmosphere!
We enjoyed our first visit today. Looking forward to having this office for our orthodontic work!
H
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly staff
My daughter, even at age 15, still dreads going to the dentist but their staff always makes her feel so comfortable. They always as her questions and make her feel involved.
S
4 weeks ago
Extremely patient
This was my son’s first trip to the dentist. They were extra patient with him, and even offered alternatives when he was too nervous to sit in the dental chair. The movie playing on the tv that was attached to the ceiling helped too. He was thrilled to get some stickers and rubber ducks at the end of his appointment. I would definitely recommend bringing your child here, as they made both my son and I feel a bit more at ease.
L
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
My son has Down syndrome and Dr. Poulos knows just how to get his cooperation. It's a big relief to have him in our neighborhood.
S
1 month ago
Professional and personal
Dr. Poulos did an amazing job extracting my daughter ‘s tooth, and he and his staff made us feel comfortable. I recommend Dr. Poulos to all my friends and family.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful!
We always have a great experience with Dr. Ron and his staff. They are truly exceptional!
T
1 month ago
Highly recommend
The staff is amazing, facility is clean and they help my son be relaxed! My son was terrified of the dentist, had a lot of anxiety but they worked out different things to help ease his anxiety, they are patient with him and talk to him and make him feel comfortable...which makes me feel comfortable. The staff explains everything they see and Dr. Poulous is very professional, shakes your hand and makes you feel like he really knows you! Love this place so much. I have recommended my coworkers to him and they have gone and they love him and his staff too!!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Always great service
E
2 months ago
Great dual visit with two boys
Dr Poulos and his staff did an awesome job helping me get my 18 month old his first visit while concurrently checking my 4 year old in the chair next to him. What a great experience! I was really nervous, but after this visit would not hesitate at all scheduling dual appointments in the future.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Poulos and his staff truly care about every patient. Always a great experience.