Pediatric Dentistry of Anderson
Ronald L. Poulos, DDS, LLC

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd Ste 214

Cinncinnati, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Another great visit
I had to bring my four year old son in for a check up after he fell and banged his lower teeth. We were able to get in quickly, and the staff was aware of why we were there when we arrived. The office was decorated for Halloween and looked great! Everyone who worked with my son was friendly and caring. He got his first ever X-ray done with no hesitation, and I feel it’s because he is so at ease with the staff. The dentist saw us promptly and did a nice job explaining what had happened and what to look for moving forward.
K
2 days ago
Great first experience!
This was our first visit and my son was very happy from the first moment we entered until the time we left. Every team member was welcoming, helpful and patient. My son previously was very anxious and he didn't show any anxiety here. The visit went great- I am thankful for the attention to detail and compassion that was shared with my son. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
In & Out
I am always thrilled to see the Ladies in the office and Dr. Ron. Having a kiddo with some processing issues can make any situation rough; especially a visit to the doctor. We were able to have a filling done in about a half an hour. My daughter did great and it could have easily gone south if it weren't for the continued compassion of everyone involved. She didn't feel the novocaine and kept an eye on the overhead movie during the whole process.
A
2 weeks ago
They treat my son with respect and professionalism. He has autism and Dr. Poulos and his staff provide him with a calm dental experience. I think his dental care is so important to his general health. I would recommend Dr. Poulos.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, helpful staff
I and my kids always feel welcome and comfortable at Dr. Poulos's office. Him and his staff are wonderful. My kids actually look forward to going to the dentist!
B
4 weeks ago
We love Dr. Poulos and his staff. Friendly, prompt, professional customer service!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional and child friendly
I was extremely impressed with the care my son received at Pediatric Densitry of Anderson. All the staff was warm and welcoming. I appreciated the comfort techniques offered and utilized and know my son benefited from the age appropriate preparation provided by both the hygienist and dentist. I would highly recommend this dentistry!
M
1 month ago
So happy to receive this recommendation
We loved our first two visits with my children. The staff is all super friendly and supportive. Dr has a lot of experience. This dentist was recommended to me by 8 other women and my moms group. Won by a landslide and now I see why! Thank you!
K
2 months ago
It makes the 2 hour round trip worthwhile.
We drive 1 hour each direction for our 11 year old son to go to Dr. Ron. It is a trip we take at least twice a year, most of the time three times. Ryan has been a patient of Dr. Ron for about 5 years. There are other dentists between our home and his office. As a matter of fact before taking Ryan to Dr. Ron he saw two other dentists. I cannot imagine anyone enjoying going to the dentist, especially a child. But Ryan feels comfortable going to Dr. Ron. He and his staff treat Ryan like he wants to be treated. They communicate with Ryan very well to calm his nerves. And the care they provide is top notched. As Ryan's proud dad I am extremely thankful to Dr. Ron and his practice. It makes the 2 hour round trip worthwhile.
T
2 months ago
Always Amazing
We love Dr. Ron & his staff. Every visit feels personal and paced well. I never feel rushed; always very welcome!