Pediatric Dentistry of Anderson
Ronald L. Poulos, DDS, LLC

Dentist

7655 5 Mile Rd Ste 214

Cinncinnati, OH 45230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Exceeded our expectations
This was Connors first denist appointment so wasn't sure what to expect. Thanks to all the staff! From checking in, to the hygienists and to Dr. Poulos. Connor wasn't exactly cooperative. Everyone made the best of it. Your office is very clean and welcoming. What an awesome job catering to kids. Thanks for our first visit with many more to follow.
A
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist around!!
My children love Dr. Poulos and his crew!
N
1 month ago
Could not ask for any more
The ladies are always so thoughtful and I’m blown away how well they know my family. Dr Paulos is top notch and explains everything very well and best of all we completely trust him for whatever he recommends. Thank you for getting my son in on such short notice!
A
2 months ago
Quick, Professional, and Friendly
My son had 4 teeth extracted. This was his first visit to the office and Dr. Poulos and the staff made him very comfortable and the procedure moved along smoothly and quickly. We were very happy with the care we received today!
E
2 months ago
professional and caring
great dentist, works well with autistic kids as well as typicals
T
2 months ago
Wonderful first Dentist visit
I couldn’t have asked for a better first visit to the Dentist office for my 1 year old daughter, and soon to be 3 year old son! Dr. Poulos and his entire staff were extremely helpful while providing compassionate and professional care. The facility is well equipped and furnished to please the youthful population! The staff truly care and helped me with both of my children while I was able to arrange future appointments and take care of paperwork. They answered all my questions and provided high quality dental care to both of my children! As a mother working in the medical field, I highly recommend Dr. Poulos and his staff for pediatric denistry!!!
M
2 months ago
Personal, Professional and Friendly
My 4 year old twins LOVE going to Dr. Ron. Services are performed professionally and with fun. Dentist visits are simply not stressful at this office (for me or my kids).
M
2 months ago
The entire office staff was super friendly and put my nervous 4 year old at ease immediately! We were super happy with the care we received and would definitely recommend!
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff and exceptional service
My experience was nothing but the best from the moment I walked in. It was my daughters first dentist visit. It’s an understatement to say she’s high energy, she’s wild! And the dental hygienist was so patient with her and talked her through everything. I felt like she spoke to my daughter as if she were her own. The dentist was wonderful, again as patient and kind as the hygienist. The rooms are amazing! We were in the fish room and my daughter loved that. We found the dentist for our daughter and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a very personal, professional and kind staff. Thank you!!!
M
2 months ago
Quick, friendly, and professional
I got an appointment for my child the next day, we never waited long once we got to the office, and everyone was so calm and friendly toward my nervous 2 year old.