Pediatric Dentistry of Bronx

Dentist

3201 Grand Concourse

Suite 1E

Bronx, NY 10468

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Reliable and honest
They treat me before I took a seat in the waiting area. They respected me and my mom’s time. My mom wants to be seen at Dentic Pediatric
J
3 days ago
Professional
I liked how kind the doctor was. Amazing work. He always asked if I was ok and if it hurt to let him know. Amazing job, Dr.Park
A
4 days ago
Professional
they know their patients, children who are very anxious at times... and the staff treats them very well and makes them comfortable. However , we have to pay 50 dollars for the laughing gas 😳🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️😷
N
4 days ago
Always have gone to pediatric dentistry for My kids only the best their great
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, highly recommended.
Can't ask for more, Dr. Michael is one of the best.
C
3 weeks ago
Very gentle and professional!
My 7 year old daughter needed emergency tooth extraction and they took us right in and removed it so quickly! They were very sweet and patient! Thank you so much!!!
M
1 month ago
Buen servicio
Mi niña siempre se siente comoda y feliz con su limpieza.
F
1 month ago
Excellent service
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!!!
Both children in and out in less than 25 minutes. The staff is always friendly and I've never been disappointed.
D
2 months ago
Very professional
They are a Good team working, the place is clean and the personal are friendly.