Pediatric Dentistry of Central Florida

Dentist

1650 Maitland Avenue

Maitland, FL 32751

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
LOVE Dr. Correia and her staff!!
I take all 4 of my children to Dr. Correia and we've never experienced anything but amazing care and professionalism. She is the best! I highly recommend this practice.
S
5 months ago
Patience
My daughter is very fearful and the dental hygienist was wonderful. Very calm and allowed my daughter time to see and touch all of the instruments and told her all that she was going to do beforehand. My daughter is slowly starting to relax and allow more and more cleaning and scaling to happen during our appts and we are really happy with the service they provide to our family. Dr. Bertot is really wonderful as well and has laid my own worries to rest many times (removing teeth etc).
E
5 months ago
Best dentist experience ever
Just took my 3 year old in for his first visit with the dentist. They made the experience so fun and relaxing. My little guy felt so comfortable he didn't even need me the whole time. He sat through an inspection and cleaning with no issues. This is 100% due to the service and friendliness of the staff and the doctor. Doctor was also very informative. Kept us up to date on what we should be doing at this age, and what to expect for the future. We are so excited we found this office and look forward to continuing to visit.
S
5 months ago
Great Place for Kids!
Everytime I go, the service is quick and the dentist is always available. Both my kids love going here!
E
6 months ago
High quality service and a super friendly staff!
My 8yo and 4yo always have a very pleasant experience. They are efficient and very friendly.
D
6 months ago
Professional, fast, and freindly
We have been going here for two years and always have great service. They are completely geared towards your child having a great experience.
T
6 months ago
Amazing Staff
We have had nothing but excellent experiences at Pediatric Dentistry. From the front desk staff, to the hygienists to the amazing dentists. Very personable, caring, fun, and they do very high caliber work!!! The little prizes the kids get mean the world to the kids, so they love going! :)
L
6 months ago
Excellent pediatric dental office/dentist
We have had nothing but amazing experiences. The office is friendly , clean, well organized/managed and we love all the doctors and staff. The kids so to
S
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Great Atmosphere
This was our 2 year old daughters first dental appointment. We were given several different recommendations for a pediatric dentist by our pediatrician. This was my third call on the list and they had me at "Hello". The receptionist was friendly, professional and answered all my questions. The forms are sent via email and submitted prior to your visit so there is no waiting in the office filling out forms. Upon entering the facility we were greeted along with our daughter. Our daughter is very cooperative so we did not anticipate any issues. Dr. Correia and the technician were amazing. We were impressed with lap method and the time Dr. Carreia spent with us. From the start to finish every step is explained not only to us but to our daughter. They do everything to ensure you and your child are comfortable and informed throughout the visit. Amazing experience and so happy we have Dr. Correia and the staff for our daughter!
C
6 months ago
professional and friendly service.