Pediatric Dentistry of Colleyville

Dentist

4109 Brown Trail

Suite 102

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
My daughter has been with Dr. Ta for 2 years now and I am grateful to have brought her to him. Dr. Ta and his staff are exceptional, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and caring. I recommend Dr. Ta for your children. Great environment and we love Dr. Ta.
A
1 week ago
Best Pediatric Dentist in Town
Dr. Ta and his staff are always professional and very kind to my family. All procedures are thoroughly explained ensuring a high comfort level for myself and kids before proceeding with my verbal permission. Dr. Ta is a very passionate and compassionate pediatric dentist. I only wish we found his practice sooner to prevent suffering through the poor customer service received from other practices.
L
1 week ago
Professional and very very friendly
Dr. Ta is very thoughtful and took his time to explain things. His staff are always smiling and helpful.
S
1 week ago
Warm, inviting climate
This Pediatric Dentist is absolutely wonderful. Today I witnessed Dr. Ta and a staff member assist a parent in calming their 3yr old child by offering the child to go back with her sibling. This makes for a welcoming enviorment. I also enjoyed watching my child on an iPad as she had a procedure done. It made me feel less anxious and made my daughter confident and more relaxed to go by herself as mommy watched from afar.
E
1 week ago
Friendly, respectful, clean office
Have no complaints. Everyone is always friendly with the kids. The doc is soft spoken and kind, and he’s great with kids. We’ve been going for 2 years and haven’t had any problems. Would recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Pediatric Crown
My daughter had a crown placed on a molar. The process was very quick due to the excellent staff getting her prepared and Dr. Ta keeping her happy through the procedure. I definitely liked the offer to give Tylenol prior to keep down swelling and pain. After a smoothie and a cuddle, she’s right back to running around.
L
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Pediatric Dentist
Our son had an extra tooth that needed to be extracted. It was growing between his baby and adult teeth. I called and spoke to a number of locations, and Dr. Ta was the only dentist that took the time to talk to me on the phone about the issues and options for our son prior to him being officially a patient. (I only spoke with staff at other locations who were more interested in talking about insurance.) During our first visit, Dr. Ta and the staff were professional and knowledgeable. They clearly explained the office process, dental procedure, and prices. I felt like a person rather than a number with insurance. My son also is receiving great dental care. We have driven 30 minutes to Colleyville just for our son's dental appointments ever since. Thank you, Pediatric Dentistry of Colleyville!
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff and Dr. Ta is awesome!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Love love love Dr. Ta..confident and knowledge!!
N
3 weeks ago
The only place I take my children!!!!
If you want an amazing pediatric dentist for your child, Dr. Ta is the one!!! I don’t take my children anywhere else (1-15yrs in range). Very clean, relaxing environment and the child gets a balloon animal at the end!! He makes each of his patients feel special.