Pediatric Dentistry of Colleyville

Dentist

4109 Brown Trail

Suite 102

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very professional
Very professional and friendly staff. They know how to treat and talk to kiddos so they are not nervous or scared .
D
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Ta
We love dentist visits. Love how amazing the staff is and how great they treat my girls Dr. Ta always is so thorough and gives lots of tips!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing pediatric dentist
My twin girls were nervous but Dr.Ta and the staff did an amazing job on calming them, they did great. The office is professional and friendly.
V
3 weeks ago
Pediatric Dentist
My 3 kids (ages 5, 6 and 11) loved Dr. Ta! Today was their first visit with him, and no tears or fears. When it was their time to go in, they went with the hygienist without complaints or hesitation, and I got to enjoy the peace of the reception room to fill out the forms. Dr. Ta has excellent “chair”-side manners, thoroughly examined and discussed each of my child’s teeth with me, and addressed all my concerns. The office was immaculately clean, and my 11 year even said it felt more private bc each chair was nicely spaced far apart. Says a lot when they wanted to stay after they were done!
A
4 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dental Office around!
We came here over a year ago when my girls were 3 and 5 due to the great reviews. The girls just didn’t enjoy our first dentist. They were nice, but the girls would cry and never felt comfortable. Well that’s behind us now! Dr. Ta and his staff have some kind of magic, because both girls have been going back for their x rays and cleanings and leaving me in the waiting room! I never thought that was possible, but they actually look forward to going. They’re so good with them! I’m sure the TVs, toys, and animal balloons don’t hurt haha
N
4 weeks ago
Professional and super friendly!
We had a great first visit! My 2 year old was at ease the entire time. Doctor and staff were knowledgeable and on time.
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service and Very Kid friendly
Our first visit here and I’m loving my Kids new home. Dr. Thoug is awesome!. He has a great sense of humor. Him and his staff members are very informative, kid freindly and customer service is just all around positive vibes. Thank you!!
S
1 month ago
High quality service great staff and dr
My kid used to be terrified of the dentist but not anymore since we have been coming here he has brightened up and always has a smile when leaving. The staff and dr are caring and do great work. I would recommend this office to anyone.
C
1 month ago
The best pediatric Dentist
My daughter loved going to the Dr. Ta. She is still talking about it.
C
1 month ago
The best pediatric Dentist
My daughter loved going to the Dr. Ta. She is still talking about it.