Pediatric Dentistry of Colleyville

Dentist

4109 Brown Trail

Suite 102

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
High quality service always
Dr Ta is the sweetest and more profesional doctor we have ever visited
Y
2 weeks ago
The most profesional and friendly doctor
Dr. Ta is amazing with kids. He would treat your child as his own. I am so lucky that a friend of my already new him and recommended him to us.
S
2 weeks ago
Horrible doctor
The staff was very nice to my child the dentist himself was horrible. He kept telling my son who is four years old to stop crying even though he was terrified. He would get into his face count on his fingers to five and say you are not allowed to cry anymore. This ofcourse made it worse. He also belittled me as a mother. I do not recommend him.
R
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Ta and staff
My kids love coming here, very friendly, welcoming, clean and informative!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Love everything about this office!
T
1 month ago
Best dentist in town
Best dentist for my daughter. She was scared with her previous dentist but she was excited for this visit cause she got treat (balloon and toy). Highly recommended!!!
T
1 month ago
Amazing with all my kids
My girls have used this dentist for a couple years now, they are the only dentist my 2.5 year old has seen, and they are the best my 7 YO has seen. My newest baby will also be seen by them next time. A lot of the time you take your kids to a pediatric type office, and the workers seem annoyed by children almost. This is NOT like that. They all went out of their way to be so nice and welcoming to my children and it helps shape their view of going to the dentist. They genuinely care and are so helpful.
L
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dc.Tuong was absouloutly amazing with my 3yr old. This was my sons first visit and he was really scared and nervous prior to the visit. After we left my son kept saying he is not scared of the dentist any more and even wants to go back the dentist assistant was also very friendly! Highly recommend this office
S
1 month ago
Love this place!!
Had the best experience here with my son today. Their office is very clean and comfy and the whole process is so organized and easy from beginning to finish. Highly recommend!
N
1 month ago
Impressed with all aspects!
We had our 1st dental visit for our 2yr old twins. The office was set up bright and cheery, with plenty to keep them distracted while we waited. We got there quite early, which was nice as we saw Dr. Ta come out and sit briefly w/parents and kids to chat abt what the visit was going to be like. He did the same for us. Then for our appt we were able to bring the girls back and help with the exam, since they are so little. Everyone was so amazingly nice, we really appreciated how comforting and easy they made the entire visit.