Pediatric Dentistry of Colleyville

Dentist

4109 Brown Trail

Suite 102

Colleyville, TX 76034

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great For & With Children
My 5 year old loves going to the dentist. They have a culture of positivity and fun that starts from the moment you walk in that makes it great for the whole family. If only my dentist would make cute balloon animals for me like they do for the children I might be more excited about going to the dentist!
Y
6 days ago
Great Experience
Exceptional staff and Dr. Ta always so wonderful with my kids. I been going here for almost 2 years and my kids always excited to come back for check ups
Y
6 days ago
Great experience
As always it was great experience all the way around. Front desk is super nice and Dr. Ta always goes above and beyond for my little ones.
R
6 days ago
Great service
My sister-in-law referred me to this dentist. It is a very laid-back experience for children. Dr.Ta Explained everything to me very well showed me x-rays for proof and my daughters cleaning went perfectly fine without a hitch including x-rays. Afterwards they let her pick out her own price and they even made her a balloon animal. It made her very excited And she felt like a big girl. I was nervous about her going back without me. But they assured me if she felt uncomfortable at any point they would come and get me. I did not have to go back there because she was brave on her own. But while I was there another patient needed their mother and they came and got her very quickly. I would recommend this dentist for a positive experience with you child going to a dentist.
H
2 years ago
Love our Dentist
The staff is always so friendly. My kids enjoy even the waiting room and, at 4 and 5yrs, they are more than willing go back for their checkup without mom! Dr. Ta comes to the waiting area to discuss any specific needs/issues about the kids, very personal visit and experience with great information sharing!
W
2 years ago
Great First Impression
We had an initial visit and were very impressed with the office staff and the personal service by the dentist. My son was very comfortable with the exam and actually talked about all of the educational information the dentist talked about during his exam. I am planning to move my children to this office moving forward. Thanks for a great experience!
T
2 years ago
very kind and patient
The doctor and staff were very kind and patient with my daughter who can be rather crazy at times.
A
2 years ago
Great children's dentist!!
I highly recommend this dental practice for your kiddos!! They're wonderful!!
T
2 years ago
Simply the BEST
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Ta and his staff! We recently visited him for a second opinion about some work that needed to be done on our 3 year old. Before we even made it back to the front desk, we had already decided to make an appointment to have Dr. Ta do the work (as opposed to the first dentist we visited) as well as a routine visit for our 5 year old. Literally a few days after meeting Dr. Ta for the first time our 3 year old ran into a pole and broke his tooth and was in quite a bit of pain. We called Dr. Ta and he immediately met us at his office (Thanksgiving weekend, no less). He was extremely gentle with my sons and eased their fears. The office staff is very friendly and kind and it is just a wonderful atmosphere. I will recommend them to anyone!!!
T
2 years ago
Great
Pediatric Dentistry of Colleyville offers the best experience you can have going to the dentist. My three and five-year-old have never had any worries going to their office.