Pediatric Dentistry of Denton

Dentist

2185 Brinker Rd

Ste 110

Denton, TX 76208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pddenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Best in Denton
Dr. Rodriquez is amazing and genuine. He is patient and caring with our 3 year son. He gets on my son's level, yet is informative and helpful to parents. Wouldn't go anywhere else. We have been going here for 2 years.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr Rodriguez ,is a wonderful doctor
L
1 month ago
Great Staff and Awesome Dentist
Pediatric Dentistry of Denton is the best dentist for kids. My daughter had to get 6 caps at just 3 years old. As a mom i was scared and nervous for her to go under anesthia at such a young age. Dr Rodriguez and his staff eased my mind, answered all my questions truthfully, and made sure i knew everything I needed to know before during and after the procedure. He called from home off the clock just to make sure my daughter was okay that night. I got a follow up call again the next day and evening. My daughter loves going there and she is always comfortable and at ease. The staff is so great that I am able to just sit and observe without having to intervene with her. She is just that comfortable with this dentist. I recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Denton to any parent seeking the best for their child's smile.
E
1 month ago
My son loves going to the dentist!
We've been going to Pediatric Dentistry for the last year or two, and we've been very happy. My 9 year old looks forward to his dental appointments, and the staff is excellent -- very kind and professional!
L
2 months ago
Professional service
Excellent service, the staff is awesome and Dr. Rodríguez is very professional!
N
2 months ago
Dr Rodriguez is very kind and patient with my kids. From the beginning my daughter was terrified and the doctor and staff have made her so comfortable she. Went back for treatment today by her self. Wheeeew!!
A
3 months ago
I love this place!!!
Ever since I began coming here I always had an amazing experience the staff and Dr Rodriguez is absolutely amazing the way he sings his jingle when he cleans my sons teeth! And makes him feel less shy
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist & Friendly
Everyone is always so friendly! My child always has a great visit. We appreciate all of the staff at Pediatric Dentistry of Denton!
K
3 months ago
great dentist, great atmosphere
I like the layout of the dentist office. The dentist, hygenists, and office staff are very friendly and helpful. Parents get to stay in room with their kid, so that is very nice.
H
3 months ago
Great Doctor, staff, nurses
I am more and more impressed with Dr. Rodriguez every time we see him. He treats both you and your child with respect! That is a great characteristic trait! His staff and team of nurses are amazing too.