Pediatric Dentistry of Denton

Dentist

2185 Brinker Rd

Ste 110

Denton, TX 76208

Open Today By Appointment

pddenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent experience
I love Pediatric Dentistry of Denton. The staff is so warm and friendly. We never have to wait long and Dr Ruiz does a great job putting my kids at ease. I highly recommend PDD.
E
4 days ago
Great practice!
My girls, 3 & 5, have had wonderful experiences here and would highly recommend bringing your children to this dentist! The staff and doctor reviewed the girls charts and answered questions based on their history and not just to make money.
K
1 week ago
This was an amazing experience! We were a bit concerned how it was going to go with a 1 year old and they quickly put us at ease. They are SO child friendly. Our 1 year old grandson was happy to let them do the exam and it was a very positive experience! I left there and have already recommended them to 4 people and 2 friends that are expecting soon. So happy to have found Dr. Rodriguez and the entire staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love Dr. Rodriguez, he is so professional and friendly. He explains everything in detail and is very informative about how to care for your child's teeth. I love his staff as well, so welcoming. I will continue to take my daughter here because she loves it too.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional service & very friendly!
We love this place. Very clean, professional, friendly, and easy to work with. Also very informative! My toddlers absolutely LOVE it.
S
2 weeks ago
Love The this office and all the staff!! Only our second visit and I'm highly thankful to have found you guys!! It's always a dread taking kids to the dentist, but my kids love it here! Thanks to Dr Nuby for a great recommendation!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Great service!
The staff were wonderful! It was my son's first time there and he had a great time! So very kid friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Toddler's First Dental Appointment!
This was my toddler's first dental appointment. The staff was friendly, professional, and greeted both of us. The office was clean and child friendly. I appreciated the time both Cynthia and Dr. Rodriguez spent with my daughter and myself. He was so gentle with my daughter and explained, in detail, proper brushing. He addressed all of my concerns and provided ways of dealing with saying 'Goodbye' to the binky. This is a safe, clean, and professional place for a child's dental care and an open place for parents and caregivers to ask questions.
N
3 weeks ago
Exceeded my expectations
I was referred to Dr. Rodriguez due to my 5 year old's need for extensive dental work. Dr. Rodriguez and his team were very warm and receptive and made my 5 year old feel at ease. We will have to visit a few more times in order to complete all of the recommended procedures. I'm confident that Dr. Rodriguez will do a great job and that my son will feel comfortable during the process. I'm so happy for the referral and look forward to Dr. Rodriguez and his team caring for my twin's dental needs moving forward!
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome Place!!!
The staff is amazing from when you walk in until you walk out! Love the interactions they have with the children. My son is 5 and on the autism spectrum. I expected him to not get through his visit. But the staff and Dr. Rodriguez was so great it made my son comfortable enough to get through his visit without any breakdowns. They were so patient with him, allowing him to explore the tools and explaining every step. My daughter who is 4 had such a great experience as well! We need more places like this. It's awesome to know my kids will be in good hands every time they visit!!!