Pediatric Dentistry of Denton

Dentist

2185 Brinker Rd

Ste 110

Denton, TX 76208

Open Today By Appointment

pddenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 days ago
Good experience
E
5 days ago
Awesome service
Dr. Rodriguez and staff are very professional explain every step in detail make sure all your questions and concerns are addressed. I highly recommend them if I could give a billion stars to rate them I would 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My son had a procedure done in the office and Dr. Rodriguez explained everything to my child in a kid friendly manner. This dentist office really knows how to take care of children in a fun environment.
M
3 weeks ago
GREAT experience! The staff and Dentist are amazing!!!
Everyone was very friendly and great with my daughter. Probably the best experience we have ever had at a Pediatric Dentistry.
A
4 weeks ago
amazing
Love this place. They are caring and friendly. Dr. Rodriguez is the sweetest. I can't see taking my son anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
I wish there was the option for 10 stars!
We are so thankful we found this clinic! The staff and Dr. Rodríguez are amazing and so patient with our son.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are very good with both young and older children. My children are 9 & 15 years old. They do a great job with both.
A
2 months ago
Kid friendly and great staff!
This was our second visit and both visits went well. My daughter was not nervous or scared and they made her feel very comfortable for a Three year old!!!
S
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
They are very patient, kind, and thorough with us.
B
2 months ago
Very good staff and doctor and very friendly office
My kids love when they have his dentist appointment and enjoy it every step they do , the office are very good persons and very calm with every pacient and the doctor is very pacient and do his best soo the little kids don't cried and enjoy all the visit , 100 percent recommend this office.