Pediatric Dentistry of Denton

Dentist

2185 Brinker Rd

Ste 110

Denton, TX 76208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pddenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
16 hours ago
This was my daughters first dentist appointment and I am very pleased with her visit. The staff was so helpful, very informative and great with my daughter. I loved how the environment was very kid-friendly. Definitely recommend Dr.Francisco and his staff !
K
4 days ago
Best dentist office for pediatrics
Dr. Fran is great with my daughter along with his staff. My daughter looks forward to going to his office and he’s helping keeping her teeth healthy. I highly recommend him to any parent in the Denton area.
M
1 week ago
I am so very grateful to have found a dentist and staff that were very patient and caring towards my son. It’s hard to find health care professionals that are willing to work with special needs children. They did a fantastic job!
N
4 weeks ago
Amazing Dentist!
Dr. Rodriguez and his staff are truly amazing! They did everything to make sure my son was super comfortable during his procedure. Dr. Rodriguez even called that same evening to check up on my son. Now that’s what I call good service and a dentist that truly cares for his patients! So glad we found them!
C
1 month ago
Consistent Amazing Service
Dr. Rodriguez is the best pediatric dentist I have been too.. the entire staff is so kid friendly... I highly recommend this place to all parents looking for a kind and gentle dentist and staff.
S
1 month ago
Quality service
Very professional and friendly. My daughter was scare but the dental assistant took really good care of her that made her feel comfortable... The best pediatric dentist in town...!!!
S
1 month ago
Quality service
Very professional and friendly. My daughter was scare but the dental assistant took really good care of her that made her feel comfortable... The best pediatric dentist in town...!!!
S
1 month ago
Very professional and extremely kind
I have never found a place I enjoyed as much as this one. They are very professional. They are quick but thorough! I have never had any issues with anyone. I will always recommend their services!
J
1 month ago
Great Staff, Friendly Environment
We have been coming to this office for three years now, and my child was able to be moved to the section for older children. The staff was excellent with my child's hesitance to this new environment, and they made the space as welcoming as possible. Great staff!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
My daughter had three crowns put in today and the service and professionalism displayed by all staff and Dr. Rodriguez could not have been better. They took excellent care of her before, during and after the procedure. They made sure to explain everything happening, every tool they were going to use and kept using positive reinforcements. Highly recommend