Pediatric Dentistry of Denton

Dentist

2185 Brinker Rd

Ste 110

Denton, TX 76208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pddenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Dr Rodriguez is very kind and patient with my kids. From the beginning my daughter was terrified and the doctor and staff have made her so comfortable she. Went back for treatment today by her self. Wheeeew!!
A
3 weeks ago
I love this place!!!
Ever since I began coming here I always had an amazing experience the staff and Dr Rodriguez is absolutely amazing the way he sings his jingle when he cleans my sons teeth! And makes him feel less shy
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist & Friendly
Everyone is always so friendly! My child always has a great visit. We appreciate all of the staff at Pediatric Dentistry of Denton!
K
1 month ago
great dentist, great atmosphere
I like the layout of the dentist office. The dentist, hygenists, and office staff are very friendly and helpful. Parents get to stay in room with their kid, so that is very nice.
H
1 month ago
Great Doctor, staff, nurses
I am more and more impressed with Dr. Rodriguez every time we see him. He treats both you and your child with respect! That is a great characteristic trait! His staff and team of nurses are amazing too.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
Dr. Rodriguez is wonderful with kids. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. I love the way he teaches parents about things to do and not to do when it comes to our kiddos teeth.
D
1 month ago
Very Patient
The entire staff was very patient and kind with our child. The nurses were sweet and explained the processes to our child and Dr. Rodriguez was very informative. Great environment and a happy experience! Definitely recommend!
T
1 month ago
Exactly how it should be
This office is amazing from the moment you walk in the door. My toddler never felt scared or intimidated. The doctor was great at soothing the boy and my nerves. He was thorough but quick as well.
C
2 months ago
Professional
Had a great experience at this office, the doctor was so kind and gentle with my child
C
2 months ago
Perfect Pediatric Dentist Office
I have been bringing both my toddlers here and have not once been disappointed. There is almost no wait from once you enter the lobby to the dentist chair. The staff is friendly, kind, and always professional. The techs are great with children and go out of their way to make the child feel comfortable with every procedure. And Dr. Rodriguez is never less than amazing. He is patient, never in a hurry to get you out of the door, answers any and all questions, and is absolutely wonderful at handling children who are freaking out. (My daughter was 3 and losing her mind the first 4 visits and he always helped her to calm down enough for him to complete her checkups.) The scheduling is always simple and the office setting is very....happy? It's weird, but the true. I love this place and would recommend it to EVERYONE!!!! If you have MCNA dental through medicaid and hate your run of the mill horrible dentist selection, then PLEASE come here and finally receive great dental care!!!!! THIS PLACE IS PERFECT!!!!