Pediatric Dentistry of Denton

Dentist

2185 Brinker Rd

Ste 110

Denton, TX 76208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pddenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Our granddaughter has received the very BEST care here!
We couldn't be happier with our granddaughter's experience at Pediatric Dentistry of Denton. She has a bit of anxiety at dental visits normally but reacts so very well to the pediatric professionals here. They've gone to extreme lengths to ensure not only her dental health (through extensive oral surgery), but also that she'll be able to be proud of her smile well into the future. Thank you, PDD!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional & Family-Friendly
My daughter had some work done today and they made us feel right at home and they did a wonderful job. There's a lot more detail but my fingers hurt too much to write it all down, BUT I would totally recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Denton to anyone. The doctor and staff are incredibly humble and kind.
S
3 weeks ago
Fun, clean, and welcoming environment
I am glad we found this place for our 2 year old daughter. They a good job with dental hygiene education. They approached her in a way that made her feel comfortable. The office and staff are inviting for kids. I think this place will help my daughter enjoy the dentist and not be afraid.
C
1 month ago
The best
Everything about this place is superb. They were wonderful with my autistic son. Happy we found our dentist!
L
1 month ago
The most amazing pediatric dentist!
We started seeing Dr Rodriguez a few years ago with my first daughter. He is always so patient and kind, and he has amazing people on his staff! We don’t live in Denton anymore but make the drive to see him because he is so great with both of my kids! My oldest has special needs and he is so patient and kind with her. She actually looks forward to going to the dentist now! The hygienists and other staff members are amazing too. I recommend this office to everyone I know!
B
1 month ago
Nice experience.
M
1 month ago
The service was 200% amazing!
The staff are very professional. The dentist was awesome with my daughter. He walked her through every step making sure she stayed informed and calm the whole time! They took everything I said under consideration, and they took care of us as a whole! I love this place!
M
1 month ago
Excellent with Kids
Dr. Rodriguez and his whole staff were fantastic with my kids. They explained everything to my little ones and knew just how to work with them to keep them from being scared. They showed each piece of equipment to my 4yr old and let her see how everything works before actually using it on her, and they were very patient. I also love that they are thorough but fast, not a lot of waiting around, which is so important when trying to wrangle toddlers and little kids. The office is extremely good at what they do, and I feel that my kids get excellent dental care in a kid-focused, fun and inviting environment. It's the best Dental choice for little ones in Denton.
W
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My two sons really love Dr. Rodriguez! He is very friendly, very informative, and very good at what he does. I really recommend him.
B
1 month ago
So patient!
For the mom of a very apprehensive kid, I would go to no other place! Y’all are always so sweet, gentle, kind and patient! I highly recommend this place to others