Pediatric Dentistry of Denton

Dentist

2185 Brinker Rd

Ste 110

Denton, TX 76208

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pddenton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 hour ago
Muy buen dentista 100 % lo recomiendo 😊
K
3 weeks ago
My daughter loves PDD!
From the waiting room to dentist chair and especially the staff, my daughter loves PDD! She actually looks forward to going to the dentist :)
C
1 month ago
Great!
Everyone is so nice and helpful here! Even when my toddler is throwing a fit. They are all very sweet. Thank you
S
1 month ago
Still awesome!
My two girls have been patients of Dr.Rodríguez for a few years now and we still love it! The atmosphere, the bedside manner, the time and attention are all amazing! My 7 year old said she’s going to PDD until she’s an adult! 😄
R
1 month ago
Super profesionales muy amables. Todos👏
Exelente service muy amable el personal y el doctor el mejor que e conocido mucha paciencia con sus pacientes muy amable y las preguntas o inquietudes que uno tiene el t las responde muy amablemente muy profesional le doy un 10 y lo recomiendo al 100 por ciento 👏👍
A
3 months ago
Best in Denton
Dr. Rodriquez is amazing and genuine. He is patient and caring with our 3 year son. He gets on my son's level, yet is informative and helpful to parents. Wouldn't go anywhere else. We have been going here for 2 years.
L
4 months ago
Dr Rodriguez ,is a wonderful doctor
L
4 months ago
Great Staff and Awesome Dentist
Pediatric Dentistry of Denton is the best dentist for kids. My daughter had to get 6 caps at just 3 years old. As a mom i was scared and nervous for her to go under anesthia at such a young age. Dr Rodriguez and his staff eased my mind, answered all my questions truthfully, and made sure i knew everything I needed to know before during and after the procedure. He called from home off the clock just to make sure my daughter was okay that night. I got a follow up call again the next day and evening. My daughter loves going there and she is always comfortable and at ease. The staff is so great that I am able to just sit and observe without having to intervene with her. She is just that comfortable with this dentist. I recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Denton to any parent seeking the best for their child's smile.
E
5 months ago
My son loves going to the dentist!
We've been going to Pediatric Dentistry for the last year or two, and we've been very happy. My 9 year old looks forward to his dental appointments, and the staff is excellent -- very kind and professional!
L
5 months ago
Professional service
Excellent service, the staff is awesome and Dr. Rodríguez is very professional!