Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth

Dentist

3810 Windermere Pkwy Ste 501

Cumming, GA 30041-7015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjasonbongiovi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Filling & Sealants- My daughter was a happy patient!
The staff is loving and caring as always! Dr. Bongiovi filled my daughter's cavity and placed sealants on her molars. She never cried or showed any fear. Excellent Dr. and superb staff! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Love this office
Dr. Bongiovi makes my daughter comfortable and happy during her visits. His office is clean and kid friendly and he is always so kind. Love this office!
S
1 month ago
Another great experience!
Dr. Bongiovi and his team are the very best! Always extremely professional and kind. Terrific with the kids...young or old.
C
1 month ago
Perfect for Little Patients
Taking your child to the dentist for the first time (or any time, for that matter) can be stressful! I was so grateful to Dr. Bongiovi and his staff for treating my 3 year old with patience and a sense of humor! They allowed her to warm up to them, and because of that, she made it through the appointment smoothly and without issue! I will certainly be recommending this practice to friends in the area!
C
2 months ago
Patient and understanding
Every visit goes a little better for our sensory-sensitive young man. He's come such a long way in overcoming his challenges and fears of dental cleanings with the patience and encouragement of this great staff and doctor.
T
2 months ago
Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth- the very best in Cumming!
You will not find a better dentist or staff. They are professional, caring, and skilled in their profession. I highly recommend this dentist office. The atmosphere is very kid friendly and warm.
C
2 months ago
Patient and kind to my special needs child.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and welcoming environment.
P
3 months ago
Extremely Professional, Friendly, compassionate and caring,
We had an amazing experience and will gladly recommend the practice to others.
K
4 months ago
Love how friendly each and every staff member is! Excellent care and never have to wait:)