Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth

Dentist

3810 Windermere Pkwy Ste 501

Cumming, GA 30041-7015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjasonbongiovi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Bongiovi and his team!
Awesome experience as always!
G
4 weeks ago
Dr. Bongiovi and his staff are always fantastic!!
C
1 month ago
Dr. Bongiovi remembers the kids individually.
I love that when we walk in, the staff remember my kids individually. I never feel like a number-the care is of the individual.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
The dentist and office staff are awesome!
A
1 month ago
Amazing candor
My 3-yr-old's first dental cleaning could not have gone better thanks to this incredible staff! They took their time, showed her everything before she got in the chair, and made her first dentist visit fun and exciting. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Bongiovi and his team are phenomenal! My kids actually look forward to going!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly experience every time!
All 3 of my kids (ages 10, 7, 5) have always seen Dr. Bongiovi and the Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth team of hygenists for their dental needs. My older two have never had a problem going back by themselves for cleanings/treatments, but my youngest has always needed extra hand-holding and the staff has bent over backwards to make her comfortable. This past visit, I encouraged her to go back without me and I stayed in the waiting area (with instructions that I could come back if needed!), but they all did great on their own and I even heard a big round of applause from the back room with, "way to go!" for my youngest when she was done. They truly try to make dental visits a positive experience for children, which is much appreciated. After each appointment, Dr. Bongiovi spends time talking about each of them and any concerns he has, and listens to our concerns with helpful insight and appropriate instructions for going forward. Our time with him never feels rushed, like he's thinking ahead to the next patient, but that he's actually listening. Thank you to the whole team!
K
4 months ago
We were very happy with our first visit with Dr. Bongiovi. He was very nice and took special time with my autistic son. Highly recommend.
L
4 months ago
Great practice
Always time efficient. Provide excellent service. Highly recommend.
J
4 months ago
Consistent, great service as always
Dr. Bongiovi has been seeing my children for the past 7 years. He has always provided caring and thorough service and advice. Highly recommend! He’s a pediatric dentist your children can grow up with.