Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth

Dentist

3810 Windermere Pkwy Ste 501

Cumming, GA 30041-7015

Open Today By Appointment

drjasonbongiovi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Best Dentist and staff
They are hands down the best dentist and staff around!
S
1 month ago
Highly Recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth and Dr B!
Friendly, knowledgeable, caring dentist and staff; beautiful office; outstanding service. Thanks!!
L
2 months ago
Love Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth
I cannot say enough about what GREAT care my children receive at this office! My daughter had her first tooth pulled today and it was over before she even knew it. She was scared and they totally made her feel comfortable and at ease. The staff is amazing and I totally recommend this office!
J
2 months ago
Professional & courteous as always
My 10 year old daughter has a tooth where the enamel never formed correctly and today she went in to have a filling redone. After I'd been waiting about 30 minutes, the hygienist came out to give me an update that it was taking a little longer than expected due to some bleeding, explaining that the area had to be completely dry for the new filling to adhere, so they had to wait for the bleeding to stop. Once everything was done, they let my daughter sit up in the chair for a few minutes to get her bearings before standing up, since she'd been lying down with laughing gas for nearly an hour. She was fine once she did get up, and all had gone well. Dr. Bongiovi game me the rundown on her appointment and care, and we were good to go. I appreciated the update today as I was waiting (though I hadn't realized the time as I'd been sitting with a book!), and the friendliness of Dr. Bongiovi and all the staff. My daughter has been seeing Dr. Bongiovi since her first appointment when she was 3 and has never had anything but a wonderful experience, and never bats an eye when I say it's time for a dentist appointment - even for things like a filling!
E
3 months ago
Friendly, Clean, and the BEST
My 4.5 and 3 year old kiddos just had their 3rd visit with Dr. Bongiovi, and they are still so excited to go each time. They take time to show the kids their tools--even letting them touch the tools so they would understand the sensation. My daughter was a tad nervous the first visit, but now she gets very excited when she hears we have an appointment coming. My 3 yr old son sat still and chuckled with his dental assistant and felt confident with what they were doing. They are good at scheduling things so we don't wait long at all--and they are always clear with what my insurance covers and doesn't. I couldn't recommend them more highly.
T
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dental Office....
Dr. Bongiovi and his staff are always wonderful!
S
3 months ago
Always a great visit! My kids love coming here!
A
3 months ago
Always an awesome experience with the nicest people!
L
3 months ago
Another great experience!
We love Dr. Bonjiovi and all of his employees. They are professional, friendly and caring-we couldn't ask for a better pediatric dentist!
V
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
We love Dr. Bongiovi. He and his team are the best - hand down! They are all very knowledgeable and are great with both my kids. When my 10yo had to have a tooth pulled, he calmed her down, explained every step of the way and was just great! My 3 yo does not like sitting in the big chair and leaning back so him and Nancy were working on her while she was sitting in my lap. They are all committed to making it a great dentist experience for everyone. I would recommend Dr. Bongiovi and his team to anybody!!!