Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth

Dentist

3810 Windermere Pkwy Ste 501

Cumming, GA 30041-7015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drjasonbongiovi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
We started seeing Dr. Bongiovi through the craniofacial team at CHOA 8 years ago. When I wasn't quite sure of another dentist's recommendation for my other child, I had him give a second opinion. We went with Dr. Bongiovi's recommendation and after that I began bringing all 3 of my children to him. We travel 40 min from another county to see him! He is knowledgeable, kind, and I trust his opinion 100%.
E
3 days ago
Dr. Bonjovi is the best children’s dentist I have ever been to. He is very gentle, talkative to his little patients, attentive to their concerns, funny, and very professional. My daughter Sasha just asked me during her last visit if He can be her dentist until she turns 18 years old and then her children’s dentist!!!!! That’s the type of impact he’s caused in her life.
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly Staff
We are very happy with the service and staff at Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful service every time
Dr, Bongiovi and his staff are wonderful. They are always timely and informative, and more importantly, make my daughter feel comfortable and at ease!
S
3 months ago
Love Dr. Bongiovi and his team!
Awesome experience as always!
G
3 months ago
Dr. Bongiovi and his staff are always fantastic!!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Bongiovi remembers the kids individually.
I love that when we walk in, the staff remember my kids individually. I never feel like a number-the care is of the individual.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
The dentist and office staff are awesome!
A
3 months ago
Amazing candor
My 3-yr-old's first dental cleaning could not have gone better thanks to this incredible staff! They took their time, showed her everything before she got in the chair, and made her first dentist visit fun and exciting. Thank you!
S
4 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Bongiovi and his team are phenomenal! My kids actually look forward to going!