Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth

Dentist

3810 Windermere Pkwy Ste 501

Cumming, GA 30041-7015

Open Today By Appointment

drjasonbongiovi.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly experience every time!
All 3 of my kids (ages 10, 7, 5) have always seen Dr. Bongiovi and the Pediatric Dentistry of Forsyth team of hygenists for their dental needs. My older two have never had a problem going back by themselves for cleanings/treatments, but my youngest has always needed extra hand-holding and the staff has bent over backwards to make her comfortable. This past visit, I encouraged her to go back without me and I stayed in the waiting area (with instructions that I could come back if needed!), but they all did great on their own and I even heard a big round of applause from the back room with, "way to go!" for my youngest when she was done. They truly try to make dental visits a positive experience for children, which is much appreciated. After each appointment, Dr. Bongiovi spends time talking about each of them and any concerns he has, and listens to our concerns with helpful insight and appropriate instructions for going forward. Our time with him never feels rushed, like he's thinking ahead to the next patient, but that he's actually listening. Thank you to the whole team!
K
3 weeks ago
We were very happy with our first visit with Dr. Bongiovi. He was very nice and took special time with my autistic son. Highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Great practice
Always time efficient. Provide excellent service. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Consistent, great service as always
Dr. Bongiovi has been seeing my children for the past 7 years. He has always provided caring and thorough service and advice. Highly recommend! He’s a pediatric dentist your children can grow up with.
C
1 month ago
Best Pediatric Dentist EVER
I could not ask for a better experience for my 3.5 year old daughter. The atmosphere is fun for kids and the entire staff is INCREDIBLE. Not only does she not mind going to the dentist, she has fun there!
M
1 month ago
Extractions
Quick, easy and painless. My daughter was a trooper! The staff was great.
A
1 month ago
Our favorite people
As always, the staff were incredible today! They do everything possible to make my little guy comfortable when he is nervous. Thank you for your continued work to provide exceptional care for my babies.
R
2 months ago
Excellent staff, dentist, and service!
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff at Pediatric Dentistry is fantastic. I cannot say enough about them. Dr. Bongiovi is great and really takes time to give personal attention to my children. I have been nothing but pleased every time we go.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful experience for my children and myself
My son has been a patient of Dr. Bongiovi for years, but this was my daughter's first dental appointment ever. She is 23 months old, and despite her young age, the visit went wonderfully! The staff were so kind and encouraging to her and never forced anything she resisted. She allowed them to brush her teeth, as well as apply the fluoride. The only thing my daughter did not want done was the flossing, and I think that is just because I had not flossed her teeth before, so she just wasn't used to having it done. Dr. Bongiovi was also super with her. He played and interacted with her in a way that clearly made my daughter comfortable, as she sat there with no issues as he examined her teeth, etc. It was an all around great visit! And, her 12 year old brother had a great checkup, as well! I am so thankful that God led us to Dr. Bongiovi and his wonderful staff!