Pediatric Dentistry of Ft. Myers

Dentist

8016 Summerlin Lakes Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Professional and friendly
Pediatric Dentistry makes going to the dentist stress-free. The staff are super friendly and always have a great big smile.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast,Friendly and Professional..
The staff was friendly and courteous even though me and the little one was late..Thanks for the your professionalism and being knowledgeable of the procedures..
M
2 weeks ago
Caring
An amazing place for children. They yake great care of the children in their care
H
2 weeks ago
Very professional!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I was very pleased with the atmosphere and the friendliness of all the staff. I appreciate that the hygienist explained each step of the process to my daughter so she could understand and feel comfortable. I was very pleased with the whole experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Everyone was awesome from the front desk to the back taking care. My kids feel friendly, comfortable and it's fast. I definitely recommend you take your child to this dentist. My Kids and I feel greatful.
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I took my toddler here for his very first check up and I must say they did an amazing job. Extremely kid friendly comforting and fast . I definitely recommend you take your child to this dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Everyone was awesome from the front desk to the back taking care of our three boy's.