Pediatric Dentistry of Florida

Dentist

8016 Summerlin Lakes Drive

Fort Myers, FL 33907

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
well oiled machine
My son has been a patient with Dr Verwest and his team for 4 years, wow time flies. Every visit is the same. We are seen almost immediately. Everything is done in a timely fashion. The waiting area is clean and so kid friendly it helps de-stress my sons nerves. They treat him well and he never complains of receiving pain. The last thing you want to do is scar the child from going to the dentist! My son takes pride in his teeth, because he knows someone important is going to be checking them out every 6 mos. Thank you everyone!!!
E
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly
Office is very clean and organized, kid friendly, short wait time, and office staff is very professional. Dr. Verwest is thorough and informative, you'll leave his office feeling stress free.
T
3 months ago
I have been taking my grandson here for years we love the care he gets. Everyone is very caring and polite. I would recommend them to anyone with kids.
E
3 months ago
The best for kids
Pediatrics Dentistry of Ft Myers is the best at taking care of children’s dental needs. Both of my boys are patients and when I say we have a dentist appointment they get excited to be going to the Dr that has games in the office. They are very gentle with patients and make them feel comfortable.
S
3 months ago
I love the staff. My kids have been coming here since they started going to the dentist. It's a great place with great staff and they care about the kids and the parents.
J
10 months ago
Professional and friendly
Pediatric Dentistry makes going to the dentist stress-free. The staff are super friendly and always have a great big smile.
J
11 months ago
Fast,Friendly and Professional..
The staff was friendly and courteous even though me and the little one was late..Thanks for the your professionalism and being knowledgeable of the procedures..
M
11 months ago
Caring
An amazing place for children. They yake great care of the children in their care
H
11 months ago
Very professional!
A
11 months ago
Excellent experience
I was very pleased with the atmosphere and the friendliness of all the staff. I appreciate that the hygienist explained each step of the process to my daughter so she could understand and feel comfortable. I was very pleased with the whole experience.