Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg at Georgetown

Dentist

208 Bevins Ln.

Ste. A

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
7 days ago
Dr Jackson is amazing all DRs and staff are awesome Dr Jackson works so well with kids he’s one of kind for sure
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
My three daughters go here. They are so friendly from the front door to the dentist chair !!! My oldest daughter had a bad experience when she was 4 (at a location in Paris) I switched her here and the drive is well worth it . She is now 9 and doesn't mind the dentist at all !! They make her feel safe there such kid friendly people !! I'd highly recommend them to anyone !!
J
3 weeks ago
Daughters first visit
The dentists and assistants were so helpful and wonderful to my daughter and I. They did everything to make her feel safe and happy. Thank you so much!
J
4 weeks ago
Very thorough, courteous, and friendly.
Her first cavity, albeit a very small one. Everyone did whatever it took to ease any fears she may have had. It was a very positive experience.
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, and thorough!
Highly recommend!
P
2 months ago
Great with special needs people !
They treat my son who is 28 with special needs ! Highly recommend !! Very nice friendly staff who went out of their way to help !
T
2 months ago
Highly Reccommend!
Amazing staff and absolutely wonderful experience! My 7 year old daughter is excited to go back for her next visit!
M
2 months ago
Love This Place!
We love all the dentists at Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg! Highly Recommend!
E
2 months ago
Quality and professionalism
Love all the doctors and staff.
S
2 months ago
proffessional and friendly.
The dentist and staff were very good with my grandbaby. Quick and knowledgeable. All were very friendly. I highly recommend this office.