Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg at Georgetown

Dentist

208 Bevins Ln.

Ste. A

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
High Quality, Fast, Professional
Dr. Amy and her hygienists were so sweet to my 1 and 3 year old. Going in, I thought we'd have a hard time with cooperation but everything was made to seem fun, so they loved it. Very kid-friendly atmosphere. We can't wait to go back!
M
2 months ago
We really like Dr. Jackson. My daughter has some extra teeth and missing adult teeth. He is always good to update me and her on the plan for her teeth and what the future holds. He is also very personable and friendly with my girls also.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My boys have been going for a while and see Dr.Jackson. I was a little nervous my little girl would be seeing a different Dr for her first visit. Dr. Kirk was just as great! He was very patient, friendly and made sure we didn't leave with any unanswered questions. All the staff we have ran into are so professional and friendly.
J
2 months ago
Awesome place
All of the doctors and staff are always great with my children. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
Never a long wait and both the Dr’s and staff are very friendly and professional.
K
3 months ago
Very sweet, helpful and accommodating
We always love this office, but today was extraordinary. Having issues with both of my children they were very patient and went above and beyond to help me and them. I highly recommed this office and staff! Thank again so much!
T
4 months ago
Great with my kiddo!
My daughter is never afraid of going to the dentist due to their welcoming, comforting atmosphere. The staff and Doctors are top notch! Highly recommended. We moved to Lexington recently but I still make the trip to Georgetown because no other pediatric dental office can compare!
W
4 months ago
Friendly and professional!
As a working parent, it’s often a struggle to make these appointments on time. Although, that is not the case at this dentist office! I can call and say I’m running 10 minutes behind and they have always understood and never had me reschedule an appointment. They are super helpful and are wonderful with my little girl! Highly recommended!!
K
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!!
I had mom brain today... brought my kids in for their 11:30 apt... only to find out it’s 11:30 tomorrow... they were very accommodating and worked them in for me so I didn’t have to pull them back out of school tomorrow! They are always very sweet and very thorough
A
4 months ago
Professional and amazing with kids
The entire office is pleasant and helpful with children!