Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg at Georgetown

Dentist

208 Bevins Ln.

Ste. A

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
proffessional and friendly.
The dentist and staff were very good with my grandbaby. Quick and knowledgeable. All were very friendly. I highly recommend this office.
H
6 days ago
The office staff and everyone else in the office is great people and really good with kids my two boys like going to the dentist now I would refer them to anyone
L
1 week ago
Amazing from the office staff, hygienist, assistants, and dentists!!
This pediatric dentist is second to none!! From the moment we arrive in the office you can tell the whole place is geared toward children. My child had two teeth extracted today, and although legitimately he was super scared, they were amazing at making him comfortable and coming out with a smile!! This is the ONLY place I’ll bring my three boys!!
S
3 weeks ago
First Time Toddler Visit
They do a great job with kids of all ages. I have a 12 year old, 7 year old, and a 2 year old. Today was the first visit for my 2 year old and they made her first experience a great one. She loved that she was able to pick out a toothbrush, pick a sticker, put a star on the door, and get a toy out of the toy dispenser. The cleaning and flossing itself was painless for her. We've been going here since my son was 2 and he has no fear of the dentist. I recommend taking them early and take them here if possible. Gets them use to going and they take really good care of them at Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg in Georgetown.
T
4 weeks ago
Very kid oriented
I take my 2 grand dauhters here. They are 3 and 4yrs old. They have been twice now and love it. It doesnt matter who you see, they are all very nice and comfortable with the kids. Staff seems coordinated with all the doctors, very professional.
H
1 month ago
Love it!
My daughters have been seeing Dr. Day and the other dentists for several years now. They are wonderful with children and make them feel special. They are quick and efficient, which I love. I don't think we have ever had to wait, and with two kids, we are usually done within 20-30 minutes.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service, wonderful staff
We have been with this office for 11 years and I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Dr. Dillow and his staff are just awesome. My son knows he’s in good hands! He doesn’t dread the dentist and that makes me happy!!
R
1 month ago
Routine checkups
We have been going to see Dr. Dillow for 11 years. The kids love him and they don't even mind getting their teeth cleaned.
A
2 months ago
Such a great dentist for my son
Everyone is so nice and professional at PDOH @ Georgetown!! Never had any issues! I would highly recommend you bring your child here
L
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
I'm thankful for the dentists and the staff members. They have made my children's dental experiences fun. It was not like that when I was growing up. Ayden abs Lilly actually loves going to the dentists. They get so excited when they can get A prize from the "No Cavity Club"☺☺☺