Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg at Georgetown

Dentist

208 Bevins Ln.

Ste. A

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Efficient, quality care
First time patient with my daughter , it was a pleasurable experience for us all . I highly recommend !
K
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly!!!!
These people are amazing! I took both of boys who are 2 & 3 and they loved every minute of their visits. The Dr is exceptional & very kind!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful visit
We had a wonderful experience! Clean office, and we did not have to wait. The staff is so friendly, easy to talk with and they answered each question with much helpful information. The dentist was wonderful in explaining the visit and she too was warm and friendly. My children were completely at ease and enjoyed their visit! I really can't say enough about our experience!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Job!
My son was scared of everything the Dental Assistant did. When Dr.Jackson came in he was a different child! He wasn't scared anymore. He made him laugh, I would recommend them to anyone who has a child.
S
1 month ago
My kids love Dr.Jackson and the staff!
S
1 month ago
Absolutely amazing
There is not one negative thing I could even make up about this dentist office, the difference was day and night from any other office I’ve taken my children. The staff is so friendly and welcoming all the time the doctors are always so helpful and you can tell they keep the best interest at heart.
N
2 months ago
Great place
I will recommend this dentistry office to everyone I know. I love the little things they do for the kids and how they make them feel comfortable. Being as busy they are they could just hurry you along and do their job but everyone definitely goes above and beyond. I especially love the little door the kids can go through.
T
2 months ago
Great service
My son broke his tooth in the evening, when I called immediately Dr. Jackson offered to see him that night. We opted to wait until the morning and they were able to schedule us in by 9:15. Dr. Amy did a great job with the new tooth and though you could tell she was very busy that day she went above and beyond to make sure my son was happy with her work and everything was to his liking. Very impressed and very grateful. The assistant and front office staff were also great as always!
A
2 months ago
Great first-ever dental appointments
My 3.5 year old and 1 year old had their first dental appointments this morning. The staff was very friendly. I love all of the little touches they do for children - sticker, star for no cavities, and token for the little prize machine. We are looking forward to many more positive experiences as our children grow-up!
K
3 months ago
Happy, As Always
All of the staff at this office are kind and respectful. I love taking my kids to the dentist here. Short wait times, friendly staff, and thorough explanations of procedures will always keep my family coming back.