Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg at Georgetown

Dentist

208 Bevins Ln.

Ste. A

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
19 hours ago
Both of my children are treated so well here
Dr. Dillow and staff are a blessing to our family. Both my children have had sedation dentistry there, and it's gone so well for both. Regular visits are great too. Beautiful facility; very kid-friendly.
A
1 week ago
Quality and Efficient Service!
Dr. Jackson and his staff are amazing. I appreciate their patience and professionalism. I feel so comfortable bringing my little girl in knowing she is in good hands. Hands down the best Pediatric Dentist office!!!! Thanks POH!!!
C
1 week ago
Amazing staff and dentists!
We love Dr. Jackson and the staff! Very caring and efficient! With 5 kiddos...being able to get in and out in a timely manor is AMAZIING! Great place!
E
3 weeks ago
Awesome!!
Absolutely love this place! The quality of service is awesome. They are very perfessional and friendly! My daughter loves it here. I would recommend every child be taken here!!
K
1 month ago
Professional Service with Kids in Mind
I would not take my child anywhere else! The Doctors and Hygienists are so kind, fun, and professional. Even in emergencies they are so wonderful to work with.
D
1 month ago
Great staff!
My kids have been going here for 4 years and they love it! The staff is great with the kids, the doctors are very through in every aspect!
B
1 month ago
Very friendly wonderful with my granddaughter
The staff is wonderful, it's so great seeing how they keep the children at ease, Dr Amy is great. She worked fast and my granddaughter was so calm, this was her second time coming to Pediatric dentistry in Georgetown.
V
1 month ago
Wonderful dental practice!
Dr. Dillow is the BEST dentist EVER! He is super friendly and genuinely cares about kids. The dental assistants and office staff are great too. Clean office. Would definitely recommend Pediatric Dentistry!!
H
2 months ago
Caring staff and clean environment
I would recommend pediatric dentistry to others. My boys love it and Dr Dillow is really good with kids just give them a call. He really cares if your children is getting bullied at school cause you have a gap btwn your teeth he will do what needs to be done to fix it.
S
2 months ago
Love this place
My boys absolutely love coming to the dentist! The staff I s remarkable. They make the experience as gun and painless as possible.