Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg at Georgetown

Dentist

208 Bevins Ln.

Ste. A

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great with my kiddo!
My daughter is never afraid of going to the dentist due to their welcoming, comforting atmosphere. The staff and Doctors are top notch! Highly recommended. We moved to Lexington recently but I still make the trip to Georgetown because no other pediatric dental office can compare!
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional!
As a working parent, it’s often a struggle to make these appointments on time. Although, that is not the case at this dentist office! I can call and say I’m running 10 minutes behind and they have always understood and never had me reschedule an appointment. They are super helpful and are wonderful with my little girl! Highly recommended!!
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!!!
I had mom brain today... brought my kids in for their 11:30 apt... only to find out it’s 11:30 tomorrow... they were very accommodating and worked them in for me so I didn’t have to pull them back out of school tomorrow! They are always very sweet and very thorough
A
1 month ago
Professional and amazing with kids
The entire office is pleasant and helpful with children!
G
2 months ago
Excellent!
Best pediatric dentist in the area- staff is friendly, Doctors are wonderful, office is very clean & spacious.
S
2 months ago
Well worth the drive
We drive an hour to bring our 3 children here and wouldn't go any place else. We always receive high quality care with a smile. One of the great services is how efficiently they can see all 3 children at the same time at three stations in one large room.
S
2 months ago
Well worth the drive
We drive an hour to bring our 3 children here and wouldn't go any place else. We always receive high quality care with a smile. One of the great services is how efficiently they can see all 3 children at the same time at three stations in one large room.
V
2 months ago
Dr Jackson is amazing all DRs and staff are awesome Dr Jackson works so well with kids he’s one of kind for sure
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend
My three daughters go here. They are so friendly from the front door to the dentist chair !!! My oldest daughter had a bad experience when she was 4 (at a location in Paris) I switched her here and the drive is well worth it . She is now 9 and doesn't mind the dentist at all !! They make her feel safe there such kid friendly people !! I'd highly recommend them to anyone !!
J
3 months ago
Daughters first visit
The dentists and assistants were so helpful and wonderful to my daughter and I. They did everything to make her feel safe and happy. Thank you so much!