Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg at Georgetown

Dentist

208 Bevins Ln.

Ste. A

Georgetown, KY 40324

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
6 month cleaning
I'm thankful for the dentists and the staff members. They have made my children's dental experiences fun. It was not like that when I was growing up. Ayden abs Lilly actually loves going to the dentists. They get so excited when they can get A prize from the "No Cavity Club"☺☺☺
L
2 days ago
6 month cleaning
I'm thankful for the dentists and the staff members. They have made my children's dental experiences fun. It was not like that when I was growing up. Ayden abs Lilly actually loves going to the dentists. They get so excited when they can get A prize from the "No Cavity Club"☺☺☺
L
1 week ago
Lovely Experience!
This was our first experience at a pediatric dentist office, and let me tell you it makes ALL the difference. I have 3 small children, all under 6. They were excited about our trip from the moment we arrived. My oldest was the only one with an appointment today, but the others immediately wanted “their turn” because it was such an amazing experience for their brother. They’ve turned a “dreaded task” into something they are looking forward to!! I can’t believe it! Thank you PDOH!!
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing
My daughter has had the worse experience at another dentist office. She was terrified every time she heard dentist. I took her to, Hamburge dentistry and now she isn’t screaming and crying because she has to go. She loves the office in Georgetown. I want to say thank you for helping her get back to wanting to go to the dentist again
K
2 weeks ago
As a new mother you only want to do what is best for your kids, if that's taking them to a recommended doctor or a dentist that you've heard nothing but good things about.. as for me, I heard about this dentist office & the one in Shelbyville and luckily I was able to get my little girl in there. I was so nervous not knowing how she would react since this was her first time ever to the dentist and as you all might have already been there done that it was our first time. As to my surprise she was doing great, she whined for a minute when we got back there due to the new environment. I got to go back there with her which made her feel even better. The dentist assistant was amazing I think she was my favorite thing about Georgetown. she was super polite, she did really good with talking with my daughter, my daughter warmed right up to her like shes known her forever. I absolutely love this dentist office and I recommend it everytime someone mentions taking their kid to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Patient and Personal
My 3 year old had a really difficult time today when we went for his check-up. He's been in and out of the hospital a lot for his short years, so it is understandable that he was really scared. The PDH staff and dentist that we saw were so incredibly kind and patient with him. Their expertise in working with children and care-givers is really phenomenal. He left the office smiling and talking about his teeth.
M
2 months ago
Terrific
Always on time; in and out quickly, very kind and interactive dentists; great support staff.
D
2 months ago
Great service
Today we took all four kids for appointments at the same time. The staff did great with all of our kids, including our somewhat frightened three year old. They were also able to take out a struggling baby tooth at the same visit, so we wouldn’t have to miss school or work again. Very positive experience even with our large family.
C
2 months ago
Efficient, quality care
First time patient with my daughter , it was a pleasurable experience for us all . I highly recommend !
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional & Friendly!!!!
These people are amazing! I took both of boys who are 2 & 3 and they loved every minute of their visits. The Dr is exceptional & very kind!