Pediatric Dentistry Of Hamburg - Lexington

Dentist

2517 Sir Barton Way

Ste 200

Lexington, KY 40509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsteethofky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Professional and Friendly Service
My daughter had a “baby root canal” today at this pediatric dentist office. I couldn’t be happier with our experience. The staff were super friendly and patient with my anxious little girl. I would definitely highly recommend this office!
L
2 days ago
Always professional
Everyone here is always so friendly with all of my children and professional
C
1 week ago
High quality service! Best pediatric dentist ever!
We've been with Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg for more than eight years . They are amazing. They take such good care of your children , especially when they are nervous about the dentist. You won't be disappointed with your experience or Dr. Jackson and the staff.
I
1 week ago
High quality, thorough, yet fast swrvice
I brought my 22 month old in for his first dental appointment. Of course he cried and tried to fight through it all (I did not expect him not too!). But the dentist and hygenist were very professional and managed a thorough X-ray, screening and cleaning despite my son being so frightened and upset. I know the importance of good oral hygiene from an early age, so I trusted them and helped to hold him down. We received great news - no cavities! He's off to a great start.
S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient.
My kids felt very at ease. Dr. Jackson is so knowledgeable.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful, Kind, Professional
We travel almost two hours just to see Dr. Day. The staff is always so kind and they definitely go the extra mile to make sure our daughter is comfortable. Hightly recommend!!
R
1 month ago
Worst visit ever :(
So, on the bright side, we've been with PDOH for over a decade and have always had a wonderful experience. Our visit today was hopefully just a fluke. We arrived (all 3 kids in tow) 30 minutes early like decent patients do-especially since it was our toddlers first visit. We were met by a sign taped to the door informing us that the staff was having a lunch until 2pm...which was the time of our scheduled appointments. After waiting in the hallway outside of the waiting room rather than dragging 3 kids back out in the pouring rain, staff started returning. Only, they all entered a back door ignoring us (and the other 3 families that had now accumulated in the hall)-not even offering a "sorry for your wait", "be with you guys in a moment". Finally Dr. Dillow let everyone in. Needless to say, we were finally greeted by a less than enthusiastic and knowledgeable receptionist with orange stuff in her braces. Once in the back, however, the hygienists redeemed a few points by providing excellent care to the kids in a fun, clean environment.
T
1 month ago
Fast , friendly, professional
Professional, great with our 2 year old daughter
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I've brought my son here for 10 years. Great staff, great dentists. Highly recommend!
H
2 months ago
parent
absolutely amazing office, doctors, physicians and staff. they make my child comfortable and not afraid of anything! so thankful for them!