Pediatric Dentistry Of Hamburg - Lexington

Dentist

2517 Sir Barton Way

Ste 200

Lexington, KY 40509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsteethofky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
17 hours ago
Quick, efficient and professional as always. First meeting with Dr. Kirk and was very impressed.
J
2 days ago
The staff is so kind and excellent at easing any anxieties a child may have. My daughter has been going here for 11 years and the quality has always been top notch. I am so thankful we discovered them when we moved to Lexington.
D
1 week ago
Very friendly staff.
I have been bringing Sam there for about 11yrs now. Very friendly staff - all of the Dr’s are great.
L
1 week ago
Professional, proficient, prompt
Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg exceeded all of my expectations. A friend referred us to the office, speaking very highly of how comfortable they made her son. I have to agree and am quite impressed with how well they handle the children. One thing I would recommend, and I hope is taken into serious consideration, is a separate room for sedation patients. The lobby only has a little bench for the children to be able to lay on while drifting off to sleep. Or the parents have to hold the child while sitting in a straight back waiting room chair. Other than that, I'd highly recommend them to my friends and family.
K
2 weeks ago
Quality
We love everyone here! Thank you Dr. Amy for taking such great of my little Michael❤️
A
3 weeks ago
This is a great place! Have been coming here with my kids for years. Highly recommended staff!
J
3 weeks ago
They are always friendly and professional--never disappointed!
L
3 weeks ago
High qualitiy, professional and friendly!
My oldest has been coming here for about 10 years and now that I have 2 year old twins, they are now patients here as well. I really appreciate Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg for allowing me to bring all 3 in at one time. The service was amazing and since it was my twins first time going to the dentist, everyone there made their first experience a great one!
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
My oldest child is autistic and is sometimes not very cooperative during dental visits. Her regular hygienist, Andi, has developed a great rapport with her and is able to clean her teeth rather well. Andi is patient with my daughter and never makes her feel frightened. The two of them usually laugh through the whole appointment! This then prepares my child to cooperate more when Dr. Dillow comes in to check her teeth. Before we came to this office, going to the dentist was a nightmare but now we leave with smiles and hugs for everyone. I am so VERY thankful to all the staff for their kindness and patience with my children!
S
4 weeks ago
Dentist excellent
The dentist was exceptional, the rest of the staff not very friendly. This has been our usual experience.