Pediatric Dentistry Of Hamburg - Lexington

Dentist

2517 Sir Barton Way

Ste 200

Lexington, KY 40509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsteethofky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
My kids usually see Dr. Amy, but she was on maternity leave. We saw Dr.Jackson to have my daughter's tooth pulled and he was fantastic! Took the time to meet with me when I asked and answered all my questions. He was great with my daughter. And the rest of the staff was also very helpful and friendly.
B
1 week ago
Awesome place
Professional and friendly staff. Wonderful experience for my sons
N
1 month ago
Great environment for kids
My children love getting their teeth cleaned! Dr. Jackson is a natural with children and makes them feel comfortable and calm. The staff and Dr Jackson make it a fun experience that my kids actually look forward to. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
P
1 month ago
Great place if you have kids that are afraid of the dentist. Joseph has been coming here since he was 5.
J
1 month ago
Love them
The entire staff is so nice and patient.
C
1 month ago
What a wonderful staff will recommend to My friends and family all my kids love it here
A
1 month ago
Awesome dentist office
We love pediatric dentistry of Hamburg. The staff is so friendly and my son trusts them and makes him feel like such a big kid.
H
1 month ago
Wonderful service even for last minute appointment
I noticed a problem with how my daughters tooth was growing in and called the office. They got me in the very next day and Dr Jackson ended up extracting the baby tooth that was in the way right then. I wasn't impressed with how they took care of the situation without our delay and in a kid friendly manner as always. My kids never dread or fear their trips to the dentist because of the amazing doctors and staff. Cannot recommend highly enough!!
F
1 month ago
Great service and kid friendly!
Francine and Dr. Dillow are awesome! They always make my daughter feel comfortable and explain everything so I understand.
S
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentists and team.
We had such a terrible experience at another local pediatric dentist that I thought my boys wouldn’t forever be scared to go to the dentist. Once we started going to Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg they have changed their outlook and now look forward to their next visit! All 3 of my boys take better care of their teeth and gums as a result of the positive, friendly atmosphere.