Pediatric Dentistry Of Hamburg - Lexington

Dentist

2517 Sir Barton Way

Ste 200

Lexington, KY 40509

Open Today By Appointment

kidsteethofky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
High Quality Service. All patients seen on-time or early. Dr. Day is awesome!!
Dr Day always takes great care of our three daughters. I would highly recommend PDOH!!
M
3 days ago
Both my children love to go here. The staff are always friendly and makes you feel welcome
A
1 week ago
The doctors and back stuff are so friendly and professional
Best place for kids ever!!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Great service all the staff are wonderful!
C
3 weeks ago
Very caring and professional
As usual, our four children were treated spectacularly! They love going to see everyone at the office. Don’t hesitate to make an appointment if you are looking for the best Pediatric Dentistry practice in Lexington!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Jackson is the BEST!!!
My daughter has been a patient for thirteen years. Dr. Jackson has withstood her flouride spitting at three, helped her stop her thumb sucking at six, and kept her cavity-free to the age of sixteen. Awesome front office staff and dental hygienists too!
B
1 month ago
Great with kids, especially the special ones!
My daughter had been traumatized by her experiences with medical professionals at a very young age. She would panic even at the sight of scrubs hanging on a store rack. Then add ASPD. The staff at Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg has helped change her opinion and expectations of scrubs and those who wear them. They are so sensitive to her needs and help her to grow into a healthy child with a beautiful healthy smile!
K
1 month ago
My daughter has been going here for nearly 10 years. I have not had any complaints. The wait time is short, you are called back 5-15 mins after you arrive (usually closer to 5). ALL staff is very kind and friendly. My daughter has been going back by herself for sometime now (that was her decision, parents are allowed to go back with their child, my daughter just likes the "grown up" feeling of going alone) they always ask if I have any concerns and the Dr comes out with her and gives me an update and spends as much time as needed talking with us. My daughter looks forward to her dentist appts, and that means everything! I would recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg to anyone, we still make an hour trip to come here, you couldn't ask for better service anywhere!
E
1 month ago
Perfect Appts
My 3 children have been going here for years. The staff is always friendly, efficient, and thorough.
T
2 months ago
hygenist
My sons hygienist was unfriendly and gave me the feeling of being better or not caring enough to talk to me. I do not recall her even speaking to me. (just the opposite of my daughters hygienist) She never acknowledged me and when talking to my son she was rude...however, my son had the same dentist and he was again very professional and caring. I would give dentist 5 stars and hygienist 0 stars