Pediatric Dentistry Of Hamburg - Lexington

Dentist

2517 Sir Barton Way

Ste 200

Lexington, KY 40509

Open Today By Appointment

kidsteethofky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Great, professional place.
I think they are awesome. I highly recommend this office. Love them.
L
5 days ago
Fast and thorough service
I love bringing my son because it’s fast so my son doesn’t freak out and they tell him exactly what he needs to do or doesn’t need to do. It’s better coming from the dentist not me.
A
1 week ago
Love
My kids love this practice! The doctor and hygienist were amazing! Thank you for turning a dreaded day into a fun and rewarding day for my kiddos. Ages 5 and 2.
K
1 week ago
They’re very professional and great with the kiddos! And they let one parent go back with the child, which I love. I definitely recommend them!
J
2 weeks ago
My kids love coming to the dentist and how many parents can say that?? We love everyone from the front desk, to the hygienists, to Dr. Dillow!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and friendly my daughter is very comfortable with getting her teeth checked and cleaned. You all respect ans have patience with your patients
M
2 weeks ago
Great team!
We’ve been taking my daughter here for years. The dentists are always so great about communicating to us and her. The dental hygienists are always the best too! I see my daughter staying here until she’s 18.
A
2 weeks ago
Kids love Dr. Dillow
Able to get in early for our appointment and experience was friendly, informative. The staff is great and I trust their recommendations. The receptionist seemed a little unorganized and immature. Otherwise, no issues.
A
2 weeks ago
Kids love Dr. Dillow
Able to get in early for our appointment and experience was friendly, informative. The staff is great and I trust their recommendations. The receptionist seemed a little unorganized and immature. Otherwise, no issues.
E
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Never a bad experience, the boys are so happy and comfortable! Who knew going to the dentist could be so easy?!?