Pediatric Dentistry Of Hamburg - Lexington

Dentist

2517 Sir Barton Way

Ste 200

Lexington, KY 40509

Open Today By Appointment

kidsteethofky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Highly Satisfied
My daughter has going to this office around 10 years of so, and they have never disappointed me. They are very nice and concerned about your teeth.
K
3 days ago
Best Pediatric Office
We switched to this office several years ago when it was just my oldest at the time. Now both boys (7 & 2) are seen here. Couldn't ask for a better welcoming environment. They boys absolutely feel safe and at ease during their visits. The staff is phenomenal, very accommodating, and is able to make us all feel like family. Everything from regular check-up to fillings is nothing short of a great experience. Hands down best office for any child of any age.
N
3 days ago
1st cavity
My 6 yr old son had his 1st cavity filled today and it couldn't have gone any better!! He was a nervous wreck and very scared but Dr. Day was wonderful!!!! He helped him relax so much. We are so thankful for him and his staff!!
J
4 days ago
We love Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg!
I can't say enough about how wonderful this staff is! They are always so warm and reassuring to my kids. They actually look forward to going to the dentist! We live 45 minutes away and I have never had one thought about looking for a dentist closer to us.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff made my child feel important and also answered all my questions. They were great.
V
2 weeks ago
Dr Day is the best
Dr Day and his staff almost treat my children with the most respect and love. He talked to my preteen like an adult with respect. Most importantly he talked to me with respect and clarity. Great appreciated.
K
1 month ago
Awesome service
Love the compassion towards little ones. My little guy dodnt always practice best habits for dental hygiene and had some problems but the staff eye super compassionate and patient with him. Thanks guys, for what should have been a bad visit but wasn't.
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff
My child was scared to have x-rays and was very upset. The lovely lady that was going to be taking them took the time to talk to him and show him that he didn't have anything to fear. She was amazing with him. The dentist that we seen was really good with him as well. Kept him calm and having a fun time while he checked his teeth.
A
2 months ago
Great Kid friendly staff
All staff and doctors are sensitive to kids’ needs and worries. Visits are a breeze, no matter the procedure!
K
2 months ago
Always the best!
Dr. Jackson and techs are the best! They always know how to keep my daughter calm and make her have a fun experience even though she gets very nervous with going to the dentist!