Pediatric Dentistry Of Hamburg - Lexington

Dentist

2517 Sir Barton Way

Ste 200

Lexington, KY 40509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kidsteethofky.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
10 hours ago
Very friendly my children would not go elsewhere...they actuallu dont mind going to dentist....we lobe this place.
Awesome couldnt ask for better dental assistants and dentists... treat my children like little adults always ask them how they have been and hows school...see all 4 of mine at same time....so thankful for that...
K
4 days ago
Office visit
Everyone is always so nice and my girls, ages 8 and 12 always enjoy going. The staff are super sweet and friendly and always so accommodating. They make my girls feel special and take care of all of their needs.
K
4 days ago
Great Dentistry
Great customer service !! As soon as you hit the door , kind , friendly ; and very knowledgeable in explaining procedures ; and billing with no hidden charges .
H
7 days ago
ALWAYS happy here
Daughter had a tooth extraction for her braces. Wonderful experience as always. Super friendly and understanding staff never make my preteen children feel bad for being nervous
D
1 week ago
Very professional, gentle and friendly
We always have a wonderful experience! All the girls are wonderful. They are always so pleasant and patient with the kids and make them so comfortable. We just love Dr Day!!! He has such a good personality and always so gentle. All around good experience from beginning to end!!! We wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
2 weeks ago
The perfect place for any child!
Our family loves Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg! They serve our neurotypical children and our special needs child with the same loving and caring attitude. As well as going above and beyond to help son son with his needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Great!
My kids love the dentists and so do I. They make them feel comfortable and important. They also keep me well informed on my kids dental health and answer all of my questions.
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful with kids!
We always have a wonderful, caring experience at Pediatric Dentistry of Hamburg. Everyone there is professional, caring, and goes above and beyond to ensure the patient is comfortable, happy, and well-cared for.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
I love how they make my son so comfortable and confident that he wants to go by his self and no cavities. Woohoo
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly place
Awesome facility. Very friendly staff.