Pediatric Dentistry Of Haslet

Dentist

544 FM 156 S

Suite 100

Haslet, TX 76052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hasletchildrensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 days ago
Excellent experience!!
Friendly, attentive, professional. They explain the procedure to my 6 year old in an excellent kids way and she left them work on her without problems.
K
4 days ago
Wonderful experience!
Wonderful experience!
S
5 days ago
Outstanding
We absolutely love coming to the dentist! Everyone from the recipionist to the dentist are amazing! Everyone’s so friendly, informative and the environment is so welcoming! Couldn’t recommend enough!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!!!
Friendly staff wil definitely continue bringing my son there. This location just gain a new little patient.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service - kids love it
Pleasant, clean, and kids enjoy their visits.
M
3 weeks ago
Good job !!!
K
4 weeks ago
First time visit
I loved everything about this dentistry. The assistant was wonderful with my daughter who was very nervous and by the time she saw the dentist she was not scared at all. Thank you for making our experience a great one!!
K
4 weeks ago
First Visit
First time to this location and my 4 yr old wasn’t scared at all, he was excited! Everyone was great and nice!
T
1 month ago
Love it
Had our first appointment today and all the staff was very friendly and answered all our questions.
L
1 month ago
We love Dr Ashcroft!
My son always looks forward to dentist appointments. The staff is always so sweet and professional. I even seen Dr Ashcroft sitting at the front checking patients in and on the phone . That showed me he loves what he does and his practice. We love Dr Ashcroft and his staff!