Pediatric Dentistry Of Haslet

Dentist

544 FM 156 S

Suite 100

Haslet, TX 76052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hasletchildrensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great staff
From the front desk ladies to the dentist, everyone is nice, non judemental, poliet, and smiley. I can stay with my child the entire appointment, even for fillings. All three (ages 4-9) of my children love visiting this office. They feel like rock stars with the glasses provided during the cleaning, movies to watch, and they always leave with a new bouncy ball. Thanks for keeping the dentsit fun.
C
1 month ago
Great professional and caring service
They made my toddler feel comfortable and at home. Great professional expertise
C
1 month ago
Love this dentist’s office!
I was bery impressed from beginning to end of my girls’ dental visit. Every staff member was warm and friendly, and Dr. Jason was professional, but fun with the kids. The hygenist was patient in her cleaning and thorough in explaining to my kids not only how to properly care for their teeth, but also why they should care for them with specific examples. I highly recommend this caring, friendly practice!
S
1 month ago
Patient and friendly
The dentist was so patient with my son (who isn’t quite 3 yet) and never seemed annoyed that he was being a wiggle worm during his filling.
D
1 month ago
We are new to the area and your office was recommended. We were very satisfied with our visit. The only thing that could be improved upon was the wait. We left our home at 9:40 for a 10:20 appointment. We didn't leave the office until 12:30. That was a little to long. Other than that, our experience was wonderful.
K
1 month ago
Perfect for kids
I was able to get in very quickly, even though they were very busy. Everyone in the office was very helpful, knowledgeable, and nice. Dylan loves Dr. Ashcroft.
C
1 month ago
Kiddos first time and 5 years old. Everyone was very kind and patient. They talked him through every procedure. Will be bk.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
The staff was informative, friendly and professional. I really appreciate that I was able to stay in the room with my daughter while she had caps put on.
D
2 months ago
Love it
Always great staff... and dealing my a stubborn child and being patient with them is so great. I feel like everyone is so helpful and knows how to handle the little ones.
S
2 months ago
Absolutely love this office
The staff is very sweet ! They are super with the children! Dr. Ashcroft is so nice and very helpful!! Thanks to them my daughter isn’t scared to go to the Denist! I highly recommend them.