Pediatric Dentistry Of Haslet

Dentist

544 FM 156 S

Suite 100

Haslet, TX 76052

Open Today By Appointment

hasletchildrensdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Best ever!
My son has had traumatic experiences with other dentists but Dr. Ashcroft has completely eliminated his fears. He is wonderful!
C
3 weeks ago
Last minute appointment
They did a great job getting my son in at the last moment and stayed late to finish procedure. Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Awesome Doctor AND Staff!!
I brought my little one in for a second opinion and got way more than expected! He has pretty bad dental issues and both, Dr Ashcroft and his staff were awesome! Everything going on was explained to both me and my little one and now we're on a path to healthy teeth and my little one isn't scared one bit!
M
2 months ago
Awesome dentistry
Dr Ashcroft goes out of his way to make sure his littles are comfortable and worry free during their dental experience!
H
2 months ago
Perfect pediatric office
Both of my kids have been coming to Dr. Jason for a couple of years. They are never scared to come because the doctor and his staff make my kids feel at home. Great experience every time.
A
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
The entire staff was great! They made me and my kids feel extremely comfortable. They had a great system, and everything flowed well.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service
This dentist and staff are amazing! They are all so friendly, helpful, and legit! They work with my children so well and try to make them at ease of fear. We have had several visits, some of them being extensive and they were top notch. They even called to check on my children after their extensive procedures. Today was just a cleaning for my boys, but once again, they were top notch! Kudos to them all....I would recommend them to anyone with children. Their office is clean and kid friendly and they are awesome! Also, why take your children to just general dentist, bc if they have to have anything major done, more than likely you'll have to go to a Pedi dentist anyway, so we just have them as our overall dentist now! Definitely will keep going back to them. 😁
K
4 months ago
Amazing!!!
The office staff is amazing!! My daughter has severe anxiety and we didn't get anything done today :(. However, they tried their hardest! Haley helped us put so much! She was amazing! My daughter received sedation and gas however her anxiety made her push through it so we will be moving onto general anesthesia. The dentist it amazing and very patient and exhausted all options before making that decision. She still likes all of them despite her fears! Willol recommend them to everyone!
G
5 months ago
Recommend
First time visiting the location with my family...Love the Place: People are courteous, professional and friendly. I also love the quality of service. The Doc is very open, approachable...we talked about soccer as he coaches his kid. The Place is clean, no long waiting time.
G
5 months ago
First time visiting the location with my family...Love the Place: People are courteous, professional and friendly. I also love the quality of service. The Doc is very open, approachable...we talked about soccer as he coaches his kid. The Place is clean, no long waiting time.