Pediatric Dentistry Of Haslet

Dentist

544 FM 156 S

Suite 100

Haslet, TX 76052

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff carried themselves in a professional manner,at the same time they were down to earth, and made us feel like we had been seeing them for years . It was our first visit.
C
7 months ago
Nice clean facility! Friendly and caring staff!!
W
7 months ago
First visit
Very friendly and helpful staff!
R
7 months ago
Excellent service
Having a son with Autism is sometimes difficult to find a clinic that can gain the level of trust needed for my son to allow dental work but Pediatric Dentistry of Haslet has a team of very kind people that supersede my son needs. Thank you all.
T
7 months ago
Sealant Appointment
My son came in before to get sealant put in. He has strong gag reflex so we had to set another appointment. This time Dr. Ashcroft did it without the openers in his mouth. He and his assistant were very patient and gentle. And they didn't have to use light sedation. 🙂
D
8 months ago
Great first visit - high anxiety kiddo
Thanks so much for being so awesome! From the very beginning to us leaving, m 6 yr old was at ease. She is a very nervous kid around dentists and didn’t have any issues. Dr Ashcroft was wonderful with her and played a game with her. All the staff were great and a bonus that they take care credit which we will be using to fix her cavities.
Y
8 months ago
Excellent experience!!
Friendly, attentive, professional. They explain the procedure to my 6 year old in an excellent kids way and she left them work on her without problems.
K
8 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Wonderful experience!
S
8 months ago
Outstanding
We absolutely love coming to the dentist! Everyone from the recipionist to the dentist are amazing! Everyone’s so friendly, informative and the environment is so welcoming! Couldn’t recommend enough!!
C
8 months ago
Excellent service!!!
Friendly staff wil definitely continue bringing my son there. This location just gain a new little patient.