Pediatric Dentistry Of Haslet

Dentist

544 FM 156 S

Suite 100

Haslet, TX 76052

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Love it
Always great staff... and dealing my a stubborn child and being patient with them is so great. I feel like everyone is so helpful and knows how to handle the little ones.
S
1 year ago
Absolutely love this office
The staff is very sweet ! They are super with the children! Dr. Ashcroft is so nice and very helpful!! Thanks to them my daughter isn’t scared to go to the Denist! I highly recommend them.
A
1 year ago
Great Office Across the Board!
I was horrified when I saw that my 2 1/2 year old had a cavity. I work for a general dentist and knew she wasn't going to allow us to do treatment. Dr. Ashcroft was amazing! His approach put my daughter at ease and we were able to do same day treatment. She even gave him a hug and high five when we were done! Thankful for this office!
J
1 year ago
One simple word. AWESOME!!!!🤩
I love this place! Great with Kids! AWESOME !
A
2 years ago
Very friendly staff
This was my daughters first trip to the dentist and she was terrified. The staff and Dr were very nice and patient with her. She finally calmed down and felt comfortable with them enough to let them do what they needed to get done for the visit. Five stars!!
E
2 years ago
High quality service
Doctors were very nice and worked well with my daughter!
M
2 years ago
Most awesome experience ever! Friendly staff, made my littles visit very easy. Explained everything they were doing so I could understand, made us both feel very comfortable..Best choice I ever made!! We will definitely be back!
D
2 years ago
Great doctor
My son had autism and absolutely loved the dentist. Very understanding.
M
2 years ago
Best Dentist my son has ever had
Excellent hygienist and Dentist was so sweet and patient. He has been afraid of the dentist but he got a cleaning, then they discovered three cavities. They had time to do four sealants, two fillings and and extraction right after the cleaning and my son wasn't even afraid. He is really high maintenance but they were so patient and kind. I highly recommend! Thank you PDH!!
M
2 years ago
Wonderful friendly staff!