Pediatric Dentistry Of Haslet

Dentist

544 FM 156 S

Suite 100

Haslet, TX 76052

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 years ago
Great children dentist!
All employees were friendly and polite. I just as able to make a appointment within the same day I called. Facility was very new and clean. Dentist was patient with answering all questions and concerns that I had and he didn’t rush through the process. I would recommend this dentist to any and everyone. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️‘s
A
2 years ago
Excellent
L
2 years ago
My daughter had the best experience. We loved the comfort and compassion she was given by the entire staff. I would highly recommend this dental office. Haslet Pediatric Dentistry exceeded my expectstions and we can't thank you enough.
E
2 years ago
Excellent staff, great with kids
My girls both go here, and we love it. They make the appointment easy and fun for the kids. My youngest who is 3 came in scared and left happy as can be. The nurse I believe he name is Beatrice. Was phenomenal, we would love to have her again! And as always the doc is knowledgeable, competent, and great with the kids.
B
2 years ago
Fun and professional environment
McKenna had an enjoyable experience with the Dr. today!
S
2 years ago
Perfect
R
2 years ago
What can you say!! About a Dentist and his staff who strive to make your children's experience at the "Dentist" office, pleasurable. Well you have just visited Dr. Jason Ashcroft with his amazing staff. I have taken my grandson to Dr. Jason Ashcroft since he opened. We went to his open house in search of a Dentist who could work with children who feared "The Dentist" and had severe gag reflex. Well we have been going to his office ever since and certainly not disappointed. Wish I could give him 10 stars.
L
2 years ago
High quality service
Absolutely love dr ashcroft & his staff. The staff is so sweet & everyone is always smiling.
C
2 years ago
Best ever!
My son has had traumatic experiences with other dentists but Dr. Ashcroft has completely eliminated his fears. He is wonderful!
C
2 years ago
Last minute appointment
They did a great job getting my son in at the last moment and stayed late to finish procedure. Thank you.