Pediatric Dentistry Of Haslet

Dentist

544 FM 156 S

Suite 100

Haslet, TX 76052

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 years ago
Thorough and great with kids.
Staff was great with the kids and very friendly. I appreciate your willingness to send me new patient paperwork ahead of time via email. Only problem was that the PDF I sent back didn't go through for some reason. I wish I would've been told before the appointment so I could have tried again. Filling out a lot of paperwork for 3 kids at once during the appointment was a little tough. However, the staff was so good with the kids that they didn't need much of my attention during exams.
J
3 years ago
Very friendly and caring staff!
J
3 years ago
Very friendly and caring staff!
V
3 years ago
Caring and empathetic
Ya'll are so sensitive to the dynamics of my kids' needs. I never feel I need to be concerned when they are in ya'lls care. Siena may have gotten a little sick at the end, but she was made to feel that it was OK, and that kept her from embarrassment (which she is prone to).
K
3 years ago
Very great and friendly environment
Everyone was very nice and the doctor was awesome! It was a great first visit for my 2 year old. What I thought would be a nightmare turned out to be a good trip to the dentist.
B
3 years ago
Great experience!
First time to the dentist with my little one and I was more than pleased! The dentist and staff were professional and friendly! Will definitely be returning!
J
3 years ago
Great!
The office was so nice and clean and the staff were all so great with my kids. They were happy and helpful. They were even willing to switch my son and daughter seats just because they wanted to watch the movie the other sibling had on their screen. I never feel rushed and the dentist is so great to answer my questions and my kids questions. This dentist and his staff are terrific!
J
3 years ago
Very friendly staff, great professional dentist! Make us feel always welcome.
J
3 years ago
Best dentist and office ever!
Everyone (from the second you open the door until you leave) is fantastic! The office is very clean and obviously geared towards kids. Dr. Jason and every single one of his staff are made to work with children. I have never been more pleased with an entire office. Plus, my kids LOVE him and his office staff.
J
3 years ago
Pediatric Dentistry of Haslet is by far the best dentist I've taken my kids to. Their staff is super friendly & very helpful. My kids always have a great visit!