Pediatric Dentistry of Jupiter

Dentist

654 W Indiantown Rd

Suite 102

Jupiter, FL 33458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistryofjupiter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
They are the best dentist office around.
G
2 years ago
Excellent service
my 8 year old daughter had several cavities filled today. She was very scared and worried that it would hurt. I assured her that it would be ok. Your staff were wonderful. They handled the situation very calm and made my daughter feel secure and safe. She sat for over an hour during the procedure and did terrific. During the fill of one cavity the dentist asked for me to come in to discuss a possible bad case scenario with a near by nerve. I trusted in her work and to our surprise the filling did not reach the nerve. my daughter did great and isn't afraid to return to the dentist again. Thank you for your work! We are very pleased and will refer anyone we know needing your services. Georgene Brown
H
2 years ago
Love this place!!
Their staff is amazing, super friendly, personable, efficient, and organized. The wait time is above average, easy to make an appt. Would recommend to anyone seeking a new dentist for their child in Jupiter area.
L
2 years ago
Personal attention
The entire staff is friendly and personable. You become part of the family at Dr. Alonzo'a office.
E
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
The entire team is always very professional and courteous. Very clean office. Doctors are very knowledgable and are working well with parents. My children love to go there.
T
2 years ago
High quality visit every time!
Our family has been going to Pediatric Dentistry for 15 years and have never had a unpleasant visit. Everyone is very friendly and professional. We all feel very at home on our visits.
J
2 years ago
High quality service . Very professional!
Love Dr. Gilda Alonzo's practice. Amazing team!
T
2 years ago
Very professional
Always friendly and just a nice experience
G
2 years ago
Excellent service
We had a terrific experience today with my 6 &8 year old. Kendall was terrific coordinating our services and your staff were all friendly and efficient! Thank you
G
2 years ago
Wonderful staff
This was by far the best pediatric dentist office I have ever seen! From the friendly staff to the awesome clean facility. Highly recommended! My son didn't want to leave the office and he's 4.