Pediatric Dentistry of Long Island

Dentist

1719-C North Ocean Avenue

Medford, NY 11763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Dr. Scott is very calm and is always great with my kids.
C
2 months ago
High quality dentistry
Dr. Scott and his staff are wonderful. The office is clean and very inviting. Both my children love going there and I feel confident with the quality of care and treatment. I highly recommend him.
K
2 months ago
Always good !!
Doctor Scott is always amazing with my four sons! We love him and have been coming since they were babies !
K
3 months ago
Excellent service. Dr and staff make you feel like family and the best part is my daughter actually ENJOYS going!!! Love them and would definitely recommend coming in for your childs next check-up!
J
3 months ago
An Amazing Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Scott, as always, is professional courteous, knowledgeable and wonderfully friendly. He makes my children feel comfortable and at ease. Wait time is never too long and all the office staff are always helpful and quite nice. I would recommend Pediatric Dentistry of Long Island without reservation. We love Dr. Scott!!
C
3 months ago
My kid LOVES coming to see Dr Scott! She feels comfortable and he's always making her laugh. For a kid to actually enjoy coming to a dentist is a miracle! The staff is always so welcoming and explains everything. By far the best!!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Scott is the best
I've been taking my kids here for a couple of years now. Dr. Scott is so personable and makes each child feel comfortable and actually have fun at the dentist! His administrative staff are so helpful too and always so nice.
P
4 months ago
Kid friendly!
Always a pleasure. Been taking my special needs child to Dr Scott for 10 yrs! None better!👏👏👏
A
4 months ago
Love taking my kids here, they are very nice and caring and do a very good job!
M
4 months ago
Always outstanding!!!
As always a pleasurable visit. Dr. Scott is a fantastic dentist and my kids look forward to going!! The office staff is kind and helpful.