Pediatric Dentistry of Long Island

Dentist

1719-C North Ocean Avenue

Medford, NY 11763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Staff is so helpful, Dr. Scott, is AMAZING
Dr. Scott goes the extra mile and is an excellent dentist, especially with kids who have special needs. His personality makes each visit a pleasure.
M
2 weeks ago
Helpful and friendly
Highly recommend. Great dentist, excellent with kids. Staff is very friendly and help you in everything!
J
2 weeks ago
Couldn't wish for a better office environment!
Dr. Scott and his team are wonderful. I have a very sensitive child who is petrified of the dentist. Seeing Dr. Scott walk in to the room immediately calms him down. He works to build a rapport with all of his patients regardless of age, while keeping caregivers aware of what is going on. We will be patients as long as he lets us!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly, polite and professional staff.
Dr. Goldstein is a great pediatric dentist. His warm and friendly personality makes going to the dentist a relaxing and stress free experience for my children. The staff is also professiona and provides a friendly, caring environment.
D
3 months ago
Feel lucky to have such a wonderful dentist
Great dentist, excellent with kids. Great staff. We feel very fortunate to have access to such great dental care for our children.
M
3 months ago
Me agrada la atenciĆ³n
N
3 months ago
Highly recommend very friendly staff and best of all my son doesn't mind going to the dentist which is awesome .
S
3 months ago
We love Dr. Scott and everyone who works there is extremely helpful and friendly
My office visit was great as usual.
D
4 months ago
We love Dr. Scott , Doreen and the entire staff! Wouldn't trust my children with anyone else!
A
5 months ago
Amazing!
Always a pleasure from start to finish!