Pediatric Dentistry of Long Island

Dentist

1719-C North Ocean Avenue

Medford, NY 11763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
We love Dr. Scott , Doreen and the entire staff! Wouldn't trust my children with anyone else!
A
1 month ago
Amazing!
Always a pleasure from start to finish!
E
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
Dr.Scott is so good with children. I been through a couple other pediatric dentist and he’s the only dentist that makes my son feel comfortable. Glad I found him!
R
2 months ago
Very professional!!!
Doctor is wonderful with kids, He is the best pediatric dentistry!!! Doctor assistant and staff are very friendly and help you in everything!
A
2 months ago
The BEST pediatric dentist!!!
Dr. Scott is incredible! My son actually enjoys going to the dentist. The entire staff is so friendly and I love that we are always called in within minutes of getting there.. always! That’s huge for me and my crazy schedule!
J
3 months ago
Outstanding Doctor!
This office is conveniently located. The office is nothing fancy, but very welcoming. Dentist chairs have an iPad that staff will happily pick your favorite show in Netflix to watch during your exam. This is great for both of my children to add a distraction. Dr. Scott is absolutely amazing with kids. He truly treats them as the patient and focuses his attention on them. He uses positive language and makes sure to use their names and discusses things they like. He is not the sort to sugarcoat and will tell you like it is. I appreciate this about him! This is probably the reason we will be at his office as long as we can consider my kids “pediatric”. He truly aims to meet the needs of his patients, not just his parents. This relationship is so important for kids to take ownership and responsibility for their dental health. My son loves that at 4 years old his doctor talks to him and not through me. If your children are nervous about visiting the dentist - Dr. Scott is the place to be!
M
3 months ago
Dr Scott is the BEST!!!
J
3 months ago
The best!
I have four children who all love seeing Dr. Scott. His sense of humor really helps put everyone at ease... especially my one child who gets nervous. The whole entire office staff is always so helpful, friendly and polite. At this office, you are getting high quality care and excellent customer service.
D
4 months ago
Best pediatric dentist
Doctor Scott is awesome with the kids. He is caring and kind and always makes sure the kids are comfortable and not scared to go to the dentist. He takes the time to sit with the parents and ask questions. He also makes sure the parents know exactly what is going on.
D
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Scott and staff are extremely efficient, friendly, caring and compassionate! All three of my sons are special needs and are happy to go for their dental checkups/cleanings! Dr. Scott's communication is superb! He continues to guide us on proper dental hygiene and speaks to my sons in a friendly/caring manner. Also, Doreen and office staff are honest and will communicate any billing changes/answer billing questions and scheduling/changes of appointments Thank you for accepting my sons as patients and making us feel comfortable and welcomed!