Pediatric Dentistry of Long Island

Dentist

1719-C North Ocean Avenue

Medford, NY 11763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
The best!
I have four children who all love seeing Dr. Scott. His sense of humor really helps put everyone at ease... especially my one child who gets nervous. The whole entire office staff is always so helpful, friendly and polite. At this office, you are getting high quality care and excellent customer service.
D
4 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist
Doctor Scott is awesome with the kids. He is caring and kind and always makes sure the kids are comfortable and not scared to go to the dentist. He takes the time to sit with the parents and ask questions. He also makes sure the parents know exactly what is going on.
D
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Scott and staff are extremely efficient, friendly, caring and compassionate! All three of my sons are special needs and are happy to go for their dental checkups/cleanings! Dr. Scott's communication is superb! He continues to guide us on proper dental hygiene and speaks to my sons in a friendly/caring manner. Also, Doreen and office staff are honest and will communicate any billing changes/answer billing questions and scheduling/changes of appointments Thank you for accepting my sons as patients and making us feel comfortable and welcomed!
C
1 month ago
Caring and professional
My son was nervous about getting a cavity filled. Dr Scott has a way of talking right to the child, explaining each sensation before it happens, and making them feel much more comfortable. Would definitely recommend!! Also, office manager Doreen spent months trying to figure out our complicated insurance situation. Throughout the whole thing she kept us informed and aware of her progress. Very professional!!
M
1 month ago
Great service
We are always extremely happy with the dentist and the staff.
K
2 months ago
Always excellent
We just love Dr. Scott and staff. Always friendly, funny and efficient!
M
2 months ago
Caring, Professional and a great experience
The office is professional from the moment you walk in. My daughter has special needs, and he has made her unafraid to go to the Dentist......That's an accomplishment.....Grateful that I found him
L
3 months ago
First time with Dr. Scott
Very welcoming practice. Kayla was so comfortable and talked about how easy it was for her!
S
3 months ago
Its always a great experience. Very friendly staff. Dr. Scott is amazing!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Scott makes the kids feel at ease, my kids love going to the dentist.