Pediatric Dentistry of Long Island

Dentist

1719-C North Ocean Avenue

Medford, NY 11763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Caring, Professional and a great experience
The office is professional from the moment you walk in. My daughter has special needs, and he has made her unafraid to go to the Dentist......That's an accomplishment.....Grateful that I found him
L
3 weeks ago
First time with Dr. Scott
Very welcoming practice. Kayla was so comfortable and talked about how easy it was for her!
S
3 weeks ago
Its always a great experience. Very friendly staff. Dr. Scott is amazing!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Scott makes the kids feel at ease, my kids love going to the dentist.
T
1 month ago
A better experience
Today’s visit was a much better experience than the prior appointment. Today we were greeted with a well spoken, efficient secretary and were attended too very close to our appointment time. It’s nice to know that the patients time is recognized to be as valuable as the technicians. The service provided was performed in a high quality and professional manner as always and is very much appreciated .
K
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
My 5 year old needed two teeth extracted. She had never had any dental work needed other than routine cleaning. I was not sure how she would react. She went in smiling and came out just as happy. Dr. Scott is the best.
M
3 months ago
Sweet, funny and trustworthy
Dr. Scott is amazing with my children. My son gets very anxious and nervous about going to any doctor but Dr. Scott always knows what to say and how to calm him. My kids love him and I trust him with my children. I would highly recommend him.
L
3 months ago
Enthusiastic, gentle and funny dentist.
Dr. Scott is a very kind and gentle professional. He seems to have his patients best interest always at heart and takes pride in his treatmeht plans.
T
3 months ago
Wonderful and funny experience
My 2yr old son is a new patient and my 1st experience was great. The doctor knew how work with my son to minimize any crying. At the end he got stickers. The staff was also kind and polite. Definitely going back.
K
6 months ago
OK to a point
I've brought my child here for the past year and a half. We knew my son had a cavity. He is uncooperative and I really don't feel like anything was done to try and attempt to help my son, we were just given referral for someone else. Now, 5 months after his last appt we went to another dentist because my son was complaining of a toothache, he has cavities in 5 teeth now. And the new dentist was shocked that no real x rays had ever been taken. Dr Scott is patient but in his patience, I feel like the quality of the care is slightly compromised. And the office/desk staff leaves a bit to be desired. They scolded my son for touching the business card holder.