Pediatric Dentistry of Long Island

Dentist

1719-C North Ocean Avenue

Medford, NY 11763

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High quality professional service as always
Dr Scott as usual is wonderful personable and very caring. He always remembers my son and i. He actually cares about my child which i find to be a sigh of relief. Today many doctors dont take time to know the child or parents. Dr scott, he is just one of a kind a wonderful man. We love seeing him.
J
2 months ago
Always genuine, warm and a personal touch; both doctor and support staff. Extremely thorough, organized, professional, and always answers any questions and concerns I may have. Wait time extremely minimal. All four of my children have always left the office in good spirits and smiling (and no fear of the dentist), even after extraction or fillings.
M
2 months ago
Quality,professional and patient
My daughter just had her first fillings. Dr. Scott and his assistant Are so patient and so understanding when it comes to kids and any questions or fears they may have. Dr. Scott is truly a amazing dentist.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Dr. Scott and the entire staff are fabulous. They work well and easily adapt to the different ages of all of my children. I recommend them to anyone looking for a great dentist for their children.
J
3 months ago
The Best!
Pediatric Dentistry of Long Island is the very best! You are always greated with a kind smile from staff and you can rest assured that your children are getting the very best in dental care. Dr. Scott is knowledgeable and experienced and truly cares about all of his patients. I recommend him to all my family and friends.
L
4 months ago
Very friendly.
My children have been going to Pediatric Dentistry of Long Island for many years. They are always greeted with a smile as soon as we walk in the door. My son just had a tooth pulled and it was quick and easy. Dr. Scott made him feel comfortable and distracted him just enough that he didn’t even realize the tooth was pulled. No pain or issues after. Highly recommended.
S
4 months ago
Very professional
Staff was wonderful
C
4 months ago
An Amazing Dentist & Wonderful Staff 5+++++
My son had to go in for an emergency appointment & he ended up needing a tooth extraction. My son was so nervous and was tearing up. But Dr Scott knew what to say to calm him down. My son had no issues or no pain afterwards. He was even amazed at the whole, unplanned experience. His office staff is very professional & friendly. Valerie called me back and answered any questions I had. Dr Scott's office is always a pleasant visit😊
K
6 months ago
best dentist
my son had to get tooth pulled today. He was great. no pain, explained to my son and I what he was doing.
C
7 months ago
Dr. Scott is very calm and is always great with my kids.