Pediatric Dentistry of New Britain

Dentist

1 Lake St.

Ste. 203

New Britain, CT 06052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kids-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
very friendly staff and professional
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
My kids have been coming to pediatric dentistry for 13 years. I still remember when my oldest was only three years old and had 8 infected teeth and needs to have them taken out. Our pediatrician referred us to Dr. Thall, he was one of a few pediatric dentist that can perform oral surgery at the time. Dr. Thall and his staff has been very professional and super caring. Thanks to their office, my kids are smiling all the time!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
My kids have been coming to pediatric dentistry for 13 years. I still remember when my oldest was only three years old and had 8 infected teeth and needs to have them taken out. Our pediatrician referred us to Dr. Thall, he was one of a few pediatric dentist that can perform oral surgery at the time. Dr. Thall and his staff has been very professional and super caring. Thanks to their office, my kids are smiling all the time!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing office
We had another amazing visit with Rose and Dr Eddy. Rose is very gentle and treats all of her patients kindly and respectfully. Yesterday she arranged for my son to have two teeth pulled when all we were there for was a cleaning. Saved us a trip and Dr Eddy did a great job keeping my son from worrying. Thanks to everyone there! Highly recommend
Y
3 weeks ago
Excellent job from dr. Eddie!! He's amazing with my 3 boys especially with my 2 yr old. The dental hygienist is the sweetest lady ever so good to my kids and so gentle especially with my oldest son that fuzzes about everything. I can't thank them enough for their amazing work!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service! Been going here since I was a kid!!
My brother, sister and used to go here as children and we loved it. Now I take my little guy and he loves it too. He's been going since 1 year old. They took a picture of both of us on his very first dental visit and framed it. It was such a cute experience. The staff is so sweet and kind. We have recommended tons of families here. We love it!
C
3 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for a better dentist. Very informative and compassionate with patients. Everyone there really care and make you feel so comfortable.
K
3 weeks ago
Become like family
My 4 children have been patients at this practice for close to 20 years. My 3rd oldest who is graduating college in May just came home very upset because he was told he needs to move on to an adult dentist. This staff has become like family and he doesn't want to leave them. Dr. Eddie and Dr Thall have seen us through, tough cavities, braces, and even a jaw condition that only they recognized. We can't say enough about this group. Best run practice we've encountered and with 4 children we've seen a lot of doctors!!
A
3 weeks ago
Kidtastic
I have been to different pediatric dentists of which services were horrible. My kids are no longer scared to go to get their teeth cleaned and worked on. The staff is amazing and the dentists as well. My children are comfertable and each child is spoken to appropriate to their age. I will never take them anywhere else
J
3 weeks ago
We have been going to Dr. Eddie for about 8 years. My youngest was a tough cookie and tearful the first visits (he started about 18 months old), but Dr. Eddie was great with him and soon he was with the hygienists. Warm and welcoming office, everyone is wonderful and great with the kids. We would recommend the office to many!