Pediatric Dentistry of New Britain

Dentist

1 Lake St.

Ste. 203

New Britain, CT 06052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kids-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 hour ago
Service is good
A
4 days ago
Amazing Dr.
Dr. R is the best hands down
Z
7 days ago
Even the little Things
I was worried that my oldest child's tooth wasn't coming out on its own for like over a month; it was just lose. I made an appointment more for me than him! But he went in, and like ALWAYS, they took WONDERFUL care of him. He was super brave and came home with a tooth in a little container and a great story! THANK YOU!
J
1 month ago
Great staff
Both of my daughters go there since they were 1. They love the staff and Dr. Eddie is our favorite for any extra dental work. Very patient and takes his time to clam and explain every move to the kids.
D
1 month ago
Great for Kids
Both my sons go here. They keep them at ease when any procedure is done. Very friendly staff.
K
1 month ago
Amazing dentist office
My son needed a cavity filled and was petrified! Dr. Rostenberg and assistant were so patient. My son is extremely difficult and they were professional and got the job done! Can't thank them enough for being so great!!
L
1 month ago
Longevity and consistent care
We have been with pediatric dentistry since my oldest was 2! She's now 20... we love the wonderful front staff , rose the hygienist, and Dr Eddie and DrThal. They are honest and caring
P
1 month ago
Only 2nd time with our little one first at about 14 months and now at 21 months. Couldn't be more pleased, between the front desk and the Dentist and assistant. Their friendliness , professionalism and patience were outstanding.
L
2 months ago
Only place for my kids
I've been bringing my kids here since infancy. We relocated for a few years and tried another dentist which was NOT the same experience. As soon as we could, we returned to Pediatric Dentistry. The staff is always so kind and kid friendly. 10/10
J
2 months ago
The best
100% best dental office anywhere!