Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics, PLLC

Dentist

1 Lake St.

Ste. 203

New Britain, CT 06052

Open Today By Appointment

kids-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Special for Special Needs
We were so worried when he heard that Dr Eddie left, BUT Dr Mohan was just wonderful with our son who has significant challenges. As always a positive experience.
Y
4 days ago
👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
As usual my son had a great visit. He had a tooth pulled and didn’t feel a thing which was amazing!!! What can I say about his new dentist?!!! she did a GREAT JOB!!! Dr Eddie will be missed but I know he picked excellent dentists to take care of my boys smiles.
R
1 week ago
My son saying it
The dentist was awesome she fixed my tooth and it didnt hurt she was so nice
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dr
Dr Eddie is so great with explaining things to the kids to make them feel safe and comfortable. He will be missed. We will continue going there since he picked wonderful people to continue the practice
A
2 weeks ago
We will miss you Dr. Eddie!
Dr. Eddie is the most amazing dentist!! He will be incredibly missed! He has had such patience with our son through the years and we will never find someone as caring, compassionate and trustworthy. We wish you all the best Dr. Eddie!!
M
2 weeks ago
I am more than pleased with the service that my son received. Plasent atmosphere and team work the doctor is terrific.
C
2 months ago
Awesome
Dr Silvia has always been so great with my daughter who is pretty dental phobic. Highly recommend!!
J
2 months ago
Love this dental practice. Have been going there since I was 6 years old, unfortunately I have moved out of state and also I am in my early 20s. Thanks to the great dentists and their office staff throughout the years.
M
2 months ago
We love them very please with the service and how well they treat my son
J
2 months ago
Great practice.
My kids love them!