Pediatric Dentistry of New Britain

Dentist

1 Lake St.

Ste. 203

New Britain, CT 06052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kids-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The best
100% best dental office anywhere!
J
1 week ago
Highly recommend!
My 3 kids had their first visit at this dentist today, following a recommendation from a friend. We were in and out within an hour, we were treated with care and compassion, and my oldest did not cry (she has anxiety with dental visits and its Always been difficult for her). All the hygienists we saw were great, and Dr. Rostenberg was caring and explained things clearly. Very positive experience & we will be back for sure!
T
2 weeks ago
outstanding- the only place I would take my kids for orthodontic work.
Dr. Rostenberg told us yesterday after evaluating my son, "If this were my son, I wouldn't bother with braces". Clearly, he has integrity and cares about honesty more than making a dollar. He did put braces on my two oldest and did a great job- they all have beautiful smiles! The staff and Dr. Rostenberg are wonderful. Highly recommended.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality
Very friendly and professional. Great with kids . Awesome place. Would highly recommend
A
3 weeks ago
Great place for kids!
Have been taking my kids here for 15+ years. Super nice office staff as well as hygentists & dentists. Daughter had cavities in baby teeth & she didn't mind a bit. Very good with all ages -- understanding & compassionate. Highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Best children's dentistry in US
Dr. Rostenberg is the best. Period.
K
1 month ago
Magic!
A dentist visit alone has always been a struggle for my son, let alone getting a filling done. My son went in for a filling with Dr. Eddie and was done in 30 minutes...this has been a 1.5 to 2 hour ordeal with previous dentists. His calm demeanor, humor and ability to explain the process in a child's terminology is amazing. I highly recommend Pediatric Dentistry.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional employees
This was our first visit. My son was very happy when we left. Super nice staff and the dentist was very friendly and explained directly to my son everything that he needed to do. Definitely recommend this is the place for kids dentistry
D
1 month ago
LOVE the team there would recommend them to everyone
M
2 months ago
Caring, honest, and funny!
My girls, ages 5 and 8, have been patients since infancy. Wouldn't dream of taking them anywhere else. My older one is fearful of having x-rays done but Dr. R. makes it fun and easy. My little one loves going and having fun in the "moving chair" while wearing cool sunglasses and picking out prizes after her cleaning! Everything is explained thoroughly and without pressure. Truly fantastic and kid-friendly atmosphere, staff, and services. Recommend 100%!