Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics, PLLC

Dentist

1 Lake St.

Ste. 203

New Britain, CT 06052

Open Today By Appointment

kids-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
Professional and friendly
My kids love coming here. Dr. Eddy and all the staff are great with the children.
L
14 hours ago
Es un lugar genial mis hijos se sienten comodos al hir. Ademas son muy pacientes con los niños en mi experiencia lo recomiendo mucho
D
3 days ago
High quality care, kind, and patient with children
Dr. Eddy is the best. He is so kind to the children!
C
4 days ago
My son loves going to the dentist he has for ten years. We would never go anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
We were able to get an appointment within 24 hrs of calling. My daughter was in tears before we got there. She was so scared about the pain. The dentist calmed her down, fully explained the procedure and extracted the tooth painlessly, we were walking out the doors about 15 minutes later with huge smiles on our faces. I would highly recommend this office!!!
C
2 weeks ago
My kids’ dentist for 15 years and still the best!
I recommend Pediatric Dentistry to everyone because of the personal services they offer, the friendliest and professional staff and overall great experience for my children.
H
3 weeks ago
excelente.....
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
My grandson is 4. He refused to sit in the exam chair. But the dentist was wonderful and my grandson loved the exam. He told me that he can’t wait until his next checkup Thank you very much Rj nana
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Understanding
Love coming to Pediatric Dentistry of New Britain. My daughter was scared to get her cavity fixed and the Dr knew the right way to talk her to clam her and me down. He gave her a choice of the tooth to fix even if she wants to do 1 or 2 that day. She and I trust Dr. Ed all the way.
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional stuff
Great place