Pediatric Dentistry of New Britain

Dentist

1 Lake St.

Ste. 203

New Britain, CT 06052

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kids-dentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Special Needs Friendly
Have a child with special needs? This is the place to go. From the dentists to the hygienists to the office staff, they will work with you to be sure your child's needs are met and they receive the dental care needed.
W
7 days ago
Great place, friendly staff, make my kids feel very comfortable. My younger one screamed first time we went but Dr. Eddie was great with her and now she is mostly all smiles and doesn't mind going for her semi-annual cleanings.
C
7 days ago
everyone from the front desk to the dentist himself is kind, caring , gentle and PATIENT, by far the best practice in Connecticut.
M
1 week ago
Wouldn't take my two boys on the Autism spectrum anywhere else!
Love Dr. Rostenberg and his entire staff! We have been coming here for 6 years! My boys, 6 and 3 are both on th Autism Spectrum and have some rather severe sensory issues and they are to the point now where they look forward to their appointments! My three year old just said today, on the way in to his appointment, "I can't wait to see my best friend, Dr. Rostenberg!!!" It's always an amazing experience every time we come!
M
1 week ago
Our Miracle Office
My 5 year old daughter has had bad dental experiences up until finding Dr. Eddie. Previous offices have prescribed oral sedation meds and she would still have to be held down by staff members while she cried, truly heartbreaking. She then was referred to a hospital setting where she had a bad reaction to the IV medication and stopped breathing before they even started working on her tooth. Her next step was to be put in the OR just to have one filling done. As a mother I just didn't want to go that route. So I asked around and was referred to Dr Eddie and he truly is our miracle worker. My daughter had her filling done today without any types of sedation and as soon as we got in the car she told me he's the best dentist ever and she's not scared anymore. I never thought I would ever hear my daughter say that. We couldn't be happier.
J
3 weeks ago
Emergency Visit
My son was hurt on the baseball field. I called and was told to bring him right in! Dr. Eddie and the entire staff were absolutely FANTASTIC. My sons tooth was repaired. The Team at Pediatric Dentistry was perfect in every way!! I can't thank them enough for the wonderful service we received!!
M
3 weeks ago
My son enjoy going to this dentist appointment. Pediatic Dentistry was very polite. My child is a patient with ADHD and they knew how to make him comfortable.
D
4 weeks ago
My son enjoys going to the dentist thanks to pediatric dentistry. They make it fun and are very patient with him when trying to take his x-rays and cleaning his teeth. they rewarded him with 3 gifts. Dr. Eddy and Rose were amazing. Thank you again! :-)
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic patient care
Pediatric dentistry offers the best patient care for my sons. Whether it is a mouth injury or basic dentist care they are always professional and take good care of my boys!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
My 3 year old always has a difficult time at the dentist however Dr's Rostenberg & Thal always do a great job getting her comfortable and trusting them within minutes. I would highly recommend the location to anyone with small children.