Pediatric Dentistry of New Tampa

Dentist

5326 Primrose Lake Cir

Tampa, FL 33647

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tampahappysmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Wonderful expierence! My youngest child gets scared and the office staff is wonderful with him!
L
1 year ago
Dr. Rivera and staff are wonderful! They handled my 1yr old and got him through his treatment with ease! Would highly recommend.
S
1 year ago
Awesome place!
Everyone is so nice and friendly and we always feel welcome. A very professional dentistry as well. So Blessed my son is a patient there. Thank you to all who work there.
S
1 year ago
Professional and knowledgeable
The staff and dentist are always professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They take time with each patient and get the job done quickly as well. Always a pleasant experience!
N
1 year ago
Awesome!!!
J
1 year ago
Very comfortable
First time my child was at a dentist and she had a great experience. Other than her new teeth making her fussy she had no idea it was a doctors visit. Great staff and great atmosphere.
L
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Love the Doctor and the staff!
C
1 year ago
My daughter loved it here!
Thank you to the entire team for being so well organized & friendly. My daughter's first dental appointment and I was so concerned with how she would handle it. The kid friendly atmosphere definitely made her feel comfortable, this along with the gentle care is why I would recommend this office to anyone.
K
1 year ago
I love Pediatric Dentistry of New TAMPA! The staff is personable, friendly, patient and always surpass my expectations! There is no where else I would rather have take care of my dental needs!
E
1 year ago
Great dentist
Wonderful staff, very friendly and great care for kids:)