Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan

Dentist

2401 Newnan Crossing Blvd. E

Suite 210

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedonewnan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
The Best
My daughter loves going to the dentist because of this office! Dr. Kim, her staff, and the environment of the office is so wonderful. I cannot say enough good things. I recommend here for anyone looking for pediatric dentist.
N
1 month ago
Very professional, high quality service, very nice and friendly
Everyone very nice and friendly, we see Ms. Whitney she’s very nice and professional, takes such a good care of my Son every time we go. Whole staff is caring and sweet they make u feel welcome.
J
1 month ago
Caring, Professional, Nurturing and Patient
Everyone in this office is hands down amazing. From the time you walk in to the time you leave. I cannot say enough kind things about them. They are over the top kind, caring and extremely patient with kids who just aren't too sure about the dentist. Dr. Kim is wonderful, absolutely wonderful.
K
1 month ago
Stress free dental visits!
Consistently friendly and professional dental care for kids. Highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Dr. Kim and her staff could not have been better with my 6 year old and his first filling. I was probably as anxious or more than my son leading up to this procedure, but they were great with him and I was able to sit by him the entire time. My anxiety melted away with their kindness and competence. I think my son actually enjoyed it!
N
2 months ago
Cant imagine a better pediatric dentist
Dr. Matthew's and her team have to be the best pediatric dentist office in Newnan. My son has been going there since he was 2yrs. old and loves going to the dentist. The office is filled with toys, video games and kid friendly movies playing to set the children at ease. The staff and Dr. Matthew are always so sweet, professional and gentle with my son.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Mathews and her staff are always so kind and patient with our children. They are highly recommended!
G
2 months ago
Top of the line service my child loves!
My daughter is always happy when she goes which is a bonus for me. She never complains at all. The staff are absolutely fun to be around and helpful.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful wonderful wonderful
We visited today - first dental visit for us. They are kind an patient with our son.
A
5 months ago
My son had a fun visit
The waiting room was so fun, my son thought he was there for a play date! The old school arcade games were awesome! Inside the hygienist was so sweet and made my son feel comfortable. The TVs above the chairs, fun stuffed animals, and photo props to entertain him were a hit. The cleaning tool even looked like a seahorse and he thought it was funny the seahorse tickled his teeth. They have a therapy dog to cheer up your child and a prize at the end. My son finally enjoys going to dentist now!!