Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan

Dentist

2401 Newnan Crossing Blvd. E

Suite 210

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedonewnan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Love her office for my kiddos dental needs!!
Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan is the BEST kids Dentist in Newnan!!! Dr. Mathew has a wonderful office!!! From the staff, the location is convenient, and she is amazing with the kids too!! My kids actually like going to see the dentist and I believe it’s because of this great Dental Practice!!!
B
2 weeks ago
It was the best experience my daughter has ever at any doctor's office!!! They were AWESOME!! WE love THEM!!!
S
1 month ago
Always so good with my daughter
T
1 month ago
Always calm and pleasant
I love bringing my child here. It’s never intimidating for either of us, even when the report is not so good. We always leave with a sense of being well taken care of and understand all advice given.
T
2 months ago
High quality
I cannot say enough about how much I love Dr. Mathews and her entire staff! They are prompt, prepared and so caring. The office is beautiful and the staff’s attitude and personalities match the beautiful office! I was not satisfied with my previous pediatric dentist who told me I would have to wait two weeks to get my daughter in for a tooth that was bothering her! I found Dr. Mathews and they took her in right away & I’ll never take her to anyone else. My daughter gets so excited when it’s time for her next check up.
N
3 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Great experience, friendly and professional staff, Dr. Mathews was just great, responded all of my questions and explain everything
L
3 months ago
We LOVE Dr. Matthews and all of her staff! We never leave disappointed! I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a pediatric dentist 😊
D
4 months ago
Dr. Matthews and staff are so friendly and professional.
My son had two teeth pulled. We were greeted by Tracy right away and brought back to see Dr Kim in a few minutes. In the back everyone said hello as we walked past. Liz was great during the extraction and of course Dr Kim. They talked us through what was going to happen and it went very smooth. Upon our departure Linda helped us check out and she is great to deal with as well. Meeting Holly was was a plus too. :)
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly! We loved it!
The whole staff was amazing from start to finish! Love the therapy dog! My son, Samuel absolutely loved the whole experience!! Highly recommend!!!
R
4 months ago
Patient
My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Such a cheerful and professional experience, time after time ! Appointments are kept and reminded by text. Wait times are very short. Most of all the staff is so personable, friendly , and caring. My daughter has had extensive dental work there , pain free and no anxiety over her procedures.