Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan

Dentist

2401 Newnan Crossing Blvd. E

Suite 210

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedonewnan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
My son had a fun visit
The waiting room was so fun, my son thought he was there for a play date! The old school arcade games were awesome! Inside the hygienist was so sweet and made my son feel comfortable. The TVs above the chairs, fun stuffed animals, and photo props to entertain him were a hit. The cleaning tool even looked like a seahorse and he thought it was funny the seahorse tickled his teeth. They have a therapy dog to cheer up your child and a prize at the end. My son finally enjoys going to dentist now!!
C
2 months ago
Simply Amazing
Each visit is always amazing. For 3 years, Dr Mathews and her team have embraced the craziness my challenged kiddo brings with him. They are always professional but more importantly, loving & patient.
B
3 months ago
Very good service and experience
Dr. Matthews office is great for kids. My daughter went today and they were all very friendly and made my child feel comfortable. I highly recommend this practice.
T
3 months ago
Very kid friendly!
Dr. Matthews is very friendly and informative. Every visit is an adventure! The kids really like her and her entire staff, which puts me at ease. Highly recommend!
L
3 months ago
Awesome. The nicest, most professional people we've ever met.
Dr. Kim Mathews and her entire staff are magnificent. Compassionate, Professional, Patient, Loving and Kind. The atmosphere is calming and inviting. I thank God and my dentist for sending us to Dr. Kim.
L
4 months ago
Love her office for my kiddos dental needs!!
Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan is the BEST kids Dentist in Newnan!!! Dr. Mathew has a wonderful office!!! From the staff, the location is convenient, and she is amazing with the kids too!! My kids actually like going to see the dentist and I believe it’s because of this great Dental Practice!!!
B
5 months ago
It was the best experience my daughter has ever at any doctor's office!!! They were AWESOME!! WE love THEM!!!
S
5 months ago
Always so good with my daughter
T
6 months ago
Always calm and pleasant
I love bringing my child here. It’s never intimidating for either of us, even when the report is not so good. We always leave with a sense of being well taken care of and understand all advice given.
T
6 months ago
High quality
I cannot say enough about how much I love Dr. Mathews and her entire staff! They are prompt, prepared and so caring. The office is beautiful and the staff’s attitude and personalities match the beautiful office! I was not satisfied with my previous pediatric dentist who told me I would have to wait two weeks to get my daughter in for a tooth that was bothering her! I found Dr. Mathews and they took her in right away & I’ll never take her to anyone else. My daughter gets so excited when it’s time for her next check up.