Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan

Dentist

2401 Newnan Crossing Blvd. E

Suite 210

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedonewnan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
6 days ago
Love this place they very professional always smiling
C
3 weeks ago
Dental check-up
Andrew my son is a special needs child. He had a wonderful visit yesterday!! The dentist and the hygentist and the assistant we're wonderful. They were all very patient with him.😊😊
B
3 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dentist
Dr. Kim and her staff are always so friendly and accommodating. My children love going and getting their prizes at the end!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, nice and welcomed. Staff were very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend.
R
2 months ago
Calming experience for kids
My son had 2 teeth removed and the dentist was extremely calming the entire time. Explained things in terms he would understand but not be scared by. Made sure to hide the shot needle from sight as well.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful absolutely the Best
Awesome Dr. Kim and her staff did amazing with my 2yr old they made him comfortable and they was so patient with him and such a great atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Couldn’t be happier!
I brought my daughter here for her first dentist appointment and I’m SO GLAD I did. The staff were so friendly and welcoming! Miss Whitney was amazing at making my daughter feel comfortable with the whole process. Dr Kim was wonderful at explaining everything and my 3 year old handed over her paci’s with ease. Thank you Dr Kim and all your staff! Holly, the therapy dog, was a big hit at the end of our visit as well! The best experience we could have hoped for.
A
2 months ago
I would recommend anyone to the dentist
We had such a positive experience here dr Kim is great and I love the waiting area it’s filled with things to do for kids great staff thanks again Ambra high
C
3 months ago
Very kind and professional
My kids insurance changed recently and we had to find a new dentist. I found this one, and I'm so happy that I did! My kids love the atmosphere. And I love the staff! Very kind, compassionate, and professional.
N
4 months ago
High quality service, Professional, Friendly
Dr. Kim is wonderful! Knowledgeable, caring and professional. Staff is well trained but beyond that, super helpful and friendly. All combine to make the experience very positive for both patient and parents. Highly recommend!