Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan

Dentist

2401 Newnan Crossing Blvd. E

Suite 210

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedonewnan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional staff
Great experience, friendly and professional staff, Dr. Mathews was just great, responded all of my questions and explain everything
L
1 month ago
We LOVE Dr. Matthews and all of her staff! We never leave disappointed! I highly recommend this office to anyone in need of a pediatric dentist 😊
D
2 months ago
Dr. Matthews and staff are so friendly and professional.
My son had two teeth pulled. We were greeted by Tracy right away and brought back to see Dr Kim in a few minutes. In the back everyone said hello as we walked past. Liz was great during the extraction and of course Dr Kim. They talked us through what was going to happen and it went very smooth. Upon our departure Linda helped us check out and she is great to deal with as well. Meeting Holly was was a plus too. :)
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly! We loved it!
The whole staff was amazing from start to finish! Love the therapy dog! My son, Samuel absolutely loved the whole experience!! Highly recommend!!!
R
2 months ago
Patient
My daughter actually looks forward to going to the dentist. Such a cheerful and professional experience, time after time ! Appointments are kept and reminded by text. Wait times are very short. Most of all the staff is so personable, friendly , and caring. My daughter has had extensive dental work there , pain free and no anxiety over her procedures.
T
2 months ago
Attention as needed
We were so glad to be in the hand of an expert and surrounded by caring professionals. Our little guy was found to have some serious issues so that extra attention given in this kind of circumstance was sure appreciated. We couldn't imagine if we had been somewhere else, so glad we found Dr. Kim
G
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentisit and staff in town!
Recently we had to have a tooth extracted and Dr. Kim and staff were so kind and reassuring. My daughter felt comfortable throughout the entire procedure. She even asked when she was getting her shot, and it had already been given! The hygienist are all amazing as well. Personable, caring, and punctual. If I could give her office 10 stars I would! My children and I highly recommend you give her office a try. You won’t be disappointed!
T
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!
My children have been patients of Dr. Kim since pre-school! We followed her when she opened her own practice and have always received the highest quality of care and she and her staff genuinely love children! The entire office is dedicated to and caters to your little ones!
A
2 months ago
Great Experience/Caring Staff
I drive 30 minutes from my hometown to see Dr. Matthews and her staff. My now 7 year old, was terrified of going to the dentist. Since coming to Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan, I have a girl who loves taking care of her teeth and looking forward to visits. I would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a caring professional staff.
J
2 months ago
Love this pediatric dentist dr. And staff
We have been patients at Dr. Matthews since her practice opened at its current location. Love love the staff. Wish I could’ve a patient as an adult!