Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan

Dentist

2401 Newnan Crossing Blvd. E

Suite 210

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today By Appointment

pedonewnan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Just Amazing
1 time in the staff and Dr . Are just Amazing and we are very happy that we switched to this office We would recommend this office. Its 100
S
3 weeks ago
Best pediatric denist !!
My daughter loves Dr. Kim and her staff. Everyone is so nice and the office is kid friendly. There are many things to occupy the little ones while they wait. They make sure to discuss everything ahead of time and answer any questions so there are no surprises .
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience
We loved our visit. Great atmosphere, short wait time, and courteous staff.
C
1 month ago
Dr Kim and Staff are the best!!
My boys are always treated so kind and professionally by Dr Kim and her staff. Most recently, one of my sons had a tooth extracted and he was so scared. As usual, Dr Kim and her assistant were beyond amazing. Sweet therapy dog, Hollie, was such a comfort. Everything went so well, my son is ready to go back and have another tooth pulled! Thank you for the excellent care!
E
1 month ago
Caring, professional, and thorough
From start to finish everyone we encountered was warm, professional and thorough. They took time to make everyone involved feel comfortable and took excellent care of our son! Whether it was speaking with me at the front desk to make an appointment, having me fill out paper work, prepping for the procedure, or the actual dental work, each person was amazing! Thank you so much for providing a great service with children and their individual needs being a top priority.
N
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We see Ms.Whitney she is awesome, Always welcoming, kiddos love her she explains everything. Everyone in the office is friendly.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!!
My kids love to go to the dentist!!!! Dr. Matthews and team are always happy and helpful!! They always make you feel at home!! I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else!!!
W
2 months ago
Best experience!
Thanks for being so nice and informative while have my niece in your care! The receptionist was so awesome and so was the hygienist and dentist! Let's not forget Hollie the doggie.that comforted Abby! Thanks so much!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone!
R
2 months ago
Awesome!
Dr Kim took care of my boy very well. He hates the dentist and was very nervous but she was very patient and kind as was the nurse.
I
2 months ago
Love this place they very professional always smiling