Pediatric Dentistry of Newnan

Dentist

2401 Newnan Crossing Blvd. E

Suite 210

Newnan, GA 30265

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pedonewnan.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Go see Dr. Matthews
Upon entry the office staff is friendly and professional. The hygienist are knowledgeable, quick and efficient. And Dr. Matthews is all of the above. Very pleased, she great with my boys! I recommend this practice to everyone!
W
3 weeks ago
Great with kids!
My son hates going to the dentist. We have had bad experiences at other pediatric dentists. The staff here is wonderful! They took their time explaining everything to him. He loves the dog, Miss Holly.
N
3 weeks ago
Great Experience!
The staff were expectations; friendly, professional, and very caring. This was my daughter’s first visit and they helped her with her anxiety. They were also very timely. We didn’t wait in the waiting room long (less than 10 minutes after turning in our paperwork) before we were taken back.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service with amazing staff.
I took my daughter for her first dentist visit. She is 2 years old and they were so patient and kind to her. She had a great experience. I think she enjoyed Poppy the most.
L
1 month ago
Professional and amazing with the kiddos
Never have a bad experience. Dr. Kim and her staff are always so attentive and great at making my daughter feel comfortable. I always recommend them!
T
1 month ago
Great Experience
Dr. Matthews and Ms. Liz were great! Liz was a real blessing. Very patient, calm, and sweet. She helped our sweet girl be brave getting her filling.
S
2 months ago
Pediatric dentistry of Newnan Is absolutely the Best !! My son loves Dr. Kim Mathews and staff and they are so patient and friendly!! Just amazing!!
A
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
We are always so happy to come here both my kids love it here the staff is always nice and friendly they are very patient with my kids I love the doctor she is so amazing I would recommend everyone to her thanks
T
2 months ago
Only Dentist Son Loves To go To
Very gentle caring staff that caters to children.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful dentist
I was floored with how wonderful the waiting room and staff were from the beginning. Everyone was polite and very respectful, I immediately fell at ease. I was even more floored when we went to the back for his cleaning. The physician was absolutely wonderful with my son! I couldn’t have picked a better dental office!!